Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A nice room, very spacious and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly. The mattress needs to be changed to something more firm. But overall experience was positive. Would stay there again when we are in Indy. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent Hotel My family (2 adults, 1 child, 1 infant) stayed here and we were thoroughly surprised and pleased with the hotel. We had a larger than expected room complete with mini-fridge, microwave, and sink. Important with two small children. Did not hear any noise from other guest or highway noise. Bathroom tube could have been cleaned a little better but I know housekeeping has so many rooms to clean in limited time. Coming back to Indy in December and I would stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, friendly service and a comfortable bed I thought the service from the staff was excellent. They were very friendly and seemed to genuinely wish to be of service. The parking lot was a poorly lit, so it was a little scary at night. My room was excellent, with one exception. The bathroom, television, refrigerator, desk, temperature controls and bed were great. The sofa/sleeper was terrible to sit on. You sank nearly to the floor and it was very uncomfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip This is a great choice of a hotel! We have a very busy 3 year old, the double bed suite was perfect! Had a lot of room! We spent $20.00 extra, after canceling reservations at another hotel chain, this was $20.00 well spent! The beds were awesome too! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple place, easy and comfortable Easy off the road, good pool for the kids. Staff is quite good. Breakfast is fair, bad coffee. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to unwind This hotel was in the perfect location and the staff was greatt!!!!!!! would recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, nice, relaxing place to stay for a week or more. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Holiday Inn Indianapolis East is an awesome place with great staff who went above and beyond to make sure my child was comfortable and her needs were met when we arrived at midnight. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Shining example of customer service Whenever we travel, our family seeks Holiday Inn Express hotels first for our lodging. I can offer no negative comments; we are always served very well and the amenities are top notch. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great service Overall experience was very good......minor items were loose toilet seat, harder mattress than I prefer, and limited channels with no pay movies......But I must say I enjoyed the free coffee service in room, microwave, refrigerator and new flat screen tv....and the courtesy shown by the lady at the "front desk" .....I would stay here again in the future.... June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean friendly, but don't expect a decent breakfast. Only stay here if your do not eat breakfast in the morning. The selection was the worst I have ever seen at a Holiday Inn Express. The pillows need replaced. The are lumpy and all you can do is move the lumps around. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room Overnight stay was nice. Staff at Front Desk very personable and helpful. Room had a nice layout and was good size. Convenient location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Met with Donald and Brian upon checking in and they aided us with everything thathappened to us in our room fixed it and then consistantly were there to help us around the city itself. We hope these two get raises as they both went over and above on their duties. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVCE NICE ROOM VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY THE NITE EITHER FOR BUSSINESS OR PLEASURE May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Closed I chose the Holiday Inn Express in Indianapolis primarily due to the fact they listed a pool on the web site. My wife and I were in Indianapolis for the Indianapolis 500 race. We knew it was going to be a hot day so we chose a hotel with a pool so we could go for a swim and relax after a long day at the race track. After the race, we returned to the hotel and the pool was closed. I will probably choose a different brand of hotel on my next trip. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The air conditioner stopped. in the middle of the night on the second night. Told the desk about it the next morning. Still it was warm in the room. Not blaming them. I am IHG gold and did not get my final bill under the door. I did not get any offer of gold benefits(points, snacks). Breakfast is not served until 6:30 am, which is the time I was supposed to leave every morning. A limited selection was made available. At every other express I have stayed breakfast was at 6:00am. This is the only express that is close to my customer or I would make other arrangments. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality I was highly impressed by the hospitality of the woman in the breakfast area. She was extremely friendly. But what caught my attention wasn't that she came by to see if we needed anything or to take our plates when we were done or how even clean and restocked the food was. It was when she recognized the costumers who must travel often. She knew them by name and even what they would want to eat or drink. She reminded me of a mom away from home. So to her I say well done. Thank you for making our stay memorable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Comfortable Room We were part of a group staying here as we were in the area for a youth tournament. The reception was friendly and the room I was assigned was large and had a bar type of counter between the living/sleeping area and the kitchenette. I assume this was because I'm an IHG member, however, I was not greeted or recognized as a member. Staff were excellent and allowed the parents to gather in the lobby seating area and breakfast area for evening drinks and socializing. This avoided disruptions in the hallways for other guests. Breakfast was very good. The eggs did not taste like powdered eggs. I recommend breakfast at this facility. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was a bit small but very clean. Shower water was always hot. Right off the Interstate and fast to downtown. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, easy access to highway The room was clean, quiet and had easy access to the highway and where we needed to go. I would stay here again. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? Overall the stay was great, but breakfast was not. There was no milk, there were no cinnamon rolls, only 6 biscuits for several people. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff All hotel employees I encountered were pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean. Request for late check out was granted, which was a lifesaver since we were there with a swim team and needed to rest between sessions. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No bottled water at breakfast After enjoying the manager's reception on a Wednesday evening, we asked for bottled water at breakfast and we were told quite tersely that "you can buy bottled water in the vending machine". Really....... Everything else during our stay was pleasant and all other ratings of this property we gave 5 stars. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly very good First, the staff was great...courteous and helpful every time. Clearly, customer care is a priority at this hotel. There were a few small things in the room (torn grommets on the shower curtain, broken window curtain hangers,...small stuff like that), but otherwise the stay was quite nice. The affordable rate more than made up for a little bit of deferred maintenance. Little things, like the folded towels (a little "origami" towel animal on the bed, for example) were a welcoming touch. The neighborhood isn't upscale, but I never felt unsafe at any time. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to a friend. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I had just returned from LasVegas the week prior and this room was actually better than the resort room I had on the LasVegas strip! March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 my stay my room was nice! but i reserved a double bed room and had to take a King suite because the hotel was over booked. I would stay agin. The service was wonderful! February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in the room was broken Coauch, sofa bed, tolet were all broken and made the stay uncomfortable. The scambled eggs on the breakfast bar were terrible. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with this hotel Clean, updated comfortable and I was happy with the internet and cable services. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The only problem with this property, that I can see is parking, there just does not seem to be enough parking for a hotel this size. I was only in for the day checked out at like 1130PM, the clerk could not give me a receipt at that time. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small "suite" but quiet and clean This is an average hotel. Nothing great, nothing terrible. We reserved a double bed "suite". The room was smaller than most of the photos on the hotel web site. It definitely was not a suite with the extra sitting area a suite should have. Having said that, the hotel was quiet and the room was clean. The employee at the desk was very friendly and even allowed us to check in an hour early. If room size matters to you, make sure you confirm you are actually getting a suite. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our First Visit!!! We have had to make several visits in the last 2 years to Indianpolis after my son became a patient of the I.U. Hospital's transplant Team. This was the best we've had it, room was big, a pull out sofa (which enabled us all to sleep well), microwave and frig! So relaxing. We have to make monthly trips and this may end up being our home away from home. Thank you staff members for your excellant help and treatment. Really liked having a hot breakfast , too, Jan January 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>