• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Lucas Oil Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
The Lawn at White River
Distance From Hotel:0.07MI
Attraction:
Indiana Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.15MI
Attraction:
Victory Field Baseball Park
Distance From Hotel:0.15MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface & garage parking available for nightly fee. Parking valid until time of check-out. Parking after check-out and/or additional vehicles may be subject to special event rates. Fees are subject to change & are not guaranteed at time of reservation.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:62
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

One of Your New Favorite Indianapolis Hotels

With Lucas Oil Stadium just next door and the Indiana Convention Center only two blocks away, savvy travelers know that the Holiday Inn Express® Indianapolis DTN - CONV CTR hotel's City Center location is ideal. This capital city boasts one of the nation's finest urban green spaces at Monument Circle, just a brief walk from the hotel.

Moments from I-70 and I-65, this downtown Indianapolis hotel's location is within walking distance of
View More

One of Your New Favorite Indianapolis Hotels

With Lucas Oil Stadium just next door and the Indiana Convention Center only two blocks away, savvy travelers know that the Holiday Inn Express® Indianapolis DTN - CONV CTR hotel's City Center location is ideal. This capital city boasts one of the nation's finest urban green spaces at Monument Circle, just a brief walk from the hotel.

Moments from I-70 and I-65, this downtown Indianapolis hotel's location is within walking distance of the fabulous shopping at Circle Center Mall. (Just call the hotel shuttle if you need help carrying all of the bags back!) Don't forget to pack your imagination for a trip to the Children's Museum and the Indianapolis Zoo within five miles of the hotel's Indianapolis, Indiana address.

You'll be at the heart of Indiana's medical industry with this Indianapolis hotel's location, within two miles of Eli Lilly's global headquarters, Riley Hospital for Children, WellPoint and IU Medical Center. Just use the free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access to check email and walk the two blocks to your meeting at the Indiana Convention Center.

Be sure to grab one of our signature cinnamon rolls at the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar before heading out for a big day in the capital. From medical professionals to professional athletes, this Holiday Inn Express® Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center hotel is in the center of everything.

View Less
Features
Lucas Oil Stadium, the Indiana Convention Center, the Indianapolis Zoo, and Victory Field are just steps away! At our prime location, you will feel like you are on the 50 yard line! Free Wi-Fi and popular complimentary hot and tasty breakfast means added value for our guests. Enjoy all Indy has to offer!
Announcements
Join the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center from December 14th to January 4th for our Holiday Package Sale. Enjoy great deals on some of our favorite packages, including the
View More
Announcements
Join the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center from December 14th to January 4th for our Holiday Package Sale. Enjoy great deals on some of our favorite packages, including the Children's Museum and Indianapolis Zoo. For holiday hours and days of operation, it is suggested to contact the Indianapolis Zoo and Children's Museum directly.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very relaxing The services and amenities are always top notch at Staybridge. Rooms were very comfortable and spacious. We slept great. Our only real problem was the WIFI on the top floor, it could have been stronger. Other than that great stay, as usual. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by payment Check your final bill before checking out I am still dealing with their so called management..... October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was much nicer than I expected (especially given the price) and I was amazed at the number of amenities offered. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely consider staying here again or at another Staybridge Suites. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but a great stay We checked in after 8pm and were gone by 6:30am. The quality of the hotel and its staff meant we could relax for our short stay. Everything was where we needed it, when we needed it. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasure I would tell anyone to come stay here. It's clean and the staff is great. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay, a home away from home. Love staying at this Hotel! It is clean, nice comfortable home feeling! Great location especially for a Colt game! Staff always friendly and helpful! Love the plush beds! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great full featured suite The hotel itself is unassuming but the rooms are large, fully featured in terms of lounge, kitchen, desk, separate bedroom, dressing area and bathroom. So more than most people would ever need or use. They give you welcome microwave popcorn and all the things you could possibly need for a very comfortable stay and well located outlets. Would have been nicer to have a king vs. 2 double beds and bathroom to be larger and cleaning to be done with a little more care daily but these were generally minor. Didn't get to try gym but it is in an odd location on first floor on way from main elevators to dining area and lobby (along wiht pool) so where there is a lot of traffic. Breakfast food was typical hotel free but wish it could have been better and replenished more quickly by staff. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION VERY PLEASED-GREAT LOCATION -WALKING DISTANCE TO LUCAS OIL STADIUM AND RESTURANTS-VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND GREAT STAFF. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is one of the better hotels we have ever stayed at. The room was excellent and staff was very friendly. We are also very picky on the internet connection when we stay at a hotel and had no problems with ours. We will most definitely stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value This hotel is in a great, easy to access location whether you are at the convention center, Lucas Oil, or even Bankers Life. Plenty of room to spread out, nice kitchen area, great breakfast choices. I would recommend this hotel to any one. Would great for small families wanting to explore the town. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service throughout my stay Upon arrival i was greeted with friendly personnel. Helped with all my questions to the visting area. Explained to me the local enviornment and nightlifr. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncooperative Would not recommend. Staff had the opportunity to help in my travel situation and chose not to. Very disappointed. Will not stay at a Staybridge again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown-Convention Center was very clean, conveniently located to multiple attractions and the staff was courteous and friendly. The hotel is across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium and a 5 minute drive to downtown museums, food, and other attractions. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, etc Great room, great service, great place to stay. The next time I stay in Indianapolis, I will choose Staybridge Suites!!! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Night! Great location, super convenient for attending the Colts game on Monday night. It was great to walk back to our room and watch all the cars stuck in traffic trying to leave the stadium. Excellent breakfast and super easy check-in and out, would recommend this property to anyone staying in downtown Indy!!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football weekend visit It was great, exceeded my expectations overall. This was my first time staying in a Staybridge suite, so I assumed that it would be just a regular hotel. For football games at Lucas Oil Stadium, this hotel can't be beat. I will be staying here every time I go to Indy for games from now on. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close Proximity Great Hotel, Very comfortable and great location to Lucas Oil and downtown activiites. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite for a family My husband and I were in Indianapolis to sightsee with our daughter, son-in-law and grandson. The suite was perfect, providing a family atmosphere while still allowing us some privacy. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions or needs that we had. The suite was clean and inviting upon our arrival. Looking forward to our next stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced Had everything you would need for for than a couple days stay when travelling for business. The neighborhood was a little industrial but it was just a short walk to many places you might want to see or visit. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a decent place at a reasonable price who is more interested in the comforts of home vs. luxury / frills. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The Staybridge Suites in downtown Indianapolis was a great retreat, the Lucas Oil Stadium was directly behind the building and you are in walking distance to some wonderful restaurants and the downtown area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Hospital surgery My wife stayed two nights while I was in the hospital. The stay was good and travel back and forth from IU hospital was easy. Comfortable room with great breakfast. Price value for patient was affordable. WE will likely stay there again. Thanks September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked up to the front desk. The personal were very friendly. The room was clean had everything I could ask for in a suite. I was not lacking for good food. Pizza and wine/beer for dinner and a wonderful breakfast meal. Even had fresh fruit, not canned. I would stay here again every time I am in the city. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near Victory Field We were so happy to find a pet friendly hotel close to our destination Victory Field. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. We will stay here again the next time we travel to Indy. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to visit Indy! Wonderful accommodations, great staff, great location to downtown area and restaurants, The hotel exceeded my expectations. Will be back! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality personal space Easy access location with excellent parking on premises. Quality environment. Comfortable, quiet September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay for wedding and museum visit Made a quick visit to central Indiana to attend wedding in Avon then went to Children's Museum next day with family before heading home. Location was convenient, particularly since it was not a Colts home game weekend. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and no bedbugs I did a search on bedbugs and you were one of the very few in Indy that had no complaints on bedbugs, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who has to stay in Indy. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and was always ready to help. Breakfast was available but the options weren't amazing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location!! We had a great time at the colts game. Awesome hotel for after the game activities. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location was decent, but not ideal for downtown meetings Chose this hotel because it was within walking distance of downtown. The walk usually took 25 minutes, even though I'm a fast walker....lots of stoplights to consider...so it's not the most efficient location if you have downtown meetings. Even the convention center is several blocks away. Still, this hotel was a good value, money-wise. August 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites is near the Indiana Convention Center
Holiday Inn Express & Suites is near the Indiana Convention Center
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites is near the Indiana Convention Center Gather your group in our beautiful lobby area Hotel Lobby Front Desk Staff is Available 24 Hours a Day Holiday Inn Express & Suites is next to Lucas Oil Stadium Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Conv Ctr
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading