• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet policy. There is a minimum of 250.00 cleaning fee for pets found in the hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Our hotel has completely free parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:6
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:83
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:89
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Southeast Indianapolis Holiday Inn Express

Flying solo for business? Exploring Indianapolis for vacation? Everyone can enjoy the excellent quality of our service at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Indianapolis Southeast.

Indianapolis, an ideal place for leisure travelers, is the home of the Colts, Indians, and Pacers, and we encourage visitors lodging in Indianapolis, Indiana to catch a game. If you're not a sports fan, you may enjoy visiting the pristine parks
View More

Welcome to the Southeast Indianapolis Holiday Inn Express

Flying solo for business? Exploring Indianapolis for vacation? Everyone can enjoy the excellent quality of our service at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Indianapolis Southeast.

Indianapolis, an ideal place for leisure travelers, is the home of the Colts, Indians, and Pacers, and we encourage visitors lodging in Indianapolis, Indiana to catch a game. If you're not a sports fan, you may enjoy visiting the pristine parks and historical monuments surrounding our Indianapolis hotel. Whether you want to study the history of the old prairie at Conner Prairie or enjoy the downtown night life, our Indianapolis accommodations will keep you close to it all.

For the business traveler, our location near downtown Indianapolis keeps you easily connected to businesses around the city. Our choice Indianapolis, Indiana hotel stands on the Indianapolis beltway (I-465) and is conveniently located within 18 miles of four major airports. The hotel property also includes a large conference room and a Business Center for your convenience.

Our Indianapolis hotel offers top-quality amenities such as an indoor, heated pool and whirlpool for you to enjoy year-round. Our entire hotel is 100% non smoking, and every room comes with two king beds. No matter how long you're stopping by at the "Crossroads of America2

View Less
Features
Our Indianapolis hotel is located on the Indianapolis beltway (I-465) and is part of the "Crossroads of America," with nearby Interstates 65, 69, 70, 74 and 865 giving easy access to major cities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value beautiful, comfortable, safe, accessable propertyy September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Found the suite to be very comfortable, staff was very helpful and friendly. We try to stay at this hotel each time we are in the area because of the wonderful staff and it is close to a lot of activities that my family enjoys to do. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great hotel, cant wait to come back either for business or pleasure. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a nice place to stay for the company rate that I got. It is not as new as other places close by but it is not bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed as well as fantastic staff I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The staff allowed early check in and late check out without charge. The room was particularly quiet and the bed very comfortable. Overall a very enjoyable experience!! August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean but in need of updating the room was clean and fine to stay in, but compared to other hotels at similar prices, this hotel is very dated in terms of decor and room furnishings including carpet, window coverings, furniture, etc. I wouldn't stay here again simply because I can stay at a much more updated hotel for about the same price. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fishers wins Indy 500 Our stay at the Fishers Staybridge Suites Fishers was like winning the Indy 500. Everyone on staff was a professional driver. The food was colorful just like the race cars. Staff gave the green flag to all requests. It was a real winner. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool kinda scary, room floor damp! The pool had a white froth on it. Probably been treated, but looked pretty weird! The carpet was damp. Thought it would dry but it never did. Left room musty. I have stayed here many times and it is excellent, but this time there were these small issues. Also unable to use HMDI input in main tv to watch iPad movies. Only works in bedroom due to some change in the tv in the living room. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Excellent hotel........excellent staff that made my stay very enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Outstanding hotel, excellent staff and very friendly. Exceeded my expatiation. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for travel with a family I enjoyed our stay. There are not a lot of hotels in Indianapolis with a separate bedroom and that is a must for us when staying longer than one night. The kitchen is full size and well-stocked so we were able to buy groceries and eat some meals in our room which was easy on the budget. The pool and hot tub need a serious update, but they were clean. The breakfast was great the first day, we missed it the second because it is shorter during the week, and the final day it was just ok. There was no breakfast meat and we like our bacon and sausage! I used the fitness center and it had the basics you need, treadmills with built in televisions and weights. I did get a nice discount through my job, so I am not sure if it is a great value, but it is a nice place to stay for families. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality below average The room smelled like someone had been smoking in it, it also appeared like it hadn't been cleaned that well. The room seemed like it needed repairs like the air conditioning until wasn't attached to the wall securely. I wouldn't recommend this location for the same price you can get a better quality room and friendly staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loved having coffee in room....breakfasts were very good. Public, outdoor areas were beautifully maintained, as was the pool. I felt the rooms in general are in need of updates. We stayed in room 102 where the bathroom walls are in dire need of paint...someone has attempted a poor patch job. Carpet needs a good cleaning in main living area and the main lounging chair needs to be pitched...extremely uncomfortable. In terms of thorough cleaning, during our entire 4 day stay, no one cleaned behind the television where a large wad of gift wrapping paper remained lodged. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad, but noisy and worn mattresses We stayed 6 nights in a 2-bedroom suite. Initially the mattresses were unacceptable, but the staff did an excellent job of improving that by installing an egg crate mattress topper. Wifi required sign in more than once per day. A/C very noisy on startup. Also had noise coming in from hall, enough to disturb sleep. Breakfast was fine. Location good, parking good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PEACEFULL The StayBridge Inn and Suites is a PEACEFUL place to stay! The rooms are comfortable with a kitchen that gives you the option to eat out or in your room! The entire staff is professional, kind and caring. StayBridge offers the very best value and comfort in a hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel provides a clean comfortable room, complementary breakfast and a dinner/drink social hour during the week. A great experience while being on the road for business. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pictures on website don't look like room. Room's are much smaller. Our stay was for buisness. Rooms were very clean but could use some updating. Breakfast was very good every morning and staff was polite. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast buffet Very good with varied selection of items. Food was hot and fresh July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Reviews Nice staff. However, they were unable to provide luggage carts for ANY of the more than 100 people trying to check out. Because I was staying for my son's wedding I had 3 suitcases, a garment bag, and 3 boxes of wedding/reception supplies. I had to take at least 8 trips down from the 4th floor just to finally get in my car and take the 2 1/2 hour drive home July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by july 3-5 overall the experience was pretty good after they cleaned the glass up in our kitchen area and we made sure no one was hiding in the room since the water in the bathroom was on when we opened the door. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only thing that you might want to do is clean the carpets or put new in the hotel but everything else was Great July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Charles the manager and carol were amazing! thankyou! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Serivce Very comfortable for the Price. Service was great at the Breakfast and the Evening Social. The Cook-out on Wednesday evening is an event not to be missed. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Generally try to find at least something good to say in a review. This property -- not so much. From the dated decor in the room, to the foul smell. The bed that just wasnt comfy -- and throwing a sofa bed in a room with a kitchenette does not make it a "suite". The rooms are no bigger than standard hotel rooms, are severely over priced - and their food, albeit free is less than appetizing. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair experience Probably would not stay at this hotel again. Too many issues with noise, smell of room and comfort of bed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF THE MORNING LADY IN THE BREAKFAST AREA TREATED US LIKE OUR MOM.. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to work on customer service. I feel that if you have four people staying in a room then there should be four towels and four wash rags; they thought that three of each would suffice. I did go to the front desk and was able to get the fourth set. However, after the first day this shouldn't be an issue. I felt that I needed to get out of the way of the staff, at the breakfast buffet, in the hallways at the elevator. It seemed I was always in their way. I found three button batteries next to the sofa, I’m glad I found them instead of my 5 year old grandson. I also found trash (an empty water bottle) when I pulled the hide-a-bed out. The beds have seen better days; I could feel the springs in my back as well as hear them each time I moved. The pull out bed was even worse, but I never expect them to be comfortable. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a 1 nighter My wife and I spent the late afternoon and night at the Staybridge in Fishers before heading off to Nashville the next day. The hotel, which we have stayed in before, was as expected. The staff was curteous, although we were not reocgnized as IHG Members at check-in, and the room was comfortable and clean, so we were able to get a good nights rest before our trip south. This hotel is located very close to I-69, but we never notice any highway noise. Plus, it is great to be able to get on the highway and take off north or south for shopping at one of the not too distant malls, both enclosed and outside, as well as eating at one of the MANY restaurants in the neighborhood and surrounding area. We will be back! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration Great visit! Suite was wonderful, pool could have used some cleaning and could have been warmer. Too much chlorine. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms the room was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed the comfortable bed June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Beautiful Nighttime Picture of the Holiday Inn Express
Beautiful Nighttime Picture of the Holiday Inn Express
Select to close.
Beautiful Nighttime Picture of the Holiday Inn Express Modern Hotel Lobby Sitting Area Daytime Hotel Exterior Very Modern Hotel Front Desk Hotel Lobby Entrance w/Fireplace Very Modern Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading