Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Consistently Excellent

By

July 19, 2016

club

We have found Holiday Inn Express to be consistently excellent. We feel that we get what we pay for. When at home, we were proud to provide accommodations for our house guests at H.I.E.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

A real good place to go for a weekend getaway. From the time my family and I arrived we were greeted from a very friendly staff and took care of all of our needs. The room was very quite and the beds were just right. I would recommend to family and fiends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

club

Nice place with a cozy room and quiet lobby and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Vibes27 for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you was comfortable through out your entire stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Indy racing was a once in a lifetime experience.

By

June 29, 2016

This hotel provided the basic accommodation we needed for a once in a lifetime racing experience at Indy.

We would have slept in our trailer, but the hotel provided a better sleep, and the breakfast was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Flyin Hawaiian for telling us about your stay. We are excited that was able to get some good rest and delicious breakfast to start your day off. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints.

By

June 25, 2016

club

It was clean and comfortable enough, and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Clean Room and great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great stay, wonderful staff, good breakfast, effecient check in and checkout, clean rooms frendly management

Read More
Read Less

Solo traveller

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Quiet location, easy access. Quick and easy checkin. Friendly staff. Room was really nice and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Lots of parking. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

June 18, 2016

club

Easy to park car in handicap space and good ice machine to fill my cooler in car for cold drinks on the road. Breakfast was good and long hours.

Read More
Read Less

convienent location

By

June 18, 2016

club

easy access off interstate and easy return. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Everything I expected from a Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2016

Whenever I travel, I always stay at a Holiday Inn when possible. The Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis South is a good example of the type of accommodations I expect. Clean, comfortable, safe, friendly, great location and with all of the amenities I need. I would stay there again if in the area and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

June 15, 2016

club

We must have went at the wrong time. Crotch rockets racing all night long and way too many people in the pool because of a birthday party. All the workers were very nice though.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear JJ614, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very nice. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Handicap Ammenities

By

June 08, 2016

The small amenities of an additional seat and a rolling cart in the handicap bathroom are small touches that are appreciated. They add comfort to the stay for both the handicap person and traveling companions.

Read More
Read Less