•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent place to get some sleep Was in town for M-Pact convention and preferred to stay outside of the downtown area to keep costs down. This place offered an affordable place to catch some rest March 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure how I feel about this hotel Mixed feelings It was clean and the sitting room area was nice in our room. Pretty hotel. Has a hip yet cozy feel. That is one is the things I liked the most. Clean. Day staff is friendly. Night person at the desk ....NOT A FAN. She was cold and impersonal, and really didn't care if you had an issue. Didn't like to make eye contact, talked down to people. Breakfast area was nice. But could use a better lay out when the hotel is book. You couldn't move around in there when it was peak time. Cant get internet except on the main floor really. And I mean truly main flood almost only. Other wise is it super slow, or you get kicked off repeatedly. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great access to University of Indianapolis and downtown. March 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff Customer Service Very disappointed in our recent stay at this location. The front desk staff treated us very poorly, in front of our children, which caused unnecessary concern and worry for the various families we were traveling with. Specific incident cited: A group of about 6 adults and 3 children were sitting in the lobby at 10:15pm quietly watching a college basketball game on the lobby television. We were approached by the front desk employee who rudely told that the lobby was closed at 10pm and we needed to leave. We were caught off guard and told her we were unaware of this "policy." Further, we asked if we could stay in the lobby to finish watching the game (which would be over in 20 minutes) She then, again rudely, informed us that this was the 4th time she had a problem with us tonight and we were being disruptive. This completely astounded us as we hadn't had any contact with this woman before and we weren't even at the hotel for much of the evening prior to this. (Perhaps she was confusing us with other families?) Needless to say, her accusatory approach put all of us on the defense and we were incredibly upset to be treated so poorly. She walked away and shortly after, a gentleman came out and told us that if we didn't leave, they were calling the police on us. This was in front of our YOUNG children. This induced worry and concern for the families we were traveling with. Again, we were astounded that this situation had escalated so significantly in such a short time when we were simply sitting quietly in a lobby watching a basketball game. We can respect a policy (as she stated), but both employee's approaches from the very beginning of this incident were incredibly poor and warranted a clear and honest review of this location. It is unacceptable to talk to and treat customers in this fashion. Had we been a group of juveniles, having a party in the lobby, being loud, we could understand a more direct approach. But this was clearly not the case and these employees knew that. Yet they still chose to treat us with such disrespect. We will not be staying at Holiday Inn Express at this location for our future sports tournaments. We are incredibly disappointed in the way the staff carried themselves and the way they treated their customers. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The rooms were very nice, and clean. The pool/hot tub room was nice, and our children loved every minute in it. The breakfast was great, and had most everything you would want. Overall we were very happy with our visit! March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience!! Just an all around great experience and the staff was extremely amazing. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very, very clean hotel and awesome staff. Slept in a double king room. We were right off the interstate and the sound profing must be great because we never heard a car or semi! Pool and hot tub were great. Staff were really friendly. I would recommend and I would stay here again. March 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay It is a good hotel great staff and good food. The hotel was clean and has a good location for food. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:32:00.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_INDJZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>