Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Rooms were in excellent condition. Very clean and fresh. Staff was very nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall very nice place to stay loved the breakfast. we had it our last day there. and most of the staff were friendly, except one older grumpy man at the front desk late at night. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service The person working the front desk gave another couple a key to our room before we even checked out. I went to the front desk to check out saying "it must be time to check out since you have already given our room away. " The clerk then says "he shouldn't have those keys." There was NO APOLOGY. My mother was in the restroom when the man walked into our room. She had to hurriedly close the door sinceshe was dressing after her shower. Everything else about this hotel was nice. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usually good but... We came on a weekend that had the hotel under repainting of rooms near us along with kids for a tournament. Apparently the parents think it is ok to let the hotel be adult supervision allowing the kids to trash the pool area with pizza boxes and other adults leaving their empty beer cans 3 feet from the trash can. The room near us was being painted and the fumes were strong enough to reach our room. The bed in our king suite was hard and lumpy feeling and which is unusual because our prior stay the bed was not like this at all. The staff didn't know how to handle either situation when it was brought to their attention except to give a general apology for the situation. If i wanted a queue card response I could read my own. This place is usually a great value but this time it seemed like I should have spent my money elsewhere to get this kind of result. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Shower! The room was nicely furnished with a nice sofa, chairs, and king-sized bed. I loved the shower. It was a nice stone tilled walk-in shower. Nice change that I had not seen in other Holiday Inn Express hotels. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This hotel was so clean and well done! It was very pretty and the rooms were equipped with everything I needed. I had a very restful sleep, a great workout in the gym and an awesome breakfast! Excellent July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The bed sheets had a red stain and the bed / mattress was very hard / uncomfortable. Some guest(s) started slamming doors around 5am June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disaster at breakfast Stayed for two nights over the weekend. Went down for breakfast on Saturday morning and it was a total disaster. Whoever they had working the kitchen was totally unprepared, unorganized and didn't have a clue what they were doing. There was no food, the coffee was gone, people were waiting around for the food to come out. Ended up going to McDonalds for breakfast. They must have been having staffing issues because on Sunday morning the breakfast was excellent. All the items were stocked and the coffee pots were full. To be fair, I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express's at various locations and this was the first time I experienced this type of service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay! Was there for a week on business, and it was wonderful. Beds are comfy, rooms were clean, and staff was very friendly. Would definalety stay there again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Although local folks informed me we were in the Ghetto of Dallas, I felt safe and comfortable the 2 days I was here. The hotel was wonderfully modern and very appealing and comfortable. I truly enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room in the area. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 pool We look forward to using pool and hot tub, but that did not happened. No hut tub, and water was very cold to relax our body and muscles. So we ar not sure if we would stay there or not next time, but front desk and employes were nice. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express always makes us feel welcome. From the person at the desk to the person at the meal room is always friendly and makes is feel at home. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. This place is absolutely beautiful. The cleanliness was fantasic and the free breakfast was above and beyond. It was like staying at a luxury hotel in Vegas! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Reasonable and Comfortable Staff was way above the ordinary during our visit. Reception was prompt and complete. I was very surprised to see a Happy Hour appetizer spread that equals the best. Our room was exceptionally well prepared. Parking was very adequate and convenient. Yes, we'll stay here for our next Hurst, Texas visit. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL WAS AWESOME!! Staff was great especially the evening gentlemen and maintenance/shuttle man Kevin was especially nice. Hotel was beautiful, clean, had plenty of room, and perfect meeting facilities. Lots of food places within very close distance of the hotel. I would consider this one of the best Hotels I have ever stayed in. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise with Evening Drinks and Food During my recent stay at the Hurst Holiday Inn Express I was happily surprised to find out they served beer June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful staff. Great hotel. The Director of Sales was very friendly and helped with all questions I had. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff and nice breakfast. I really like the large rooms with sitting area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay, quiet and safe. We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area. It is always very clean and comfortable. The staff is always great and they have an excellent breakfast bar in the mornings. It's across the street from the Hurst police department, so it's a quiet neighborhood and we feel very safe there. I highly recommend it. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value Good accommodations and location for Fort Worth area business travel. This hotel is clean and is a cut above the typical mid-range business hotel in decor and atmosphere. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last Stay Here We usually stay at the Fossil Creek HI but this time we decided to try this hotel based on the good reviews. When we first drove up there were two police cars in front of the hotel with 2 men sitting on the curb - literally right outside the front entrance to the hotel. There was a sign by the bedside with all sorts of warnings about your car and your hotel room safety which I haven't seen in a hotel before. The front desk check-in and check-out personnel were less than friendly. The bed felt like it was stuffed with hay. Freeway construction horrible trying to get to and from the hotel. Will not stay here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HEI Very happy with this hotel and will definately stay here again. Convenient location, great lobby/breakfast area, comfortable clean rooms, nice business center and more! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by See Review This is without doubt the BEST Holiday Inn Express, no, the BEST motel we have ever stayed in. The decor is exceptional, the staff superb. Everything-better than the rest. This should be the standard by which all others are measured. We cannot suggest anything to make one's stay better than perhaps steak for breakfast-Probably out of the question April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Friendly Staff! Thank you for a great stay. The entire staff was very friendly. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I stayed with Everything was great. My only complaint was that the room price was significantly increased the night we stayed there because there were many events going on in Ft. Worth and Dallas. I always stay at HIE when I travel and I don't think it was fair to raise the room rate just because of all the local activities. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It gets better each time Another wonderful stay. This hotel is the best in the area. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and the hotel is always spotless. The location is great making it super easy to get to Fort Worth and Dallas. Can't wait to come back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly Enjoyable! We truly enjoyed our stay at the DFW Holiday Inn Express West. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was ideal. We were in town for a wedding in Sundance Square. We could not have had a better experience. My husband and I have discussed visiting Fort Worth and staying there again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HIespress I have ever stayed at I am a frequent to HIexpress. This is one of the nicest for the price I have ever stayed at. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay here again! The beds were very comfortable, and I loved the choice of soft or firm pillows that were labeled! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! Breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices. I cannot even think of anything that could be improved! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel I stay at this hotel frequently when on business and haven't ever had a bad experience. The rooms are nice, comforting, and the staff is great. The free breakfast in the morning is always a perfect start to the day and the free happy hour in the evening is the perfect wind down. Everything about this hotel is nice including the fitness room which comes equipped with free weights. A majority of my travel is for business, but have chosen to stay here when traveling for leisure because it is one of my favorites. Stay here...you will not regret it. January 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>