Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front of hotel construction The construction, that totally blocked the front entrance, left guest no clear path to get from parking area to side door without wading thru the landscaping beds! The construction company left their equipment scattered all over taking up the all ready limited parking in the lot. There are ways this could have been managed much better. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Comfortable room This hotel provided an excellent welcome to downtown Indianapolis. The proximity to great eating establishments was a plus. The breakfast was filled with healthy choices for the most discriminating taste buds. The fitness center had a variety of machines as well as hand-held pieces of equipment. Such a rreat location that I plan a return visit for pleasure and business. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff is great and Brenda makes me feel very special everytime we visit. The hotel is always clean and staff is very helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property This property was undergoing construction during my stay. The staff at the hotel were courteous enough to phone me in advance and give me a heads-up about the construction and directed me to use the alternate entrance. Nice sentiment, although they didn't consider my time zone when phoning (7:45 on a Sunday morning). My sleep rating was really low, but I attribute that to jet lag and a late night meal as anything else. I did find the A/C to be a bit wonky, and found myself coughing a lot at night. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for convenience to Lucas Oil Everything was very nice in the hotel and the breakfast p[tions were WONDERFUL. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express for anytime you want to stay in downtown Indianapolis. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Wanted a hotel close to Lucas Oil Stadium and you couldn't get much closer than this one! Room was very clean and nice. Would have been nice to have mini refrig but was only there for a night. When we checked in was told they were having complimentary food in the lobby that evening from 5-7 which was really nice and unexpected. The only downfall I had with the hotel was you had to pay for parking, but that is probably not that uncommon in a bigger city. Would recommend this location especially if you are going to Lucas Oil or the Convention Center. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL LOCATION EVERYTHING IS GREAT AS A DOWNTOWN LOCATION. A LITTLE MORE TRAINING OF NEWLY EMPLOYED RECEPTIONIST MAYBE CONSIDERED BY HOTRL MANAGEMENT August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was really great our experience at the Holiday Inn Express was nice and we the room was very accommodating for our needs. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They will ding your credit card Just be careful at this hotel property if your stay ends up being less than what you originally reserved. They authorize your original stay on your credit card at check-in and leave it on your credit card even though you check out sooner. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The location is very convenient to be able to get anywhere in the downtown area. We have stayed here before August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost like being home The title says it all, it was as comfortable as being at home. with the added advantage of having an excellent staff on hand to see to my needs. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay for conventions Great rooms, excellent breakfast, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Located within walking distance of the Indianapolis Convention center, also within walking distance museums, restaurants, and football and baseball events. Reasonable prices for quality service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GenCon 2014 Hotel was nice, clean, and not too far from convention center. Very flexible with our group of attendees. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn at Indianapolis Clean, affordable, great staff, excellent rooms. Not issues at all. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and very close to Lucas Oil Stadium Nice hotel. I'd stay here again. It was more expensive than other Holiday Inn Express locations but it was downtown so that is expected. Nice breakfast with a good selection. Ample parking. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Since I was in town for an event at Lucas Oil Stadium, this hotel could not have been more convenient. Besides that, the hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT MINI VACATION Everything was great. The employees, the room, the breakfast, the cleaning crew....our family was relaxed and were able to enjoy our convention 110% due to staying here. We are thankful that we choose this hotel and cannot wait to stay again! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Great place to stay if you're in town for a short visit. Hotel staff for the most part were extremely nice and efficient. But, there is always that 1 - that is having a bad day and not too kind or attentive to arriving guests. We were able to remain pleasant and remember that some people DO have bad days. Rooms were clean, comfy and spacious. The hallways smelled like underarms and feet. Once the shock of hallway smell subsides, you will have a great stay. The staff gave great directions in our effort to get around town, just DONOT expect to use the shuttle bus, the driver is never available August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds beds were comfy but did not get the room i wanted. Was here on a romantic getaway and went to see a show. need less to say it was just the two of us and we ended up in a two queen bed room. Rooms are nice but were right next to the elevators and heard it all night. it was like we just got pushed into another room. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention visit The room was very comfortable however there was a lot of street / traffic noise even during the wee hours of morning. Location was good my convention location was about a three block walk but saved a lot of $ by staying at this property. Breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. Parking was an issue. Alternate garage parking was offered but it was a two block walk back to the hotel and not very well lit. I did not feel safe doing that walk back to the hotel at night. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room but not a great service loud noise comes at the end of the day. quiet disturbing. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room/Shuttle During such a busy weekend shuttle service should have been availabe for Friday noc. Room should include microwave or fridges or ask if needed . July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I will most definitely be back on our next trip back to Indy! The beds were super comfortable and the towels really soft! Breakfast the next morning was awesome and being greeted by staff with a smile and a "good morning!" made you feel welcome! If there are any complaints, I would say the pool/hot tub may need to be cleaned a little better. Other than that, awesome hotel! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice experience would stay again.The staff and other s were professional and very nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 JW INT convention Satisfied overall with our stay, staff in dining room were especially warm and welcoming. We would definitely use it again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for lucas oil stadium Staff very pleasant in the midst of a sold out situation. Also staff professional and created a good atmosphere each morning as we headed over to the stadium. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and accommodations Just what I needed - a convenient, comfortable and spacious room. Has all the basics - good television, comfortable bed and pillows, control your own temperature, and good shower and towels and toiletries. Very reasonably priced for location and reasonable parking fee for downtown. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fair service No free shuttle bus but when I made the reservation they told me it was free. But when I called they told me $5.00 plus it wasn't available. So me July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; clean, clean, clean I stayed here with my two young grandsons for a weekend visit to Indy for their very first time. Very hospitable place to stay - the staff was great & helpful with directions to attractions and with making sure the boys had what they needed. My only complaint is that the lighting in the bathroom was very dim - just felt it could have been better! Great place to stay - definitely will stay here next time. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience This is a great location. Right across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium, Convention Center Access and they have a list of restaurants that will deliver; also a great sit down restaurant literally right behind the building with good food and adult beverages (closed on Sundays). We were in town for the Pokémon US Nationals Tournament and had a corner suite on 5th floor (hotel has 6 floors), very happy with room and a view of Lucas Oil Stadium right out of our window. Friendly staff good breakfast (free) with rotating egg selections and meat selections (yes they had bacon). Free wifi always a plus (we found a lot of surrounding hotels charge for breakfast and wifi) with full bars most of time. Overall a great stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Thank you for the great stay we would definitely recommend this hotel. C. C. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>