Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay and Staff The staff at this hotel was outstanding. The staff from the front desk to the housekeepers were outstanding. They were very up beat and always had a smile on their faces. My room was very nice, it is a different set up than I have seen in a Holiday Inn Express. Beds were very comfortable, I was able to relax when I got back from my long day. It is a great place for business people doing business in the Hurst area. They have plenty of restaurants in the area. The Manager's reception was a huge bonus. It was nice to sit down and talk with my peers and snack on tasty food. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing suits, lots of parking, free WiFi and BREAKFAST Beautifully decorated. Great for the entire family, couples or individuals. Great Stay! We had one problem with our air conditioning unit but they came up to fix it immediately plus gave us the option to switch rooms. If that wasn't enough, they gave us 1,000 free bonus points! Score!! July 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Independence Day Nightmare I flew into town to see family for the 4th of July weekend. I chose this hotel because of the pictures I saw online and it caught my attention. I do this trip 5 times per year and have tried many of the hotels in the area, and tought this would be a different experience, for the better. I was wrong. On the 4th of July evening the hotel had a reception at the lobby area for all its guests, or so we were invited to when we arrived on the third, it was from 5PM to 8PM. When we arrived from the water parak at 5:30PM all orders were gone and there were 2 beers left, turns out, staff had invited their friends whom were not hotel guests to the celebration. The pool was closed on the 4th and the 5th because the hotel was painting a door, and therefor we had to go to a water park to cool off from the 98 degrees of the day. Manager did not care or address my issues, and I email Holiday Inn Express with my concers and have yet to hear from them July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel almost 5 star I'd recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. I do plan on using this hotel for future stays. I do wish the beds were better. It's a too soft for me. However, overall I've stayed at other IHG properties in the area and this hotel is by far better located and centrally located. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facilities..Staff needs improvement This hotel was acceptable due to location. It is nice and comfortable. But..the breakfast needs much improvement.. Eggs are to artificial looking and tasting. I have found this common in most Holiday Inns. So I go next door for breakfast ( a competitor) or to a resturant. Evening snacks were good. Staff at the desk were not very pro-active and smiley..unless you spoke to them...attitudes of people make a place.. I must say the staff did not live up to my expierence with other IHG hotels. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Staff and Management go out of their way to accomodate your needs. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location/excellent front desk service We have stayed at this particular hotel a couple of times. Love the location and decor...more upscale than most!! However, on this last visit, we were a bit disappointed in the breakfast. The pancake machine was not working and the two toasters were not working on the first morning of our visit. On the second morning of our stay, the toasters worked but the pancake machine was still a "no-show". May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and pool we booked a room and they gave us one better without us asking or increasing the price the pool was relaxing and fun for our family we had a very good stay May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I've stayed at this hotel on two different occasions, and each time it was a great stay. Very clean and comfortable. May 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Our stay was very nice except at check out we went to the front desk to leave our card and the man took our card through them on the counter and walked away, this was around 3am. Being a very well known hotel it should not matter what time it is when someone is checking out, we had an early flight and had to return our rental car, we wanted to return it the day of check in but we were told there was not shuttle to the airport. You would think being listed as a DFW hotel they would have a shuttle, no matter what time it is. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good WiFI , clean room, friendly stall Great location for stay in the Fort Worth area. Hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another AMAZING stay! Was in town for a friends wedding and can't rave enough about how great this property is. I have stayed here several times and haven't been disappointed about anything. I would recommend this property to any type of traveler. It is great for business or leisure. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place when in this area Love the rooms, the pool is always clean and I really like the patio next to the pool. It has the standard HIE breakfast. Stayed here numerous times always clean and quiet. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Hurst, TX We enjoyed our two night stay at this Inn very much. Good beds, neat and clean room with adequate space. No problems at all. I thought this room was very good quality for the price and will stay there again in the future. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!!! This is a great hotel for business and casual travelers!!! Clean, neat, and relaxing atmosphere. Why stay anywhere else! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful accomodations This hotel is pretty new and the 2 rooms we had were very nice. My only complaint was that we were not able to check in on time because the rooms were not ready. I think they are lacking in cleaning staff. Also, the kitchen staff could not keep up at breakfast. They had prior knowledge that the hotel was going to be full that night, and I know this because the girl at the front desk told me, so they should have planned better and had more staff available. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Clean Hotel This HIE is one of the best we've stayed at. Manager's reception the evening we checked in, with snacks and drinks. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Breakfast had variety, was fresh and well stocked. Room was clean and quiet. A+ experience at this property. March 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service very poor. Waited at the airport for 1 hour and 15 minutes for the shuttle bus to arrive. Called the hotel 4 times and each time they said they would contact driver. When driver finally arrived and I voiced my displeasure he said I am the only driver and I am busy so what do you expect. When I voiced my displeasure upon checking in I was basically told the same thing that they were busy. I spoke to others on the bus who only waited 20 to 25 minutes for the bus. I have no idea what the driver was up to but that was an extremely poor way to take care of your customer. Would recommend hotel but to not use the shuttle service. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in every way Our baseball team has traveled to Hurst two years in a row and have stayed here both times. It is a fabulous place! From the moment you walk in, you'll be pleased. Great reception/food area with large tv. Rooms are spacious, bed was great and our room had a beautiful walk in shower! Breakfast is outstanding. The staff is top notch. We had visited the same time last year and I noticed I recognized a few of the same staff members.... Just a great place to stay! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and employees are very polite. I stay at this hotel often and it has one of the best happy hours with great food and drinks. Staff is very friendly. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice If you need a room in the DFW area, this is a GREAT Choice. New hotel, and very friendly staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior & Professional Late Night Auditor My business associate and I had no reservations and a very long day. Our reason for stay was not expected when we traveled to the Fort Worth area. The gentlemen who check us in was very sensitive to our needs and very supportive to our lodging experience. The room was excellent, the best was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME This is a very nice hotel. Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in so far. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite HIE! Nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at. Nicest hotel in this area as well. Rooms are very large, modern and clean. Great free breakfast and love the managers reception in the evenings. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. I also like how close this location is to the airport and downtown Fort Worth. Can't wait for my next stay! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big rooms and great staff! We stayed here from Saturday through Wednesday and everything was great. The staff was welcoming and helpful and the room was spacious and comfortable. It was close to the interstates and there is a large mall and plenty of restaurants close by. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fantastic After some difficulty meeting up with shuttle from airport -- which I think was just miscommunication -- the driver was very personable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. The room was fantastic -- temperature was comfortable, very clean and comfortable. This was by far the best hotel of the holiday inn express line that I've stayed. January 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by meh i was able to totally relax and sleep like s baby. On the down side my room was not cleaned one day. When I mentioned it to the desk staff it took three times of saying it before I was given eye contact and acknowledgement. Breakfast: there was a large variety of choices but the flavor of the cooked items (eggs, etc.) was uninteresting. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Place like home, but HIE in Hurst comes close :-) My job has me on the road the better part of the year, so I spend many nights, weeks and even months away from home. I have stayed at this hotel longer than anyone should ever stay at any hotel, and I can't say enough good things about it. From Robin's warm smile the moment you walk through the front doors (I hope she doesn't mind my using her name), the friendly housekeeping staff, the beautifully maintained common areas, the spotless rooms, the terrific fitness center, the nice breakfast spread, the nightly social which includes beer and wine, all I can say is “Thank you.” This hotel is not the closest to the office I'm assigned to, but I make the commute for the reasons stated above and will continue to do so. I did have one incident, but according to the manager it was miscommunication, so I refused to allow it to tarnish the rest of my experience. While reading some of the other reviews, others mentioned noisy guests, slamming doors, a car alarm going off, and construction of the highway as negatives: well, the hotel can't control everything. I would highly recommend the HIE in Hurst, TX to anyone. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, value for the dollar Stayed at the Hurst Holiday Inn on our Thanksgiving trip to see the Cowboys. Overall was a great location - numerous food places nearby as well as a mall. The staff was awesome as was the Queen Suites. Tryed to eat breakfast both a.m.'s we were there at 8:30 and there was no where to sit. They have lots of tables and chairs, but the amount of people there was unreal. It may have been because of thanksgiving day travel, not sure. They did have plenty of options for breakfast. The only negative I can think is that we received no recognition for being a Priority Club member. Will definitely stay at this location again when we are in that area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the Best HIX Ever Very nicely appointed inn: probably the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in, and I've stayed in a lot of them! Warm evening tapas with beer, wine & soft drinks are a welcome surprise. Exercise room very well appointed, also one of the best I have ever experienced at an HIX. Good channel selection on the TV; climate control is responsive to the thermostat. Furnishings at top grade. Cannot praise this place enough. I will return every chance I get! November 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>