Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet hotel This location was very clean, close to shopping, and quiet at night. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and amenities! Everything about this Holiday Inn Express was phenomenal and I highly recommend it to anyone passing through! And that breakfast was just what we needed! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly great! We had to make last minute reservations due to a family emergency and this was the closest hotel to our family. I know the surrounding area isn't the greatest, but the hotel was fantastic! I was more than pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness, comfort, and feeling of security. The only minor complaint would be the double beds are a bit small....queens would be nicer. But the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Overall, it was a great experience and we would be happy to stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but internet was horrible I ended up not being able to use it on ANY of my electronic devices due to the SLOWNESS of it. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean bathroom Comfortable bed, clean bathroom; nice sized room. Had a microwave in the room and a small coffee maker. It is difficult to get to the hotel, so I suggest going past the hotel and making a u-turn at the next light. One of the front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The other one was just kind of there. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations great price Clean room, courteous efficient staff. Hot tub, Pool, Cable TV. Good breakfast. Moderately priced. Everything one could ask for in a hotel. I would recommend to anyone. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay at this location This property continues to provide a good comfortable stay. Room is always as reserved, in top shape and cleanliness. Hotel staff is great. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise We were on the north side of the building, near the street. The first night the traffic noise seemed unusually loud. The window was checked , but could not be moved and seemed closed. The next night the window was tried again and we found the window had been open slightly, allowing the noise in the room. The staff members should check the windows to ensure they are fully closed, especially near the street. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with no hiccups Nice visit with children and grand kids. In the pool everyday. Close to my downtown meetings. Easy 20 minutes to reach from Airport parking lot.. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional & helpful staff Nice, comfortable accommodations and very professional, courteous staff make business travel less stressful. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Good staff, very helpful and attentive. Entire area was clean and well kept without clutter, including parking lot. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel We booked this room because it was close to Wedding Reception Venue for our son. We found the hotel to be very nice. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. We loved the Jacuzzi in our King room. We would definitely recommend to our friends August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Non Smoking Room I was told the room I was staying in was a non-smoking room. When I entered the room I could tell that it had previously been used as a smoking room. Smell was unpleasant.. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some issues with the climate control. Decent room. Toliet was loose; informed the staff at checkout to have maintenance fix. Shower was also somewhat leaky. The climate control was not the best; the A/C seemed to have trouble keeping the room comfortable. There was a notice about not setting the temperature below 65F, which seemed to suggest that this room had issues with the A/C. Bed was comfortable and the WiFi had a good, strong signal and worked well. Stayed here before and did not have the same room issues. Room was on 2nd floor near the elevators. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend at the flat track and grand prix motorcycle races We're planning to make this a yearly travel event and we'll be staying at the Holiday Inn South again for sure. Great location and the staff is super! August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wow--how..ordinary The pictures of this property on IHG Priority are better than the hotel for real. The rooms need updated and noticed several repairs and modernization needed. The pool/whirlpool needs some work. The whirlpool made a nasty noise. However, the water pressure in the shower was totally awesome! Overall, not great, but definitely did not live up to the room rate during my business trip. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for combined business and leisure My stay was great! Everything was clean and the room and bed were comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Hotel was a great value, and the staff was helpful and had a great attitude. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay for Gencon Had a great stay and easy access to Downtown. Made going to Gencon fun. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, convenient location A good choice for a clean, comfortable stay without any frills. A convenient location relative to the airport and downtown Indy, but only if you have a car - no outdoor facilities or a place to walk or relax outside. Experienced staff - especially Candy at the front desk - were very helpful and efficient. Breakfast was average, but the prep staff had a great attitude and really seemed interested in making the guests feel welcome. The room was large and clean, although a bit worn. Large, clean bathroom was a pleasant surprise. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Humid in room even when it wasn't humid outside. We received a handicap accessible room without the hotel staff asking if it would be okay. The sink drained poorly and everything was lowered for someone in a wheelchair to access. My husband is 6'5" and i am tall as well so the room should not have been given to us in the first place. The AC took forever to cool and the room felt very humid and damp everywhere. The bed was old and felt worn and ready to retire. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excentional Staff We stay at Holiday Inns all the time and we are always pleased with our entire experience. The rooms are always clean,,comfortable and the staff is always helpful and friendly. However, the staff at this hotel was exceptional in every way. They even called us to tell us they still had warm food left if we wanted to come down the day we were leaving as we called for a late check out time because we woke up late. They always greeted us when we left the hotel and told us to have a nice day and welcomed us back when we came back. We had a wonderful time all around. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business-Conference The atmosphere and conference room were great for business conference. The rooms were clean and ample supply of towels and toiletries. Check-in was a bit slow due to large number of us checking in at one (1) time with only one (1) staff member checking us in. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did not dissapoint We were concerned when we booked this hotel, as the last Holiday Inn Express available in town, due to the reviews about a trucking school and the neighborhood. While the road next to the hotel was loud and busy, we never heard it in the room. The truck driving school wasn't there on the weekend we were there, so that wasn't an issue either. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses as many are in newer buildings and I love the amenities. Even though this was not a newer building, it delivered the same Holiday Inn Express experience that I was expecting. The staff was extremely helpful, too. When we told someone the pool was out of towels, they showed up in a few minutes to restock. When I pointed out a problem with the Pancake Machine at breakfast, they worked on it right away. They really seemed to be there to serve the guests on my time, not their time. It was refreshing. We had my family in two rooms and I was worried that the Grandmother was going to hate the location. We were all satisfied with our stay. Everything was clean and working and comfortable. My only complaint is that it wasn't closer to some of the places I wanted to be near. But it wasn't that far out of the way, either. I'd stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs attention Arrived at this location on a Thursday, everything was great in the 2 rooms our party was in that night and the next. On Saturday, we left for an event in Indy and did not return to the room until after midnight. We found that our maid had removed all the soiled towels but only left us 2 bath towels and 1 hand towel. There was also no coffee or condiments left for our use the next morning. The other room members of our party were using also did not have towels replenished nor did that room get soaps, shampoos, toiletries replaced. Since our two rooms were across the hall from each other, we assume it was the same housekeeper for both. Everything else about our stay was great: The location, the beds, the front desk, even the maintenance employees were all excellent. The facilities are well maintained and it was a comfortable place for an extended stay. Someone just needs to double check the work being done by the 2nd floor housekeeper. She did manage to find the tip we had left the first two days, but after that second day, we decided not to leave a tip. Again, we were pleased with the hotel in every respect except for the maid service. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor & Rude Service and Poor Sleeping Conditions I had 2 rooms reserved for this night as we were attending the DCI Worlds at Lucas Oil. This has been the 6th year in a row that we have attended. With that being said, I stopped by to make sure our rooms would be ready knowing that we would not be returning till around midnight. Wanting to go ahead and pay for them and inform your team that we would be arriving late. The gentleman at the front desk was very rude. I explained that I just wanted to make sure our rooms would be there and that I needed to go ahead and pay for them. He finally took my payment and just stood there looking at me and finally said "were done" . Then when we came back the lady was very nice. However I did not sleep at all. I was in room 412 and you could hear all the cars and motorcycles passing on the street. I even got up several times looking to see if the window was broke or left open, it wasn't. I informed the front desk the next morning, but he didn't seem to care. I use this franchise quite frequently and I have never been so disappointed in a hotel stay. I just thought you would want to know.... August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indianapolis South Review Our stay at the the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis South was very pleasant and we would recommend this location to anyone who would be visiting Indianapolis. The location was convenient and access to the downtown area of Indianapolis was easy to navigate. The breakfast meal was very good and the staff was very pleasant to interact with. Yes, we will return again to this Holiday Inn Express.location. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff The woman who works the Breakfast area has exclelnt customer service skills. She made a point to greet all customers then rounded to each table to pick up their trash and ask if they needed anything else. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory Experience Exactly as advertised; outstanding service and staff; convenient location August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around pleasure to stay at I was in town for a conference and knew nothing about the area. The hotel and rooms were very clean and bright. The staff was helpful whenever a question was asked and even had suggestions of stuff to see and do in the area. August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>