Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-25-2015)
(e.g. May-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one to remember This Hotel is in a good location it has good access to interstate and restaurant's and only ten minutes from downtown Indy. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The hotel was great. the beds were comfy and clean. the staff was excellent. really enjoyed the pool - very kid friendly. Highly suggest the family fun packages as well as staying in the Holiday Inn Express, close to fun family destinations. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING EVERTHING WAS VERY NICE, THE STAFF, THE ROOMS, AGAIN ALL WAS VERY NICE May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk We have no compliants about our stay. It meant our standards May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay The staff were professional and helpful. Myra, in particular, was so friendly and made sure we had the best rate possible. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by APM Nice clean, comfortable, and quiet room. Easy access to downtown Indianapolis and nearby restaurants. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times that my work travel has had me travel to Indianapolis and usually my stays are comfortable and pleasant. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express was overall a pleasant one. We enjoyed the pool and the breakfast, and the room was nice and cool, just as we like it. My only complaint is based on a special request I had made with the hotel staff when making my reservation. I had explained that we were traveling to the Indianapolis area for my daughter's 3rd birthday, and had asked if the room could be decorated for her birthday by the staff prior to our arrival. I was thinking some balloons or a banner or something. The man helping me place my reservation assured me he would see what could be done and that they would do something to make the room look nice for my daughter. When we arrived, no effort had been made to decorate the room at all. No balloons, no card, nothing. I was disappointed by this, as I thought that I had been told it would be decorated for her. I anticipated her entering the room and seeing balloons or something and her eyes lighting up, but, no, the room was in no way special for her. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Wedding Block experience! !! We were newlyweds with a block of about thirty five rooms for our wedding. Our out of town guest traveled from several major cities. All that everyone is still talking about is The cleanliness, comfort and staff friendliness and breakfast variety at this particular Holiday Inn. Mending the front end supervisor bent over backwards to accommodate my guests and I. Then Miss Ruby in the breakfast area takes so much pride in keeping the breakfast area spotless. We will never use any other hotel while in the area. My dad and mom went so far to say it's the best hotel they've ever stayed in! The selection at breakfast is unbelievable! The pool area is beautiful and very clean. Thanks Holiday Inn South Indy for making our wedding experience so special Despite you having a full house! May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T10:42:13.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_INDSX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>