Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting hotel Dirty outdated place to stay. Walls, floors and windows were unkept an untaken care of. The bedding smelled, airconditioner was extremely loud and didn't appear to be installed correctly. I have never written a bad review EVER! This hotel was awful and a waste of money. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by indy sunset drive Great pool rooms were a bit small but clean and comfortable beds were great and we got a quiet night sleep. Breakfast was standard but still fresh and hot. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff was first rate More than anything, the hotel staff is what made this hotel stay so special. They were very caring and efficient - from the front desk staff, to the maintenance staff, to the housekeeping staff. Total team effort. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent experience My wife, son and I recently stayed at your hotel. We had a few concerns that when we brought them to the attention of the staff they were addressed immediately and to our satisfaction. They showed a level of customer service that i have not seen in a long time. We would consider this hotel for future stays. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Upon entry the hotel looks nice. When I got to the elevators, they were filthy!!!! It looked like the doors had not been cleaned in years. Made me a little hesitate about hotel cleanliness. Pool was nice, but whirlpool was broken when we were there. Microwave was broke. Never got a new one. The cleaning staff were very attentive. Breakfast staff was very attentive. Front desk staff, not friendly at all. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff and Great Breakfast Clean rooms, pool was great for my kids, friendly staff from check-in to check-out, breakfast was the best we have ever had at a hotel. Will be staying here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I was greeted by a great staff member. She was able to find my priority information and she put it on a card for me. The maintenance person personally walked me to my room to make sure it would work for my wife's handicap. I really like that service. They went above and beyond the call of duty July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was really nice. Staff was great, and rooms were clean, good size, etc. The only thing that I was not happy with was there fitness center. There were only 4 pieces of cardio and one was broken. Was not up to par. Besides that, everything else was fantastic July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value For one night, it was fine. Price was good, breakfast very good, spacious bathroom. Would not recommend first floor, as very noisy outside, being on a main road. Otherwise, friendly staff, clean room. lots of restaurants and stores about 5 minutes down the road south. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I found the room to be good, typical for what I expect from Holiday Inn. The Staff was excellent, very positive and helpful. Made each guest fell special. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Survey Facilities are good, staff is friendly and professional. However, the survey is too long! June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wet carpet and loud people CArpet was wet from the window past the beds, people by pool were allowed to drink bear and listen to music past midnight on a Tuesday night. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indy Blues Had a view days work in the Indy area. This hotel is the perfect location to get into town for dinner and blues at the Slippery Noodle or a cold beer down the road at Shallows. Got great sleep and enjoyed my whirlpool tub after work. My favorite place to stay in Indy June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF The staff was AWESOME. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was hot but when I said something they did fix it some what. Good place to stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay, average stay Was there for three nights, would have been a great experience if the linens were clean when we arrived. After moving the blanket dropped at end of bed there was some sort of food wiped on comporter. I then asked for new blankets and a few extra pillows, the pillows I was given were not clean, they had someone else's hair. I was grossed out. I did enjoy the pool and wished the hot tub was in working order and not just a tub of hot water. The outdoor patio was nice and enjoyable. I did enjoy the breakfast a variety to offer. One negative is there was no bathroom fan, so when showering the bathroom would fog up and there was nowhere for it to be released, so the room felt very humid. The A/c fan condenser in the room was very loud also. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We booked both the Incredible Pizza package (which our kids loved) and the zoo/Children's Museum package. The hotel staff was super friendly! The hotel itself was clean but very outdated. The beds and pillows were amazingly comfortable though! We'd stay here again! June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Scott has a very bad attitude. Scott has a very bad attitude...acts like he doing us a favor checking in. In other Holiday Inns this has never been a problem. Room was very nice. hallway are very out dated and on very clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Gem Indianapolis South Found this gem of a hotel and loved my stay. Immaculate rooms, nice people, everything was in order. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and a clean room This was a wonderful experience having a handicap accessible bathroom with out having to crawl into a tub to get a shower. Also the ability to have a refrigerator in the room to keep my insulin in without having to take it to the main desk and go get it each time I needed as I had to do at the Indianapolis downtown a couple of weeks ago. I would travel the extra miles to come to this motel again before choosing the downtown one! Keep up the nice friendly atmosphere and you will go far! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great free breakfast We bought the zoo/museum package and had a great stay. We were able to pick up our tickets before 9 AM and check -in to our room to put our cooler items in the fridge. The manager offered information on the current exhibits at the zoo/museum. The hotel included maps to the attractions also. The complimentary breakfast included pancakes, biscuits/gravy, cereal, eggs, donuts, bagels, and much more! My kids loved it and we were all full when we started our day! The only disappointment was the hot tub.....the jets were not working because the parts were on order. Overall....friendly service, comfortable beds/pillows, and it was very clean! We had an enjoyable time! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay The Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis South is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and have all of the needed items for a comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and meet all of my needs. I was impressed by the quality of the breakfast items. The best I have seen. Will return to this Holiday Inn Express. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Your Usual Holiday Inn Express This hotel is located in close proximity to the University of Indianapolis where I attended a meeting. There were several positives: the location met my needs, price, and friendly efficiency of desk staff at check-in. Jacqueline was very pleasant and helpful. I am afraid it goes downhill from there. In general this hotel is not up to par with other Holiday Inn Expresses. Décor and furnishings seem quite dated and are probably overdue for an upgrade. The mattress on my bed seemed well past its prime. Nevertheless, I was willing to tolerate all of those things for the price. However, the worst part of my experience was the overpowering chemical smell of the room. I am not sensitive to colognes, perfumes, etc., but the room had an overpowering odor of what I presumed to be some sort of chemical room freshener. It was so unpleasant, I could hardly stand to be in the room. It dissipated to a small degree over time, becoming at least bearable. I kept the privacy card on my doorknob throughout the second day for the expressed purpose of keeping housekeeping out lest they again "freshen" the room with what ever chemical they are using. I have stayed at this hotel at least three times over the years, and do not recall it being this way before. I will probably look elsewhere for my next U of I meeting. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6/5/14 stay at Holiday Inn Express Indy South Overall a good stay. The air conditioner was seeping water on the carpet, made part of room unusable. I didn't complain or report since I got in late and had early morning meetings downtown. I just put down towels to catch it. The breakfast bar was disappointing. The bacon was overcooked. The biscuits and gravy were not good. The cinabom roll was fresh and good. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable bed, good breakfast! Friendly service, comfortable bed, good breakfast! The breakfast is much better than the typical "continental" breakfasts that you see at so many other hotels. I was able to feed myself, my wife, and our 3 daughters and not spend money at a restaurant for breakfast. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed/Good service The room and bed appearance was good and I was able to get the room as dark for sleeping at night. The only problem was the breakfast (the meat). June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small beds, but good service We go to the Indy 500 every year and have stayed at this property before since the location is not a bad option to the track and activities in the area. This year we decided we need to find another option in the area for next year since the beds are not the bigger comfortable beds that most Holiday Inns offer. They are more like the smaller less comfortable beds that other low end hotels offer. The beds are full beds verses queen beds. Otherwise we were happy with the location and service at this property. If the bed quality is not important to you, I recommend this hotel, if it is keep looking, we will look what other options there are in the area for next year. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another very good Holiday Inn Express facility This facility got everything pretty close to right. There were only three small complaints and one large one: The door lock mechanism on room 101 released when the electronic key was swiped but required a very hard bump to cause the door to open. When the Jacuzzi tub in the adjacent room was filled the noise of water running through the pipes was very loud. We were awakened by our neighbors at midnight when they filled the tub. It was a pretty jarring experience! The same as most Holiday Inn Express breakfasts, the "gravy" is pretty bad. Come on guys, I'm no award winning chef but ever I can make a more presentable gravy than your nasty stuff. The biscuits are not much to write home about either. Smokers outside the front entrance! Almost every time we entered or left the hotel over a three day period we had to pass through a cloud of cigarette smoke. Not only does make the entry stink, it makes it look very uninviting too. Move the smoking area way away from the front door. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jim C. Room and staff were excellent. Would come back here on business. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff and facilities are great. Always a pleasure to stay there. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service This hotel staff is by far the best I have ever encountered. They are always smiling and ready to help with anything. I can not say enough good things about the staff. They all want you to have an enjoyable stay. The only place I will stay in Indy!!!!!! May 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>