Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Requested the same room we had 2 years ago and were promised we had that room...upon arrival we did NOT have that room. The staff was extremely friendly but the beds were so uncomfortable that we left a day early...would have left earlier but all rooms taken within 40 mile radius until our last night. We'd like to have our money back but Holiday Inn never does anything, including acknowleding complaints...we have canceled our rewards program with HI and will NEVER stay at a HI property again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great motel No bacon at breakfast but that is the worst I can say...Every thing was perfect..... April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place bed was comfortable , breakfast was great quiet room and clean April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indy's Best Kept Secret I have been staying at this property for almost two years now and have never been disappointed. This is a "best kept secret" in Indy. Reasonable rates. Only hotel I have ever stayed at that has two king beds in every room. Modern appointments in the rooms, including flat screen TV's. Very convenient location on SE side, on highway, with ample dining options available. Easy 12 minutes to downtown. The owners and staff are very friendly and always most helpful. The building is very clean inside and outside. I am not a big breakfast guy, but there is a nice variety presented and comfortable dining area. Check this property out for your next visit to Indy. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kick back and relax I appreciate how quickly I can check in, kick back and relax! March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service On everning of checkin - requested box of kleenix since room not stocked. Never received during stay. On Tuesday morning as leaving for work, placed work order to replace 3 burnt out light bulbs and to place the bed closest to the window back on the support as was moved and box spring sitting at angle to fall thru. When I returned back around 6:00pm, none of my requests were completed. I called the front desk and the everning person brought me a box of light bulbs and I replaced in lower lamps but could not replace the overhead bulb near the closest, required a ladder. I also showed her how the bed was not safe to sleep on and she promised to report to general manager. I then went on line and sent a complaint,. Received a phone call from the manager on Wednesday, but still no one compketed my requests. I have since canceled my next stay there and as a consultant that travels much and with many co-workers that do the same will pass the word along that this is not the place to stay when in Indianapolis. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and good location This HI Express exceeded my expectations from other HI Express locations. Our room had 2 king sized beds, which was an unexpected plus. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling in the Indianapolis area. I'll be staying again! March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The good and the irritating Beds are great, very comfortable. Rooms are very clean and inviting, furniture is in excellent condition. Maid service is extremely good. Front desk personnel are very helpful and curteous and friendly. Fitness center and pool areas are very nice. The irritating: Pancake machine is worthless, waiting too long for a tiny little pancake. Trade it in for a waffle maker. The only fruit I've seen are bananas. Can't get apples?? the TV is nice and big but the remote is irritating. Every time you turn it on the TV and cable box are unsynced and you have to fiddle with it til you get both sound and picture. Elevators are s-l-o-w. 30 to 45 seconds from 4th to 1st?? March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be here Nice room fell asleep in the chair watching T. V. Quiet in the room I 465 is loud as anything outside. Staff was very nice made you feel welcome. We will be back. February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What has happened to the SERVICE? This is from the view of a "PRIORITY PLATNUM CLUB MEMBER" On line reservation 2 days before my stay, for the past 3 years when on business in area have always tried to stay at this property because of the respect and cordial nature of the staff, this was not present this time for my 3 night stay. Was never mentioned that I was a "PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER", NEVER OFFERED AN UPGRADE AT INITIAL CHECK-IN, GIVEN BOTTLE OF WATER AFTER MY ASKING FOR IT, HOTEL WAS MOSTLY EMPTY. Everyone has a bad day........I'll try the property one more time, I'f the same is present I'll look one exit South, more options for evening food and entertainment and that property looked to be booked full, wonder why?? November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, updated hotel Nicely remodeled hotel. Room was clean and spacious and loved having 2 king size beds. My only real complaints were that my room was right next to the busy highway which means I heard every horn and siren and also by bathroom door wouldn't close. Since I was there on a business trip alone...privacy wasn't as big of a deal. Otherwise, it was a very nice, clean and modern styled hotel. October 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3