Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, reasonable price, good location This hotel is what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. I don't want any bad surprises when traveling, and this hotel delivered. I am not a great fan of their breakfasts, but I can live with that in order to get a reliably good room. The location of this particular hotel is great. Eight miles from downtown DC, close to Metro stations if you don't want to drive, and in a quiet area. We got good nights' sleep while staying here. We will return during our next DC visit. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here makes you feel like you are in a Five-Star Resort! I thoroughly appreciate their services and smiles. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! As soon as we walked in we knew we picked the right place to stay. We were in town meeting friends at the Taste of DC festival. It was very close and easy to get to. The staff were friendly and attentive. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was well stocked and hot. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are up in DC. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room is clean and stuff is helpful Staff is very helpful and pleasant. They provide a crib for my baby, and give me flexibility on check-in and out. Room is clean and comfortable enough to me. Breakfast, parking and high speed internet are free. Free shuttle to metro every hour. Will stay again if come back to the area. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with smiling faces:) The hotel staff has very accommodating to our needs with a smile. The rooms are clean and fresh. The housekeeping staff is very through and friendly., October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible odour and even more terrible customer service Upon my arrival on August 23rd I was checked into room 419. The room immediately stank of mould and cigarette smoke even though the a/c was running on full blast. I immediately went to the front desk to confirm if my room was smoke free, they assured me it was 'smoke free'. I tried to open the window but I soon realized it does not even open, we also soon discovered after we showered that the exhaust fan does not work in the washroom and the room was filled with steam thus creating a more mouldy smell. I called the front the desk and informed them of the exhaust fan and they said that there was no maintenance worker until 7am the next morning (it was 8pm) and there was not much they could do. I was soon offered a new room by a man who identified himself as a shuttle bus driver at my door. I asked to see the room first and test out the washroom exhaust fan, again it was not working and it smelled just as bad so there was no point in waking my children and moving them. I was tossing and turning all night because the odor and terrible experience, I ended up sleeping in my car and only came in to check my wife and kids. Upon check out, I informed the front desk of my experience and they immediately informed me I could not get a discount. I didn't even mention a discount but simply my experience and the man became very defensive. I was promised 50, 000 'ihg' points within 72 hours and have still not received it. I paid top dollar and read positive reviews but I can assure you this particular hotel would be in the negative ratings if it allowed me to do so. I am not writing this review to receive my points, but simply to voice my terrible experience at Holiday Inn Express Washington DC September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay at this location 2-3 times a month and every time My stay is awesome,.. When I come in the door they know me and are so kind and accommodating they greet me like I own the place...My room is always clean I have had 1 complaint since I have been staying here the last year an half, But it was addressed and in a matter of minutes my room was changed. Also close to malls and Wal-Mart all sorts of restaurants etc..and it takes less then 7 min to get into DC. Just a very nice place to stay and the staff are Fabulous!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front desk service After a long twenty hour road trip, the last thing needed is a negative experience at check in. The front desk associate was pleasant, professional and proficient in her handling of the check in process. August 28, 2014
2 3 4 next>>