Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff All hotel employees I encountered were pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean. Request for late check out was granted, which was a lifesaver since we were there with a swim team and needed to rest between sessions. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No bottled water at breakfast After enjoying the manager's reception on a Wednesday evening, we asked for bottled water at breakfast and we were told quite tersely that "you can buy bottled water in the vending machine". Really....... Everything else during our stay was pleasant and all other ratings of this property we gave 5 stars. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly very good First, the staff was great...courteous and helpful every time. Clearly, customer care is a priority at this hotel. There were a few small things in the room (torn grommets on the shower curtain, broken window curtain hangers,...small stuff like that), but otherwise the stay was quite nice. The affordable rate more than made up for a little bit of deferred maintenance. Little things, like the folded towels (a little "origami" towel animal on the bed, for example) were a welcoming touch. The neighborhood isn't upscale, but I never felt unsafe at any time. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to a friend. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I had just returned from LasVegas the week prior and this room was actually better than the resort room I had on the LasVegas strip! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 my stay my room was nice! but i reserved a double bed room and had to take a King suite because the hotel was over booked. I would stay agin. The service was wonderful! February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in the room was broken Coauch, sofa bed, tolet were all broken and made the stay uncomfortable. The scambled eggs on the breakfast bar were terrible. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with this hotel Clean, updated comfortable and I was happy with the internet and cable services. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The only problem with this property, that I can see is parking, there just does not seem to be enough parking for a hotel this size. I was only in for the day checked out at like 1130PM, the clerk could not give me a receipt at that time. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small "suite" but quiet and clean This is an average hotel. Nothing great, nothing terrible. We reserved a double bed "suite". The room was smaller than most of the photos on the hotel web site. It definitely was not a suite with the extra sitting area a suite should have. Having said that, the hotel was quiet and the room was clean. The employee at the desk was very friendly and even allowed us to check in an hour early. If room size matters to you, make sure you confirm you are actually getting a suite. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our First Visit!!! We have had to make several visits in the last 2 years to Indianpolis after my son became a patient of the I.U. Hospital's transplant Team. This was the best we've had it, room was big, a pull out sofa (which enabled us all to sleep well), microwave and frig! So relaxing. We have to make monthly trips and this may end up being our home away from home. Thank you staff members for your excellant help and treatment. Really liked having a hot breakfast , too, Jan January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Room After being unceremoniously canceled by another HIE, the staff at this Indianapolis HIE took great care in making us feel welcome. We received a large King room and were able to relax after a long icy trip from Chicago. I highly recommend this hotel. This room was one of the best. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not typical HIX Quality Staff was outstanding. Breakfast attendant was very friendly. Foods choices wer sub par. Biscuits with no gravy. No fruit. No pancakes. Hotel was clean. Get the typical breakfast offerings and this is a great value. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Above average hotel nice room size. Clean well maintained property November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and spacious rooms We had a nice stay, courteous staff. The only negative report would be that the cleaning service continued to knock on our room TWICE before the noon checkout time. Once at 10:30am and once at 11:30am. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you We arrived early, and the front desk staff was very accommodating. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & excellent breakfast choices. Have stayed at this particular location for many years. Easy access to the highway, Quality restuarants in the area. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Courteous & Wonderful Overall, a wonderful hotel and the high level of customer service and cleanliness that i have come to expect from Holiday Inn hotels. The front staff was fantastic - highly courteous and friendly. Room was excellent - clean throughout and done very well. My only "average" was at breakfast because they were out of hard-boiled eggs....tough to complain with the many other options they have, but I have come to enjoy this at Holiday Inn. Would definitely return if in this area again. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE Nice clean, comfortable overnight stay. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What I Needed I was very pleased with my stay in eastern Indianapolis. The room was exceptionally clean; the staff was very friendly. I wasn't there long enough to sample all of the amenities, but for a place to relax after a long day of work, this was just the ticket. The location was easy to reach, but the area amenities were pretty thin. That's my only negative - and there isn't a whole lot that the hotel can do about that. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly service We always choose Holiday Inn Express. Reasonably priced, comfortable and great breakfast. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room hot / Poor breakfast Room was hot, not hot enough to turn on ac, not cold enough to turn in to hot. Breakfast was very poor, no bananas, small muffins, some days not all kinds of bread. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptionell service As the usuall business traveller you think if you know one HIX, you know them all. But this Holiday Inn Express in Indianapolis really stands out. Cleanliness, service and the friendlyness of staff is just a notch better than my overall good experience with this chain. I'm gonna stay there again at my next trip to Indiana for sure. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed but noisy bathroom fan. The room was good but the bathroom fan was so noisy. Also, the fan grill needs a nice cleaning. It was covered with dirt. Otherwise, everything is good to great. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Space To Unwind Great size rooms. Close to other hotels and restaurants. Gym, hospitality, pool, or major highways. Has beautiful decor and happy hour with soda and snacks for guests and breakfast. Nice staff. Would live to go back sometime! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable hotel, nice quality for the price My weekend stay here was very enjoyable. My room was nice and big. The free breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room Stayed in room 121. I was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in. Very clean, perfect air temperature, comfortable bed, and other amenities. Great job IHG. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice rooms, comfy Was a good place to stop on my way to the Springfield Mile and a great place to stop on my return to Virginia after the race. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and everything was in order from reservations to clean room to a good breakfast on time. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We had a two bed suite. It was spacious and comfortable. Big enough that I was able to tape a rather physical audition. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. There is plenty to eat nearby and the hotel feels like it has been recently renovated. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Spent a relaxing weekend at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff were responsive and friendly. Will return again. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay I felt like the hotel was over priced, the staff was rude, and the area of town this place is located in is trashy. I travel a lot and usually participate in a different hotel chains rewards program but decided to give Holiday Inn a chance to win my business. After my experience with this hotel I will continue to patronize the other chain. At least I can make one of those dumb " stayed in a holiday inn express" jokes now... August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>