Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience I appreciate convenience of my lodging to not only in location where I am working in the area but to the local restaurants. I also want the convenience of knowing of where I stay is not an issue in my travel and that is why I choose Holiday Inns for lodging. I know I can take lodging out of the equation when I book a room at Holiday Inn. I know I will have a comfortable, friendly place to for my stay with the convenience of having a place to relax not only after work, but to start my day with the availability of a complimentary breakfast if I choose. That is the convenience I get with Holiday Inn. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality HIEx location Enjoyed my stay here and happy with location and overall experience. Would stay again! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Home after 28 years I flew to the area for mu 30th high school reunion. The hotel was close to the arena for our dinner/dance. I have not lived in this area for 28 years and a lot had changed. When I asked for directions the staff was ready to help. I never meet any employee that did not have a smile on their face and a hello when you passed them, It was a great time. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value stay If you have ever stayed in the DFW area then you know already it is expensive. Not only was the hotel a great value but it had a lot to offer as far as amenities and a room that made you feel right at home. You can't beat the free breakfast and fast wifi as well as a chance to swim or burn off some stress in the exercise room. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms and great staff would stay again had great time.rooms was very clean and staff was great. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in, even compared to my own. The rooms were over all, perfect. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I stay at this hotel all the time and I've never had a bad stay. The hotel is new and super clean and the staff is always amazing. Best hotel in the DFW area! I'll be back soon! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I brought a college team and the hotel was clean and pretty and the breakfast was good. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Set two alarms, the beds are that comfortable !! I stay at the Holiday Inn Express quite often for business. I have received excellent service from this establishment, so when I travel for leisure, I make sure I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Aside from the clean atmosphere and great service, face it, its all about what happens when your head hits the pillow. I am almost embarrassed to admit I sleep better on these trips away from home. The beds are so comfortable, and the "Firm" pillows are heaven. I am tempted to ask to have a pillow added to my bill. I am now on a quest to find a pillow as comfortable as the ones at Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for maintaining a consistent business model that I have enjoyed for years. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This hotel was awesome. Staff were very accomodating. The beds were soft and the room was spotless. This is a great hotel for guisness or leisure. We stay at a holiday inn at least 3-4 times a week and this hotel is great. :) September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I've stayed at this hotel on three occasions and have never had a bad experience. The hotel is clean and well maintained and the staff are wonderful. I will definitely stay here again when I am in Dallas September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week of Sept 8th Convenient, nice, clean business hotel close to my Fort Worth office. Best in area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rest I was able to rest well and did not hear other's around me in their rooms. I had a great experience while I was there. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hurst,TX Even if you're not staying in Hurst - if you're somewhat nearby this location - you'll be pleased you chose this hotel for your booking stay. Other Holiday Inn locations should take note of the way this location is presented, the courtesy of the staff and the general overall experience this hotel offers. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of staff When I arrived in the lobby I was greeted with a smile and the clerk was very helpful and considerate September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! The room was clean, staff was very friendly, I would stay again. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Suite Was a nice hotel. Customer service needs a little help and don't plan on finding to many places to eat around hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hurst, DFW Front desk was exhausted from long day of sitting. Wait staff at breakfast was happy to help and make things look and taste good. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax! We were needing a nice place to stay before we flew to see our son. This was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had with the service, room and food being excellent! The shuttle to the airport put it over the top! It was wonderful to be dropped off and picked up at the airport! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn Express is the nicest one I have stayed in. I thought the hotel lobby and breakfast area was beautiful. Loved all the wood trim and furnishings. Our suite was nice and big. Very clean. Had a great nights stay. The bed was very comfortable. Don't know when this hotel was built but all the carpet in the hallways looked new. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable night Love this hotel since I was able to fall asleep very quickly without any outside interference. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable I always stay here when in the D/FW area. Usually very consistent service. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location For my visit this stay was a great location for my trip and if the need to visit this area again would diffidently stay there. Only issue was stained carpet but was clean. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend I would recommend this hotel. It is clean, with larger rooms. Wait staff is very friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, needs better internet and housekeeping staff The defining characteristic to a well-run hotel is cleanliness. I could tell this place had been remodeled recently, which did help. But the housekeeping staff proved to be lacking, as part of the bedding that was in my room at time of arrival was very obviously not cleaned, ie. bodily fluids. Took more than one call to the front desk to get that replaced. Beyond that, the flooring in the recently remodeled bathroom wasn't installed properly, so the tiles shifted and popped up when you walk on them. (For instance, no grout on several tiles.) Internet service was severly slow, which made it difficult for me to work. Other than that, the staff were very nice, and the hotel was quiet. Because the location is very convenient for me, I will stay here again. I just hope they do some upgrades on the internet service! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! My flight was delayed and the airline sent me to another hotel. The hotel I was sent to was in horrible condition. I called this HIEX and they were kind enough to send thier shuttle van to pick me up. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is in awesome condition. It is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have ever stayed in. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, good breakfast and great service. Spacious room, comfortable beds, good breakfast and great front desk service. Only negative would be not enough electrical plugs in bed area and no replacement of the shampoo daily. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by requested review email request for review. I do not want to write a review. I simply stayed there and used reward points. Hotel was the normal HI Express. Staff was friendly August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Everything about our stay was wonderful. Staff, room, overall facility was great. Staff demeanor and training made our stay a breeze. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We stayed at the HIE in Hurst,TX recently. The hotel is about a block from the on ramp to the highway, the gas station is almost across the street and Walmart is about a block or so away. All of which is very, very convenient for traveling. This HI is one the best that we have ever visited. The rooms, the halls and and the breakfast area were very clean. Everybody at the hotel was friendly and very polite. We really enjoyed staying there and we will definitely stay there again when we are in the area. August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>