Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 399 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Love that the pool and fitness center are open 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Nice place to stay in Idaho Falls. Clean and comfortable. Only drawback is the price, however, for some reason all the hotels in Idaho Falls are on the spendy side. I asked at check in if there was some event going on that upped the price and was told "no, IF is just a booming metropolis." I have stayed in plenty of large cities with just as nice of hotels that don't charge so much.
But all in all a nice stay. Quiet room. Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad you had a great stay with us when you were in Idaho Falls. We really appreciate you! Debbie F Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Amenities as well as the room my family and I stayed were clean. Good quality of free breakfast. Nice swimming pool that my kids really enjoyed during stay. Excellent location that was easy to access various stores nearby (e.g. Walmart, BestBuy, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Chuck

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

As always my stay was excellent in all areas and would recommend this hotel. Only thing I had negative was distance from freeway.

Read More
Read Less

not a pleasant stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Very noisy and uncomfortable. Could hear every noise, even every time someone used the bathroom upstairs or next door. Bed was very uncomfortable, woke up with terrible back pain every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wow dontneedname! We sure wish we could reach out to you directly and apologize for a less than perfect stay. Our goal is to give all of our guests a wonderful experience every time! Thank you for letting us know what we can improve on! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff, very nice hotel, great location, very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks tomandtraci for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Idaho Falls and for the wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy that you loved our friendly staff and clean hotel. WE are also glad you found our location great for your stay! WE hope you come back soon! We appreciate you! Melanie M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不好

By

June 22, 2016

一开始入住就很拧巴。一推门房间就有淡淡的地毯化纤味道。空调噪音很大,并散发淡淡的霉味。虽然员工们的服务态度不错,但硬件上的不好,是微笑难以弥补的致命伤,不会再选择住这里~

Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Had discrepencies between online and phone quote for room. Desk staff resolved quickly, got rate changed to best available.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Room were clean. Breakfast selection was limited. Area is near to shopping and dining area so it is very convenient to get food and things.

Read More
Read Less

a wonderful stay

By

June 11, 2016

the staff was professional and great to deal with. From the checkin person to the breakfast staff. The room was perfect for the three of us.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and breakfast

By

June 01, 2016

club

The breakfast is good and receptionist is nice to help with big smile. Like to stay here in next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much! It was really great having you stay with us! I hope you can come back again. Debbie F
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 28, 2016

club

Stayed at this location for business and found that it was close to shopping and dinning. Mattress was a bit soft for me and the pillows were the same, even though they were marked as firm. Main issue here is the sound from outside the room. You can hear kids playing and adults talking, when I looked, they were not in the hallway.
Staff was very friendly the entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad you liked our convenient location! We sure hope to see you again the next time you come to Idaho Falls! Debbie F
Read More
Read Less