Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 188 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel / location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Awesome location close to Metro and a few restaurants - Fratelli's (Italian) and Legends Chicken and Grill. Comfortable, quiet room and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. It is also a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly when we were looking for things to do in the DC area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay while visiting D.C. The shuttle service is the best. They leave every hour and will come to pick you up whenever called.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Our goal is to continually provide great products and services for our valued guest. I appreciate your feedback and I will share with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Vacation

By

June 14, 2016

This location was perfect for our stay. We were close to the Metro Station and enjoyed using it to visit the DC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, easy access to the highway, nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comrortable

By

June 13, 2016

No parking fees, not too far from the downtown area and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs and we look foward to seeing you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

Polite staff

By

May 31, 2016

club

The room was kind of small, but the overall experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

Interesting location

By

May 30, 2016

A little pricey for the location. Shuttle was very good. Picked me up at Metro and took me to restaurant and came back to get me. driver was very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel.. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

WATCH OUT FOR BUGS

By

May 26, 2016

Myself and 2 other guests in our party had bugs in their room. Each of us on different floors. The manager was extremely rude and very MATTER OF FACT!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your most recent visit. We regret to read your disappointment towards the level of service you received. Our goal is to continually improve our product and services for our valued guest. Please be assured that the points you've raised in this review will be looked into and be addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for sharing a valuable feedback.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

May 23, 2016

Good hotel. Comfortable rooms. Provided amenities like microwave and refrigerator. Rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 11, 2016

club

Nice proximity to the BWI airport; easy access to downtown DC. Clean, comfortable room and good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and safe hotel grounds

By

May 11, 2016

club

The room was very clean and had everything I needed. In addition to access other floors you needed a room key which made me feel very safe. The staff was very courteous and made me feel at home during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We are very proud to work with such a great team. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less