Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel with modern decor Loved the location and the hotel. It was new and looked great. I would recommend this location to anyone. March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Harrassing employee We recently traveled to this hotel - I had business in the area on Friday and stayed the night so we could spend time on the area that night and into the next day before traveling back home. The staff was extremely harassing about me using a state rate - despite the fact that I showed a valid id. They wanted "proof" that I was actually doing business - like an email or some document showing that I actually had a meeting. That information was confidential and I felt very uncomfortable and unwelcome staying at this hotel. Will not stay here again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and friendly staff We stayed for 2 weeks and the staff was very friendly from check in staff, housekeepers, and breakfast staff. We will stay there again. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Location is great! But that bed was the absolute most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on! When we return to the area next month that will be the only reason we book at another hotel. Felt like the cheapest mattresses Holiday Inn could buy. We had two rooms, same mattresses in both rooms, king and queen sized. Couldn't sleep! January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken TV and no hot water We have stayed in this hotel several times but this time was not a good experience. The sound on the TV was broken, the hotel was very noisy, and there was no hot water for a shower the second morning. If there is any other choice in hotels in the Hutto area, we will take it next time. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean and comfortable. and off the main road so it was quiet. Several choices for breakfast including hot food. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home away from Home The entire staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Located close to many stores. Room was what I would expect from HIE - Clean, comfortable, well taken care of. Indoor pool was great and workout room was good. Would stay here again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did the job Naturally the rate was jacked up for the F1 race but still was a good value considering. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Well Run This Hotel is exceptionally well run. Room and bathroom accomodations are very nice and relaxing. Cleanliness and overall smell is very good. Close to SH 130 Tollway, 80 miles an hour all the way to Austin Airport. Excellent breakfast selections and taste. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good! I am always happy to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Hutto. Very convenient location to where I need to be for my quarterly business visits with my client. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The only problem I had with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was that I chose this hotel because of the indoor pool but when my daughter and I went to swim it was FREEZING cold so we didn't get to enjoy that. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast Wonderful location for a family visit! Customer service was excellent! Can't wait to visit again! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quite Didn't stay long enough to try breakfast. Came in late, left early. CLEAN and QUITE(Friday Night)room. Was traveling with a boat/trailer, parking lot was well lit. Staff was super friendly and polite. Will definitely stay again. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We had a vary nice 3 nights in this hotel. The room was good and the staff was nice. I think our only objection was that the pool wasn't heated. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, pleasant room suggestion -- keep breakfast open later on week-ends in case we get to sleep late and still would like breakfast all but one chair in pool area was broken and very uncomfortable to sit in (not loungers, they were ok) October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service the way it should be Our select baseball team played a tournament in the neighboring city of Taylor and we stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Hutto. They staff were very accommodating to our team and all the other baseball teams staying. Our initial room had some problems with the door latch and the host on duty upgraded us to a suite for the same price as our original room. Our room was clean, roomy and slept all 4 of us comfortably. The breakfast had numerous choices from toast to pancakes with coffee or 4 different kinds of juice to drink. We'll definitely be staying again - Well done Holiday Inn. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average Walls are thin. Could hear people talking and television in next room. Difficult to get to sleep. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay The hotel staff are excellent - Matt and Joycelyn, as always, treated me professionally with a warm and friendly appeal. The breakfast staff were well prepared and friendly. I always look forward to staying at the HIE-Hutto when visiting for business in the area. The room was perfect, clean and stocked. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confortable. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions and I have had an excellent experience each time. I have used all amenities, such as the pool, the weight room, the business area and of course have enjoyed the breakfast food. The staff has always been helpful and courteous. The property is always clean on the outside and the rooms are in excellent condition. I highly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good night's sleep. Our stay would have been wonderful had it not been for the smoke alarm that began chirping at 2:00am and chirped every 37 seconds until we checked out the next morning. Aside from that, the hotel exceeded our expectations. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unsatisfied customer This was the worst overnight experience that I have ever experienced with an IHG hotel! My family and I arrived at the hotel and we were never told that numerous guests had dogs in the hotel until we arrived to our room and heard barking and howling. I called the front desk to learn that a dog show was in the area and the hotel had dogs on every floor. My family and I, which includes two young children had to listen to barking most of the night and then it started again early the next morning!! I asked for a manager the next morning during checkout and I was told that a manager was not on site. I asked for the manager to give me a call and never recieved a phone call from the hotel after our very unpleasant stay. I travel often and this was by far the worst experience at any hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service were great Great location and staff made you feel comfortable June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower curtain broken On my last stay, as I was getting in the shower, the shower curtain came tumbling down on me. The mount on the sides where the shower rod secures came down, not allowing me to put it back up, therefore showering with water going on the floor everywhere. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with Continental Breakfast Upon arrival we were very pleased to see very new and clean surroundings. The customer service was excellent upon check in and we loved our beautiful room. The king bed was very comfortable! I was concerned about our room being located right next door to the elevator and vending/ice, but noise the two nights we were there was non-existent. Room was very quiet. We only had two problems with our room. One was the TV. Many of the channels were noisy and staticy and unable to be watched. The other was the refrigerator did not keep things very cold. Last but not least, and the reason for this review - we were extremely disappointed with the fact that there was no white bread on the breakfast bar - only wheat! I was sure that if requested the first morning, that the second morning there would be some - but NADA! No white bread! This is a major issue for those on a gluten free diet. We opted for a white bagel - which was VERY STALE! In fact, it was inedible! Powdered eggs, and turkey bacon - although they may be healthier options are not what I would call "quality". Did not seem to match the rest of our experience at all! May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Comparison The personnel and service were what I have come to expect and why I am a priority club member. However, the walls were absolutely paper thin (the television next door was audible to the point that it was like listening to the dialogue on a radio, and they honestly didn't have it that loud. This went on until after midnight.) Also, breakfast was pretty skimpy compared to what I have grown accustomed to with Holiday Inn Express. Just eggs, biscuits, and gravy in the hot section No bacon, sausage, etc. All in all, a decent stay for anyone other chain, and certainly the service measured up, but a subpar day for HIE. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Center Needs a Few Signs Everything was in keeping with the standards expected of an HIE. The business center has three computers but only one computer is connected to the printer, and nothing to indicate which one. Couldn't print my boarding pass even when getting on the right computer. No one seemed to know how to take care of the problem. A little frustrating. Loved the furnishings in the main lobby, and the room was very nice. The staff was friendly. February 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Latest Stay with your Hotel I have been staying at the Hutto location for about 3 years now, if not longer. I travel there quite often doing work for all the Fire Departments in Williamson County. I usually use you guys as a hub so to speak because I usually have great luck there and I enjoy your hotel. This past visit February 14, 2013....not so good. I checked in at like 1:00 am travelling in from Galveston, TX. The next day I went to work and my husband was packing up the room while I worked. He returned after dropping me off at the Taylor Fire Dept and loaded up our things. At lunch he realized, after I asked, that he forgot our hanging clothes as well as everything in the refrigerator. It had only been 30 minutes since checkout. The night we checked in, i placed 4 Bud lights, 4 Coors lights in a bottle with cuzzies, 2 cans of Sprite, 1 bottle of white zinfadel, tamales and summer sausage. Anyway, when we realized we forgot our stuff, I called the front desk and she said she would check the room and to come on back. Pat returned for our belongings and she handed over the clothes. He asked about the refrigerator stuff and she claimed there was nothing in the refrigerator. When I finished working, i called her back and questioned what happened to our refrigerator items. Front desk asked me to hold while she asked housekeeping. After lengthy hold time, she returned and said she had our items and we could return to pick them up.....(trip #3). When I arrived, she tried to give me multiple 6 packs of beer that was not mine along with my items (minus the sprite, tamales, and summer sausage) that were actually in a Macy's bag that I had thrown away in the room. My whole point to this is that I feel like the personnel was dishonest in the whole situation. They wasted my time and gas having to return multiple times just to reclaim what was rightfully mine anyway. I do not like thiefs and feel that I will no longer be able to stay at your facility in Hutto because of this. I do not trust that items of more value will not be stolen if left in the room, even if by accident. This is sad to me, because I do alot of work in your county and now I will have to build a relationship with another hotel. I really think you need to look into the personnel you have on duty so you do not lose more great customers....especially repeat customers. Thanks February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Moms & Dads We started staying here when it became too difficult to stay at our parents homes during visits. It has consistently been worth staying every time. Overall is good because while this hotel is average, its staff are so good, they bring the score up. The room is quite comfortable, especially the bed. Noise from the hall has been distracting at times. The room price is all over the map so good luck on that. We are food snobs so I like the way it says Variety of Choices, yes there is a good variety. Again, the staff make the difference and they are why we keep returning. Many thanks for their efforts. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good The staff, Jocelyn, Matt, Tia, John & Danielle, all managed by Sherry make a great team! Any discrepancies are remedied immediately and efficiently. I am a very understanding guest, so some small things don't upset me, but I do report them to the staff for repair or adjustment. My stays have been so frequent, they treat me like family, which makes staying their very enjoyable. Housekeeping at times does need more attention, but their errors are for me easy to overlook, whereas some clients may not. An outdoor, covered seating area in the rear would be a nice addition - with a BBQ would be great! January 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>