• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Animals are not allowed, unless it is a service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Indiana State Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Fort Benjamin Harrison State Park
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Indianapolis Zoo
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Victory Field / Indianapolis Indians baseball
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentay self parking available in well lit paking lot surrounding building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:52
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0655

Come Experience the Best of East Indianapolis.

 

We are conveniently located at the intersection of I-70 and I-465, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis - East is ideal for every traveler, whether here on business or to catch a big event. It's easy to see why we're one of the best hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana for business travelers. With free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, finishing work has never been easier. We're also near such businesses as
View More

Come Experience the Best of East Indianapolis.

 

We are conveniently located at the intersection of I-70 and I-465, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis - East is ideal for every traveler, whether here on business or to catch a big event. It's easy to see why we're one of the best hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana for business travelers. With free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, finishing work has never been easier. We're also near such businesses as Raytheon, CVS, IDEM, Koorsen, Community East Hospital and Indy Aero. If you're here on vacation or just for the weekend, you'll find plenty to do near East Indianapolis. Our hotel's guests can catch one of the many great sporting events in the area, such as watching the Colts or going to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. You can step back in time at Conner Prairie or give in to the call of the wild at the Indianapolis Zoo. This smoke-free hotel has great amenities that will please everyone. Play hoops with friends on the Sports Court or swim a few laps in the indoor, heated pool, and then unwind in the Fitness Center. We invite you to enjoy our free Express Start Breakfast Bar. See why we're one of the best hotels in Indianapolis!

View Less
Features
You'll definitely feel at home in East Indianapolis with our hotel's spacious and uniquely designed rooms. Smart decor is complemented by amenities like microwaves, fridges and massaging showerheads.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I am in the Carmel Indiana area. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the hotel staff goes above and beyond to make sure you stay is perfect. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Very clean, nice size room and friendly staff. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure experience A very clean bedroom and bath room. The suite is featured with all necessary kitchen appliances, including refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee maker and even garbage disposal. Very ideal for a family. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to Stay I have been staying in a hotel for two years now, while traveling for work. Staybridge of Indianapolis is by far the best place I have stayed. Every Monday I am welcomed with a smile from Jen as she checks me in. Then there is Kat in which I see on the night side asking if my stay is ok is there anything else I need. My favorite time is the social reception which Mary is the host and she is so awesome. She treats you like family and remembers your name. Great PR lady. The GM Jeffery who helps out with the food. He makes sure there is enough for everyone. Then there is Drue who went above and beyond to help me find a lost item. I really thought I would not get my merchandise back..He made my day. Last but not least, Carlione she is the morning cook. She works very hard to have breakfast ready on time for everyone. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay in Indiana, the room was clean, I requested a low floor and got one, friendly staff, nice size TV, an overall great stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and amentities! The suites were laid out very nicely. Everything was very clean and the room amenities were great. The kitchenette was fantastic and had just about everything you would need. The social hour was a fantastic idea and was well enjoyed. The breakfast was also very good. My only complaint is that I think the bedding could have been better. The mattress was quite firm and unspectacular. There was mattress topper, however the topper was a bit lumpy and didn't do much to improve the comfort of the mattress. The pillows were also very small and light and had to be doubled up to provide any support. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and services the breakfast and social hrs were a nice addition to my stay October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I felt the overall cleanliness and easy access to highway were great. The internet access, room and food were all excellent and I enjoyed the social nights. The outside grounds were inviting and well kept. I would definitively stay here again and suggest it to anyone who is visiting Indy. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel We were extremely happy with Staybridge suites. It is almost like home. The room was very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. Just had to add the food. :) I can't think of one thing I would improve. We were very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff and the breakfast was delicious! We will be coming back soon!! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The only place I will stay when in Carmel. Mary the sales manager was wonderful. A few adjectives for her are friendly, happy and fun. She made sure everyone was having a good time. She knew everyone's name and encourage socializing between guests. I meet a lot of good people there. Robbie at the front desk was also very helpful and nice. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with the family Great suites, breakfast and amenities. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Kids loved the pool and big theater room. Grounds were very nice and relaxing atmosphere. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service As I travel around the country I can honestly say that Statbridge in Carmel is tops. The staff is well trained and is very helpful to all of my needs. I like that when we check in the staff is very friendly and calls us by name. This makes it a wonderful visit. The staff goes out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possibel as they know I have to go to my Doctor at CENTA. To say that I am impressed is an understatement. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Butler University Visitors - Stay at This Hotel! This is a wonderful hotel. I have a very minor issue that if corrected would make this place the best ever! The lighting in the bathroom was a little dim. A make-up mirror on the wall would easily solve this problem. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good and a step up from the "usual" free hotel breakfasts. The price was fair. The first time we stayed in Indiana we stayed in a similar hotel in the Keystone at the Crossings area. Although that hotel was ok, the Staybridge Suites in Carmel is so much nicer. It is a little closer to Butler and in a very quiet area. You may have to drive a little further for restaurants, etc. but it is soooo worth it. Stay here, you will not be disappointed! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Easy check in, nice room and great breakfast!!! This hotel was great!! I would recommend this hotel for sure!!! Easy check in, very nice room and great breakfast!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a several night stay! If you are looking for more of a home/apartment feel to your stay, this is a great place. Allows you the freedom to cook and do laundry if you want, but really, most of us take a break from these things while away. But, the option is definitely there! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Everyone was very friendly and tha staff remembered me from my last trip weeks ago. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel It was a nice hotel in a good, safe area that offered many little extras. The full kitchen, breakfast buffet, dogwalk areas complete with bags to clean up are just a few of the extras. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The is an excellent place to stay. Very convenient location. Very clean and pleasant surroundings. Friendly and helpful staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! This by far is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. My wife and I was very impressed with the amentities as well as the appearance of the hotel. We were especially impressed with the courtyard. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Good location and what you can expect from staybridge. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great patio and reception The staff was very friendly and the grounds were maintained nice. The patio was gorgeous with lots of grills for barbecue. The rooms are spacious and Mary was absolutely wonderful and had the guests socializing at dinner. It would be nice however if breakfast were served before 6:30. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable facility The room costs a little more than the surrounding competitors in the immediate area, but you get the benefit of more space and a nice kitchenette. Breakfast is included, but consists of the typical fare served on Styrofoam plates with plastic silverware.However, if you are a late sleeper and want to grab something quick and run to a meeting it is a great add on. The facility is well maintained and up to date. It doesn't show the wear and tear that many of the surrounding options suffer from. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with excellent amenities. We had multiple locations in the Indianapolis area to visit. This facility put us in easy range of all of them. Staff could not have been nicer and overall cleanliness was outstanding. Room was much quieter than one might anticipate. We definitely would use this facility again and recommend it to our family and friends. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I have been traveling on business for over 30 years and the Staybridge Suites in Carmel, Indiana is as good as it gets. Great staff that is friendly and willing to accommodate requests. Excellent free breakfast and social hours. Comfortable clean rooms with great housekeeping service. The property is attractive and parking is easy. I have been traveling here frequently and always look forward to my stays. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Nice! This Staybridge Suites was my first time staying at a Staybrige and I was happy. The breakfast was free and very good, the free wifi was good. The pool was very warm and the hot tub was very hot! The room seemed modern and was very nice. I would stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a.girl Amazing hotel. Best! Wonderful people and wonderful place. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs! I recently stayed at this hotel with about 12 other family members. We had a total of 7 rooms. The facility was great for this type of gathering. All of us were in Carmel Indiana to celebrate our mothers 80th birthday. The breakfast was good, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We used the back patio area one night and enjoyed gathering outdoors. Overall a very good experience! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Staybridge Suites This is a very typical Staybridge Suites, similar layout to most. The room was clean and the front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast food selection is only just OK. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful surprise! I was traveling with 3 teenage girls on the way to Chicago for a One Direction Concert. Not wanting to drive a full 6 hours after working all day, I decided to find a hotel in Indy. This hotel is just north of the city and was an outstanding *find*! I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality, spaciousness and cleanliness of the rooms. The pool was clean and well kept and the hot tub was relaxing! Even with the excitedness of the girls, we all slept very well. The breakfast was just the right amount of everything! I only wish we could have spent time grilling out on the fantastically landscaped grounds and common area! Thank you Staybridge for the restful night's sleep and NO stress stay! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning unit leaking The floor all around the wall AC unit was soaking wet it smelled musty September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading