• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Animals are not allowed, unless it is a service animal.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Indiana State Fairgrounds
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Fort Benjamin Harrison State Park
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Indianapolis Zoo
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Victory Field / Indianapolis Indians baseball
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentay self parking available in well lit paking lot surrounding building

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:52
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:54
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0655
Come Experience the Best of East Indianapolis 2013 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we are conveniently located at the intersection of I-70 and I-465, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Indianapolis - East is ideal for every traveler, whether here on business or to catch a big event.

It's easy to see why we're one of the best hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana for business travelers. Take the stress out of checking in with our Express check-in. With free Wi-Fi access and a
View More

Come Experience the Best of East Indianapolis 2013 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we are conveniently located at the intersection of I-70 and I-465, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Indianapolis - East is ideal for every traveler, whether here on business or to catch a big event.

It's easy to see why we're one of the best hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana for business travelers. Take the stress out of checking in with our Express check-in. With free Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, finishing work has never been easier. We're also near such businesses as Raytheon, CVS, IDEM, Koorsen, Community East Hospital and Indy Aero.If you're here on vacation or just for the weekend, you'll find plenty to do near East Indianapolis. Our hotel's guests can catch one of the many great sporting events in the area, such as watching the Colts or going to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. You can step back in time at Conner Prairie or give in to the call of the wild at the Indianapolis Zoo.This smoke-free hotel has great amenities that will please everyone. Play hoops with friends on the Sports Court or swim a few laps in the indoor, heated pool, and then unwind in the Fitness Center. We invite you to get to know us at the Manager's Reception on Wednesdays and enjoy our free Express Start Breakfast Bar. See why we're one of the best hotels in Indianapolis!

View Less
Features
You'll definitely feel at home in East Indianapolis with our hotel's spacious and uniquely designed rooms. Smart decor is complemented by amenities like microwaves, fridges and massaging showerheads.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work The heating unit was located in one of our 2 bedrooms and was VERY noisy, so we did not get a good night's sleep. Property is showing some wear and tear. As other reviewers have said, the pillows are undersize. On the positive side, the suite was huge and it was nice to have a kitchen table and chairs instead of a counter and stools. Wi-Fi worked fine and there was plenty of hot water for showers. We have stayed at a Staybridge Suites in another state and loved it and will continue to use them on our travels, but this one needs some work. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, Friendly and a Great Value StayBridge Inn and Suites is a very comfortable, friendly and affordable place to stay. The rooms have everything you need including a full kitchen. There are laundry facilities along with an exercise room, pool and Jacuzzi. The lounge is warm and comfortable with coffee, tea and water 24-seven. The staff is always helpful, friendly and caring. My favorite is the hot breakfast! It's delicious and has a good variety of items. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bang for your buck. Clean, comfortable, plenty of room. We met our son here for a late Christmas gathering. It was more than worth the money spent. We had more room than expected. The staff was welcoming. The two bedroom suite with two bathrooms enabled five of us to have plenty of room to enjoy our time together. We will definitely stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas family vacation Very nice accommodations. Plenty of room for 4 adults. I would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly staff...only complaint was that the housekeeping staff came too early in the morning and when we asked them to return, they forgot. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful We had had a tiring 10-hour drive the night we arrived at Staybridge Suites, and another 10-hour drive ahead of us the next day. As a family with three children under 10 and a bachelor uncle in tow, road trips can be stressful. Our previous hotel experience (different hotel) had not been very positive, so I was wary of future hotel stays. I must say that Staybridge started off to a great start. Great location, very welcoming curb-appeal. Loved all the Christmas lights decorating the exterior. As we walked in from the cold winter rain, the warm fire was the first thing we saw, and the 2-bedroom suite was PERFECT for our needs. Our family took the 2-bed bedroom, and the uncle could finally have his own quiet time in the 1-bed bedroom. The living room in between allowed us to put the kids to bed and just wind down with a movie in the (provided) DVD player and have some adult conversation. The indoor pool and hot tub were lifesavers: the kids got to stretch and play and wear themselves out, while the adults relaxed in the hot tub. The rate was awesome. The breakfast was great! Rooms were very clean, didn't smell of smoke whatsoever. I wished we could have stayed another night! If we are ever passing through Indianapolis again, there's no question: we are staying here. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd holiday week spent with family I travel from Florida to spend the holidays with my adult children in Indiana. Staybridge Fishers offers an upscale yet economical option for me and my family to stay in a homelike setting. We enjoy the breakfast, kitchenette, living room and two bedrooms. The couch in the living room even folds out so we could sleep 4 comfortably in our own beds. This one in particular is far nicer then some others where I've stayed and I was real happy to use the Lifetime Fitness nearby which lets hotel residents in free of charge. Will be back again next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better experience this time! My family and I stayed here back in August and did not have a very good experience. I had reserved a two room suite well in advance and the day we arrived the customer service manager informed us they had made a boo boo. We ended up in a one bedroom, handicapped accessible room, which means NO VANITY in the bathroom. With two women on board, that was not good. However, we were taken care of and given an opportunity to return. My wife and I visited again on 12/21/13, but only required a one bedroom suite this time and it was very nice. It was warm, comfortable and quiet. The only negative comment is in regards to the tiny crazy uncomfortable pillows. At first, they are all puffy, but as soon as you lay your head down they go flat. No support! I even stuffed two pillows inside one pillow case to try and find a happy medium, but this was just too much pillow. I tossed and turned most of the night. I should have done as my wife did and took my own pillow. Other than that we had a great time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Just take your own pillows. Oh, and a shout out to Charles and Carol also for their kind service. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint would be the pillows... You wouldnt think pillow size would be a factor of getting a good nights sleep...but its true! The pillows on the beds are about 3/4 or less the size of a regular standard pillow. They were very different and my husband and I both had a hard time falling asleep with these small pillows. The bed was comfy, sheets/blankets were comfy...but not the small pillows. Other than that, the stay was awesome and we will definitely be back (just with our own pillows). December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality Have stayed at this location multiple times over past year. Experience is always good. Only shortcoming is the "security" doors to allow a guest to only enter with a valid room key never work. Can simply walk right in. Rooms are always clean, comfortable and well maintained. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The waffle type blanket was very stiff making it uncomfortable as was the bed...hard. The pillows were small squares...not even the size of a regular pillow. I'm glad I had my own in the car, I went out to get it during the night as I couldn't get comfortable using such a small pillow. There were 2 adults and 1 child in the room. For that we were given 2 towels. Not sure why more weren't in there in the first place. I liked the kitchenette although in 12 hour's time, the ice maker made about 15 ice cubes. The TV was small for the size of the room and the picture was definitely not clear. My son and husband were planning to swim but the filter must not have been working. There were threads, hairs, and oils floating on the surface. Seemed gross Breakfast was delicious but the cottage cheese was frozen. Over all the experience wouldn't prevent me from staying there again but I'd check my other options first. If I have to stay for awhile, the kitchenette would bring me here. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Holiday We stayed the night before Thanksgiving in a 2-bedroom, 2-bath suite. We had a great stay. After enjoying a nice breakfast, we lounged in the hot tub. What a way to spend Thanksgiving morning! We only had 2 complaints during our stay. First, we were told by 2 front desk employees that breakfast would be until 10:30 since it was a holiday but the staff closed the breakfast at 9:30. Second, housekeeping knocked on our door around 11 to find out what time we would be checking out (which was noon). They should not ask unless we are there after the deadline. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home The StayBridge Inn and Suites in Fishers, Indiana is like staying in your own home only better! The entire staff from front desk to housekeeping is very friendly and professional! The hot breakfast served in the morning is delicious! This inn has the best value for the wonderful accommodations! November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dr. Oury Plumbing was leaking black stuff out of the fawcet base. Door on the closet wouldn't close. Furniture showing Hallways walls showing wear. Breakfast was excellent. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home StayBridge Suites offers ALL the creature comforts of home! Temperature control, full kitchen, comfortable beds and a hot breakfast! It is a great place to stay for a business trip and/or a family vacation. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I travel extensively for work and stay in lots of hotels, this is my favorite place to stay. Great rooms, all suites, great value, nightly socials with food and drinks, great breakfast, lots of restaurants near by, staff always friendly.. I look forward to staying here again soon October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Motel to Stay At ! From the front desk check in to the front desk check-out this is a quality hotel experience! Cleanliness, Breakfast and a comfortable room far surpasses any other hotel I've stayed in anywhere! It's a five-star hotel at a one-star price! The best deal anywhere. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal Our group is sold on this brand. We enjoyed our stay so much and felt it was such a great deal that we would pursue reservations at Staybridge the next time we travel. We are 3 adults over 50 who enjoy meeting up in new cities. The amenities including the food make the deal! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed First time stay at this location, very impressed. Would stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel First time at Staybridge. Great experience and look forward to staying again October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money ! For the cost of the hotel plus the amenities included, this is a great place to stay. A good plus on the location is that it's very near a major highway and there's a restaurant/bar next to it. One suggestion I would have is to have an ice machine or a place to get ice instead of using the room fridge. For short-term guests (overnight or similar); there's no place to get ice (unless you have time to wait a few hours). The other alternative is to have the housekeeping staff switch on the ice maker in the fridge for rooms where guests are expected to check in. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly and comfortable place We had a large group stay here for my son's wedding. We all came from Michigan and reserved about 24 rooms. The service was awesome, the rooms so clean and quiet, roomy and comfortable. The food was great, especially the free suppers and free beer and wine. The front desk employees were so nice and accomodating, it made it really easy to work with. I would most definately recommend this hotel to anyone. The only downfall would be the internet connection was quite slow and disconnected quite often. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the two bedroom great place for our annual college girlfriend reunion. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Restoring Visit The Staybridge Suites was very comfortable. Friendly staff and very clean rooms made my stay both comfortable and peaceful! I recommend the Staybridge Inn and suites to familes or single travelers. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay at Staybridge The 2 bedroom suites were roomy with a living area and kitchen, and two bathrooms were handy while people were getting ready for a wedding. Can't say enough about how helpful the staff at the front desk were, from lending scissors to finding bandaids -courteous and patient. A maintenance issue was fixed promptly. The courtyard was nicely landscaped. The breakfast was very good - more variety than the usual hotel options. Would definitely look for a Staybridge when traveling in the future. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homelike atmosphere with superior service. Business brings me to Staybridge Suites at least once per year, sometimes more. I have always had an excellent stay. The rooms are homelike and very quiet, the breakfast buffet is always warm and tasty and the staff are superior. I have never stayed at a chain where the atmosphere is so warm, welcoming and clean. The management team can take great pride in their staff, as they make this accomodation the best. Whenever I travel, I look for a Staybridge Suites as they are far above the rest. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place and area Close to everything a family could want: restaurants, shopping, movie theater, parks and more! Staff was very helpful and quick. Breakfast had lots of variety: flavored creamers for coffee, fresh fruit (pineapple) cut up as well as whole, two flavors of waffles; what more I could want I don't know. Seven and thirteen year old granddaughters had no complaints and loved the hot tub (me too) and swimming pool. Older child had fun on basketball court. The separate bedrooms with bath in each was an excellent touch, as well as three TV's (no fighting over programs). Kitchen had full size appliances. There was a toaster oven as well as a toaster. Dishes and glassware ample. Cleaning supplies furnished. Laundry was free (need your own soap). I like a soft bed too hard for my taste; husband likes hard bed, needless to say he slept like a baby! We WILL visit here again as friends live in the area. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I've found for the price The only place I want to stay when I come to Indianapolis/Fishers IN August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay What can I say about this location that hasn't already been said? The location is easily accessible, onsite laundry is free, the pool is great, and it's close to businesses, restaurants, and shopping. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the kitchenette is great when you're tired of eating out or need something home-cooked. Large flatscreen TVs with a video player is a nice touch. Public areas are great; the business center is the nicest I've ever seen in a hotel, the breakfast buffet is excellent, and you can't beat the Wednesday night cookout with burgers, brats, and beer! Staff is terrific; always friendly and receptive. Overall, this Staybridge may not be rated as a 5 star hotel, but it beats most of the places I've stayed in over the years. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home Staybridge Suites is our favorite home away from home. It has all the comforts that we need in a lovely environment. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are outstanding and save us a lot of time and hassle when we are on a busy schedule. We wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So accomodating Staff was so very nice, breakfast was so good, dinner and drinks were and unexpected treat. Will stay again. The pool was great. Hot tub only had a few jets working. However, i really enjoyed my stay. Thank u thank u August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading