Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise with Evening Drinks and Food During my recent stay at the Hurst Holiday Inn Express I was happily surprised to find out they served beer June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful staff. Great hotel. The Director of Sales was very friendly and helped with all questions I had. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff and nice breakfast. I really like the large rooms with sitting area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay, quiet and safe. We stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area. It is always very clean and comfortable. The staff is always great and they have an excellent breakfast bar in the mornings. It's across the street from the Hurst police department, so it's a quiet neighborhood and we feel very safe there. I highly recommend it. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value Good accommodations and location for Fort Worth area business travel. This hotel is clean and is a cut above the typical mid-range business hotel in decor and atmosphere. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last Stay Here We usually stay at the Fossil Creek HI but this time we decided to try this hotel based on the good reviews. When we first drove up there were two police cars in front of the hotel with 2 men sitting on the curb - literally right outside the front entrance to the hotel. There was a sign by the bedside with all sorts of warnings about your car and your hotel room safety which I haven't seen in a hotel before. The front desk check-in and check-out personnel were less than friendly. The bed felt like it was stuffed with hay. Freeway construction horrible trying to get to and from the hotel. Will not stay here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HEI Very happy with this hotel and will definately stay here again. Convenient location, great lobby/breakfast area, comfortable clean rooms, nice business center and more! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by See Review This is without doubt the BEST Holiday Inn Express, no, the BEST motel we have ever stayed in. The decor is exceptional, the staff superb. Everything-better than the rest. This should be the standard by which all others are measured. We cannot suggest anything to make one's stay better than perhaps steak for breakfast-Probably out of the question April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Friendly Staff! Thank you for a great stay. The entire staff was very friendly. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I stayed with Everything was great. My only complaint was that the room price was significantly increased the night we stayed there because there were many events going on in Ft. Worth and Dallas. I always stay at HIE when I travel and I don't think it was fair to raise the room rate just because of all the local activities. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It gets better each time Another wonderful stay. This hotel is the best in the area. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and the hotel is always spotless. The location is great making it super easy to get to Fort Worth and Dallas. Can't wait to come back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly Enjoyable! We truly enjoyed our stay at the DFW Holiday Inn Express West. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was ideal. We were in town for a wedding in Sundance Square. We could not have had a better experience. My husband and I have discussed visiting Fort Worth and staying there again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HIespress I have ever stayed at I am a frequent to HIexpress. This is one of the nicest for the price I have ever stayed at. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay here again! The beds were very comfortable, and I loved the choice of soft or firm pillows that were labeled! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! Breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices. I cannot even think of anything that could be improved! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel I stay at this hotel frequently when on business and haven't ever had a bad experience. The rooms are nice, comforting, and the staff is great. The free breakfast in the morning is always a perfect start to the day and the free happy hour in the evening is the perfect wind down. Everything about this hotel is nice including the fitness room which comes equipped with free weights. A majority of my travel is for business, but have chosen to stay here when traveling for leisure because it is one of my favorites. Stay here...you will not regret it. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot Good but the the maid service did not make the room up fully on a two night stay January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend for sure There's always room for improvement (that's why the 4's) but this hotel was great!! Very helpful staff, very nice facilities, rooms & a great breakfast offered. Would definitely recommend & will stay again very happily. Honestly that is a better hotel in all areas than the 4 star I'm staying in in another city right now! Thank you Hurst HIE. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy surroundings HIE is still the best place to stay - beats Comfort Inn & Hampton Inn!! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location. Stayed several times while receiving medical care in the area. Location was perfect for our needs. Staff friendly, room clean, breakfast good. Victory Medical Center within walking distance. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep in awhile! This hotel was outstanding from my arrival to DFW airport to check in the staff was pleasant and very knowledgeable of the area. As I was at this property on business every morning was delightful and evening was restful. Great job to the management and staff!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good people makes for a good staff Robin, a customer care minded staff member. Rest of staff are courteous, attentative, and effective. Room was clean, and excellent working order. Only negative-the elevator noises are alarming to some of the folks I've traveled with to various floors. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value We have stayed at this hotel on three previous occasions and each time we get great value for money. The rooms are clean, well furnished, comfortable and a good size. Great location for access to DFW airport, Dallas and Fort Worth. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - but carpet needs to be cleaned. The carpets need to be cleaned more often. We had clean slippers but the soles were very dirty by the time we checked out. You could see that the carpets needed to be cleaned. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had just come from a hotel in Frisco, not a HIE, and moved to HIE, hurst. I felt like we stayed in a Las Vegas luxury hotel! But one that was affordable ! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very nice place to stay. Clean rooms and updated. I recommend this place. The overall experience was excellent. It's a non-smoking facility and offers many amenities. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Location Most of the staff was very helful. Jerod was a very nice desk clerk when we arrived and again as we chedked out. But the 2nd morning we decided to extend out stay and they said no problem but when we came back to out room we had been locked out. The lady on the desk the night of 27th was very rude! Note to cleaning staff: All the artificial plants in the room were seriously dusty and in desperate need of cleaning. The cleaning saff failed to leave the basic shampoo and cr rinse etc so had to make a trip to front desk again. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value! I booked a suite for my daughters 13th bday party. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Lobby was spacious and inviting. Room was neat and clean except for see below. Best part-INDOOR HEATED POOL!! Note to cleaning staff: All the artificial plants in the room were seriously dusty and in desperate need of cleaning. Note to maintenance staff: Air Conditioning unit in suite 229 is extremely LOUD!! In need of service!! I told the manager on duty and she assured me that she would send someone up to fix it. Never came.. Overall, great for the price. Party was a huge success! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great location. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Beautiful rooms. I would definitely stay at this property again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Friendliness in One Place! Our room was clean and well-appointed, but we especially enjoyed the beautiful stone wrap-around shower! We were greeted warmly by all the hotel staff from front desk personnel to housekeeping. Food choices at breakfast were plentiful, although the "omelets" were a bit tough and dry. Enjoyed the hot coffee available throughout the day, and wish we could have taken advantage of the free appetizers available around 5:00. Overall a very good hotel experience! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay and relax Enjoyed staying at this hotel and the area was great. We stayed here for the Dallas Football game although not very close to the stadium it was not to bad of a drive. Staff was friendly rooms clean. Price was right for the stay... October 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>