•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable This is my 'go to' hotel in Indianapolis. I like the convenience of the location for the business I conduct in town. It's always very clean and the hotel staff is generally friendly. The breakfast is pretty typical of the HIE which is fine for me. Rooms are comfortable and the larger rooms are really nice and spacious. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Nice Hotel Everything with my stay was good. It is as good as you can expect with Holiday Inn Expresses. I stay at this brand exclusively and it is on par with all others. Good location for Convention Center and it doesnt get any closer for football or baseball games. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay good breakfast, clean rooms polite staff, noisy outdide, extreely noisy when other guests used water in shower April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful facility in great location From our check-in process with Patsy, who was very helpful, pleasant, with good problem solving skills, throughout our stay in a very clean comfortable room, everything was exceptional and at a fair price. The morning breakfast was better than most Holiday Inn Systems and serving people were great, very pleasant and helpful. Food was hot, tasty with good variety. I like popcorn at midnight,but room did not have a microwave....that was only problem April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great teperature control in the room. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bathroom's counter space. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The availability of the microwave AND refrigerator made my day, along with a good quality pot of coffee that was simple to brew in the morning. Finally, I was very pleased with the temperature control available and it was quiet when it came on. The room and bathroom were very clean. Honestly, I haven't been as pleased with recent stays in other hotels for quite some time, ie, all the areas I've mentioned above have been lacking to some degree or another. I would definitely stay at this location again. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Manager and Staff Stayed at this hotel for Indy Final Four-- and celebrating my son and my birthdays together. Kelly, the manager and her staff went above and beyond for my son and I-- even getting us cupcakes and a handwritten birthday card so unexpected! Everything for our stay as great, and the staff very helpful, breakfast great as well. Great downtown location-- we would stay there again and highly recommend it! April 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience The experience at this hotel was very disappointing. The initial front desk personal was rude and short. We asked for a room on a lower floor and it was total inconvenience for them to help. The first room they gave us smelled like paint thinner. Horrible chemical smell. I would not stay myself let alone with my young son. They them moved us to another room. This room was in poor shape. There was hair on the bed, Ants on floor by door, Mold on bathroom ceiling. Stains from obvious water leek on ceiling and above the window. Broken lamp shade. I have been gold member for years and stay at holiday inn for the consistency. This was very disappointing room and service. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway We had a nice 2 night stay here. It's on the edge of all the crowed areas and that was nice. Quiet and not much traffic. We walked everywhere from here. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:56:01.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_INDMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>