Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Bedding and pillows

By

July 20, 2016

club

Pillows were identified as firm, soft and there were plenty of them.

Read More
Read Less

Short walking distance to Convention Center

By

July 19, 2016

Was concerned about having to walk every day to/from the convention center, but it was no problem as it was only a half mile walk if that. Not many food choices around the hotel, so for that you'd have to drive, unless you felt fine walking about a mile into downtown around the Circle Mall area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi SharkbaitOoahha, Thank you for staying with us! We are just about a block and a half from two entrances to the Convention Center and steps from Lucas Oil Stadium. We are the perfect location for any convention travelers. There are actually two restaurants sitting right in our parking lot, and many other choices less than a mile from our front door. Many choices are just steps from the convention center, perfect if you are already there for a conference. I hope you'll stay with us again, Sharkbait! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and a great price

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable, and in a great location for business in downtown Indy. In nicer weather, one could walk. But I stayed in the summer and it was very hot. Less than $10 per day in Uber rides gets you around perfectly and comfortably. The free breakfast is an opportunity to save money on expenses. Food isn't that great, but it's substantial and you can have fruit, toast, cereal, yogurt, and keep it on the safe side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hi CABL39, Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm delighted that our property was able to provide you with convenient and value-added amenities. We also have a shuttle service available for a nominal fee to take you around the downtown Indianapolis area. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

July 17, 2016

Love this hotel. stay there frequently. Overnight rate meets our company guidelines. It's nice to be downtown close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello NTN Roger, Thank you for staying with us so frequently! We're always delighted to have you and other NTN Bearing guests in house with us. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate in contacting the front desk or the sales department. We'll see you soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

try somewhere else

By

July 15, 2016

club

beds were hard as a rock, with no refrigerator and you were given dirty looks to get outta there quickly before checkout. no sleeping in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Luke and Tina, Thank you for staying with us! I would like to sincerely apologize that your experience was not satisfactory. You'll be pleased to learn we are undergoing a complete renovation, so every room will have new mattresses, a mini fridge and microwave. I assure you that our staff were not trying to rush you out of our hotel. Our check-out time is 11AM, though housekeeping does begin before that time. If you would like to sleep in later, the front desk would be happy to put you down as a late check-out complimentary. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Indianapolis Antique Roadshow

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Had the wonderful opportunity to attend the Antiques Roadshow in Indianapolis and booked a night with the Holiday Inn Express. It is very close to the convention center and able to walk to roadshow. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Even had a Kuerig coffee maker in the room. Large clean bathroom. Heard no noise during the night. Breakfast buffet was very good. This was a great room and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Redbird1257, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad we were able to provide you with great amenities and a convenient location to your event. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great location in Indianapolis. Close to Lucas Oil Stadium and Mass Street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi Civilone 92, Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your loyalty to IHG hotels as a Platinum member! I do apologize that you felt your rewards night stay was not a good value. The points needed to redeem a free night are set standards by IHG, so the number of points you redeemed would be similar to other Holiday Inn Express properties, which, of course, have the same amenities as our property. I am so glad to read you enjoyed our location, and I sincerely hope we will become your hotel of choice when visiting Indianapolis. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indy trip

By

July 12, 2016

club

Conveniently located in downtown Indy, near Lucas Oil, clean mostly quiet. Needs more parking in main lot

Read More
Read Less

Indy Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome experience....friendly, clean, excellent FREE breakfast...would definitely stay again@@

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello RichelleABC, Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and location for our group

By

July 05, 2016

club

Everything was excellent excepting bed. Overdue for replacement. Springs on right side are done, actually felt like I rolled from left to right while sleeping. Adjusted and slept on left side of bed for the nights I was there, a simple adjustment for me. I believe this will, in the normal course of business, be dealt with. Otherwise, I enjoyed this facility as well as the one in California that I was in the previous weekend. Great Staff, clean facility, reccommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi Texas JetStar, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate your feedback. I would like to sincerely apologize if your sleep quality was not up to our standards. You'll be happy to know we are currently undergoing a full-scale renovation including...you guessed it! Brand new mattresses! I hope you'll return and enjoy our many changes. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

If you are attending an event at Lucas Oil Stadium- this is the hotel for you! It is located directly across the street from the stadium. It is also a short 5-10 minute walk away from the Indian museum, Indiana State History museum, baseball stadium, the canal/riverwalk, government buildings, and the downtown shopping mall. I had a suite and it was HUGE! The staff was not overly friendly at check-in and they forgot to award me my Welcome Bonus points as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am following up with IHG via the missing points form on their website. Overall, this is a nicely located hotel and a great place to stay if you want to explore downtown Indy and/or attend a sporting event.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Davisraider, Thank you for your review, and thank you so much for being a loyal Platinum member of IHG Rewards! I am delighted that we were able to provide you convenient accommodations during your visit to Indianapolis. I would like to sincerely apologize for the level of service you received upon your arrival. This is not typical of our property in the least. We always welcome Gold, Platinum and Spire members to our property with the option of a welcome amenity or bonus points. We would be happy to correct this error for you-please contact me at the number listed below. Thank you again for staying, and I hope we will see you again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager 317-405-4542
Read More
Read Less

Need a bit of polish to IHG and Holiday Inn Standard

By

June 24, 2016

I've staying with Holiday Inns as a Platinum past 20 years, and this Hotel is a nice property. My only beef is the poor customer service offered by the staff. No real enthusiasm in welcome at counter, thanks for elite status, answering local questions, getting about my observation. I had to remind the young man at counter that gift should be offered on checkin - which he went and got - a bottle of water. Finally this is the only property I have stayed in the Holiday Inn network that charges $5.00 for a 1 mile commute to Convention Center and downtown areas. Other properties freely offer van service to airport and within 5 mile radius of property. Other than that all up to standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello HuskyNo1, Thank you so much for staying with us, and we greatly appreciate your review! I do apologize if your service experience was not exemplary. We offer every Gold, Platinum and Spire member the option of bonus points or a welcome amenity upon arrival as a token of appreciation and recognition for your loyalty to IHG. Additionally, it is not a Holiday Inn Express standard to offer a shuttle. We do out for the courtesy of our guests at just $5 per room within a 7 mile radius. No downtown Indianapolis hotels offer an airport shuttle because the city offers one at $10 per person. Please let us know if we can get you this information next time you stay. I hope you'll stay with us again so we may improve upon your experience. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less