Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and pool we booked a room and they gave us one better without us asking or increasing the price the pool was relaxing and fun for our family we had a very good stay May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I've stayed at this hotel on two different occasions, and each time it was a great stay. Very clean and comfortable. May 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Our stay was very nice except at check out we went to the front desk to leave our card and the man took our card through them on the counter and walked away, this was around 3am. Being a very well known hotel it should not matter what time it is when someone is checking out, we had an early flight and had to return our rental car, we wanted to return it the day of check in but we were told there was not shuttle to the airport. You would think being listed as a DFW hotel they would have a shuttle, no matter what time it is. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good WiFI , clean room, friendly stall Great location for stay in the Fort Worth area. Hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another AMAZING stay! Was in town for a friends wedding and can't rave enough about how great this property is. I have stayed here several times and haven't been disappointed about anything. I would recommend this property to any type of traveler. It is great for business or leisure. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place when in this area Love the rooms, the pool is always clean and I really like the patio next to the pool. It has the standard HIE breakfast. Stayed here numerous times always clean and quiet. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Hurst, TX We enjoyed our two night stay at this Inn very much. Good beds, neat and clean room with adequate space. No problems at all. I thought this room was very good quality for the price and will stay there again in the future. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!!! This is a great hotel for business and casual travelers!!! Clean, neat, and relaxing atmosphere. Why stay anywhere else! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful accomodations This hotel is pretty new and the 2 rooms we had were very nice. My only complaint was that we were not able to check in on time because the rooms were not ready. I think they are lacking in cleaning staff. Also, the kitchen staff could not keep up at breakfast. They had prior knowledge that the hotel was going to be full that night, and I know this because the girl at the front desk told me, so they should have planned better and had more staff available. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Clean Hotel This HIE is one of the best we've stayed at. Manager's reception the evening we checked in, with snacks and drinks. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Breakfast had variety, was fresh and well stocked. Room was clean and quiet. A+ experience at this property. March 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service very poor. Waited at the airport for 1 hour and 15 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive. Called the hotel 4 times and each time they said they would contact driver. When driver finally arrived and I voiced my displeasure he said I am the only driver and I am busy so what do you expect. When I voiced my displeasure upon checking in I was basically told the same thing that they were busy. I spoke to others on the bus who only waited 20 to 25 minutes for the bus. I have no idea what the driver was up to but that was an extremely poor way to take care of your customer. Would recommend hotel but to not use the shuttle service. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in every way Our baseball team has traveled to Hurst two years in a row and have stayed here both times. It is a fabulous place! From the moment you walk in, you'll be pleased. Great reception/food area with large tv. Rooms are spacious, bed was great and our room had a beautiful walk in shower! Breakfast is outstanding. The staff is top notch. We had visited the same time last year and I noticed I recognized a few of the same staff members.... Just a great place to stay! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and employees are very polite. I stay at this hotel often and it has one of the best happy hours with great food and drinks. Staff is very friendly. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice If you need a room in the DFW area, this is a GREAT Choice. New hotel, and very friendly staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior & Professional Late Night Auditor My business associate and I had no reservations and a very long day. Our reason for stay was not expected when we traveled to the Fort Worth area. The gentlemen who check us in was very sensitive to our needs and very supportive to our lodging experience. The room was excellent, the best was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME This is a very nice hotel. Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in so far. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite HIE! Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at. Nicest hotel in this area as well. Rooms are very large, modern and clean. Great free breakfast and love the managers reception in the evenings. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. I also like how close this location is to the airport and downtown Fort Worth. Can't wait for my next stay! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big rooms and great staff! We stayed here from Saturday through Wednesday and everything was great. The staff was welcoming and helpful and the room was spacious and comfortable. It was close to the interstates and there is a large mall and plenty of restaurants close by. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fantastic After some difficulty meeting up with shuttle from airport -- which I think was just miscommunication -- the driver was very personable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. The room was fantastic -- temperature was comfortable, very clean and comfortable. This was by far the best hotel of the holiday inn express line that I've stayed. January 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by meh i was able to totally relax and sleep like s baby. On the down side my room was not cleaned one day. When I mentioned it to the desk staff it took three times of saying it before I was given eye contact and acknowledgement. Breakfast: there was a large variety of choices but the flavor of the cooked items (eggs, etc.) was uninteresting. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Place like home, but HIE in Hurst comes close :-) My job has me on the road the better part of the year, so I spend many nights, weeks and even months away from home. I have stayed at this hotel longer than anyone should ever stay at any hotel, and I can't say enough good things about it. From Robin's warm smile the moment you walk through the front doors (I hope she doesn't mind my using her name), the friendly housekeeping staff, the beautifully maintained common areas, the spotless rooms, the terrific fitness center, the nice breakfast spread, the nightly social which includes beer and wine, all I can say is “Thank you.” This hotel is not the closest to the office I'm assigned to, but I make the commute for the reasons stated above and will continue to do so. I did have one incident, but according to the manager it was miscommunication, so I refused to allow it to tarnish the rest of my experience. While reading some of the other reviews, others mentioned noisy guests, slamming doors, a car alarm going off, and construction of the highway as negatives: well, the hotel can't control everything. I would highly recommend the HIE in Hurst, TX to anyone. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, value for the dollar Stayed at the Hurst Holiday Inn on our Thanksgiving trip to see the Cowboys. Overall was a great location - numerous food places nearby as well as a mall. The staff was awesome as was the Queen Suites. Tryed to eat breakfast both a.m.'s we were there at 8:30 and there was no where to sit. They have lots of tables and chairs, but the amount of people there was unreal. It may have been because of thanksgiving day travel, not sure. They did have plenty of options for breakfast. The only negative I can think is that we received no recognition for being a Priority Club member. Will definitely stay at this location again when we are in that area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the Best HIX Ever Very nicely appointed inn: probably the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in, and I've stayed in a lot of them! Warm evening tapas with beer, wine & soft drinks are a welcome surprise. Exercise room very well appointed, also one of the best I have ever experienced at an HIX. Good channel selection on the TV; climate control is responsive to the thermostat. Furnishings at top grade. Cannot praise this place enough. I will return every chance I get! November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a better than average HIE We were told the hot tub was working. After checking, it was not. Maintenance was too busy running back and forth to the Air Port. We were told it would be fixed. It never was. We were offered another place to visit their hot tub but it was just too inconvenient. After a long ride, it would have been nice. As for the sleeping conditions, the walls are thin, so you know what that means. Doors banging shut and so on. November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Hurst I have been staying at this place for business several times and have enjoyed my stay. This time, it was a complete fail. 1st night - customer's car alarm was going off from 7:00-10:30pm. Tried to go to sleep at 8pm, ended up sleeping at midnight. The front desk did not do anything about it. 1st morning - take a shower, open up the bath towel, and there are blood stains. Disgusting!!! No standards. Minor nitpick...I had to adjust the clocks, since fall back was 2 weeks prior to my trip. Breakfast is gross with watered down juice. 2nd morning, I had to go out for breakfast with edible food and beverages. Glad this stay was not on my dime...next time I will try a different hotel. This place is going downhill. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This facility was execeptional. Facility and stay was exceptional. Room was clean and well maintained. Management takes pride in their property and staff responsibilities. This made up for my last stay in San Antonio, Texas. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very comfortable bed We live an 1 1/2 hour away and were in town for a party so rather than drive home we stayed n town. Our stay was very comfortable. The room was very clean and the staff was very courteous. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Major freeway construction detour Great place to stay, however the Airport freeway out front is under major reconstruction and the access to this location is poor at best. Do not miss your exit or you drive 3 miles of service road to return. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Property Friendly staff, great amenities... will definitely stay again. Beds very comfortable, location is great... lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and good location. I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hurst a number of times over the last 3 years. It's a relatively new property and is a cut above most of the HIE's I've stayed at in terms of the design of the property and the rooms. It feels higher end than most hotels in this price range. The corporate rate I get is good as well. The entire property is clean and the fixtures are nice. It's also in a very nice area with a nice mall only about 2 miles away. If there are any drawbacks it's that there's only one restaurant in close proximity. There are others within walking distance but the closest is about .25 miles away and others are further. Second, I've never found the front desk help to be overly friendly. They are efficient but that's about it. Last, right now the Airport freeway which is how you get to this property is in the process of being reconstructed which can cause delays. October 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>