Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by EEh.... Facility was decent, could have paid a little more attention to general clenliness in the common areas (debris and a dead bird on the patio at the pool, overfull trash cans at the entry) but overall the place was ok. Nice clean rooms, comfortable, staff was pleasant and tried. We stayed on a Sat night and breakfast Sun morning was unbelievable. By 9:00 we were informed that there was no more meat, eggs were gone and slow to replenish, pancake machine was broken and took two employees and my wife three attempts and 20 minutes to "fix.", the kitchen help, while apologetic and sincere was sweating profusely as he "found" and was preparing some ham for the late comers - without gloves I might add, and overall they were just sloppy. In their defense, there was a "large" group staying there that it appears swarmed the food like seagulls on a piece of bread at the beach as we came down, spread out over every table and chair, one here and there showing no consideration for others that might need a table together, lingering with plates of food like it was their last meal (wonder where the meat went?) returning for seconds and thirds before newcomers could get firsts...just lacking common courtesy and social skills. Amazing to watch. Maybe the staff was just overwhelmed and surprised. All in all, the hotel was nice, would stay again if no option, but when returning to the area, would choose to stay 5 miles north at the Carmel location. Much more professional staff. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property - what I expect from HIE The hotel was pleasant. The room was typically spacious and clean. I had very little interaction with the staff, other than assistance in finding a restaurant. Unfortunately, this was necessary because there was nothing near the hotel's location. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restful nights and good breakfast This hotel was convenient for the area we needed to be for work- related training. The breakfast was good with choices that were adequate. An in room refrigerator would have been helpful for our 4- night stay, but after talking to management they could have provided one at our request. This was a good value hotel! July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for my needs Room was clean. Ornamental handle on desk front broken and just hanging there. Staff members that I encountered were polite and helpful. Breakfast was the biggest negative. Came down about 7 am, (breakfast served starting at 6am) and there were no eggs or meat out. Wound up with a danish and juice. As I was leaving the eggs were brought out. Pool was nice to relax in after being on the road all day, however in the center of the ceiling there was supposed to be an air vent. Vent was missing and a towel was partially hanging out of the opening. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Clean We rolled in close to midnight and found the front desk person very warm and friendly. He even offered us some extra water bottles after a hot day of traveling. The lobby was clean and fresh-smelling, and the room itself was impeccable--even the shampoo, conditioner, and lotion bottles appeared to be equally-spaced apart (tee hee). I pay close attention to detail, and obviously, so does the staff. The breakfast area was clean and organized, and I appreciated that the fruit was very fresh. This was my 7th night in a row staying in a hotel (5 of which were different Holiday Inns) and by far the best experience of all of them. Keep up the great work!!! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We needed: A SHOWER!!! My wife lives in Indianapolis; I live in Independence, MO. (don't ask..#. Recently, there was A LOT of flooding in the Midwest, and especially in Indianapolis #seems like ALL the rainwater ended up in HER basement!!!#. At any rate, her water heater, her heater and A/C and her washer/dryer were all ruined by the flooding. We picked this particular hotel and this site because it was "local" for us. GREAT hotel, very needed stay, great service, decent pricing #my only complaint.. a bit high in price). I have stayed at Holiday Inn's in lots of places in the USA - they are wonderful. Can't go wrong here. :-) PS. We both got HOT, satisfying showers!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I arrived late and check in was a breeze. Complementary chips and water were given. (Unexpected but nice) Room was clean and ready. Bed was comfortable and room was quite. Very nice stay overall. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Over all great service Was an excellent stay,staff were intune to giving me a ground floor room as I use a cane. Would stay there any time. Thank you for the great experience. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room decent price Our room was clean and decent for the price. We were surprised there wasn't a refrigerator in the room though. Only complaint the pillows were very uncomfortable. Other than that it was just fine. Would stay again and bring our own pillows. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a quick get-away My husband and I had the day off work and decided to check into the Holiday Inn express to relax in the hot tub, swim and watch movies. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. The room was clean, the TV was average. The beds (standard room) were small...my husband is 6' and I am 5'10" so it was very difficult to get comfortable, I would recommend upgrading to a King suite. There were not many food dining options around, but the breakfast the next day was surprisingly delicious. Would stay again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We thought everything about this hotel was great except most hotels these days all come with refrigerators and microwaves and this hotel charges $20 extra if you want these items. Otherwise our stay was excellent. Love the indoor pool and hot tub! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit My family and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times in the past 2 years. Each time the service is great, the room is wonderful and the hotel is clean and staff is very friendly. Thank you for the great service and easy stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigid water in the morning. I stayed at this location for 4 nights. The first morning I awoke and proceeded to take a shower. The water never rose above frigid at all. I was not able to shower. I spoke with the staff and was guaranteed that I would have hot water on Tuesday. On Tuesday, I again was met with a frigid shower. I attempted to shower, but only lasted 10 seconds in the cold. I again spoke with the front desk and was told that the water heater was being replaced and that tomorrow would be better. I needed to shower, so I tried it again Tuesday night. Much to my delight, the shower was hot. It was hot the remainder of my stay. The staff was very friendly, but I don't think they understood my frustration. I wasn't offered a comp on my room. I wasn't offered extra PC points. That would have been nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAPPY DREAMS & PLENTY OF SMILES. OUR VISIT WAS MADE EXCELLENT BY THE WONDERFUL STAFF AND THE SETTING. THE LOCATION IS CONVENIENT TO STORES AND TRAVEL. REMEMBER ...CLASS IS NOT SOMETHING YOU BUY. IT IS SOMETHING YOU ARE INDIANAPOLIS NW - PARK 100 YOU HAVE YOUR ACT TOGEHTER! November 29, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Phones Do Not Work - Lack of Water Pressure on 4th floor Several collegues of mine had warned me about this property, but it was close and I needed the Priority Club points. The same day I was without my cell phone I checked here. As my luck would have it I had a room in which the cordless handset or line in the room did not work. I went to dinner and told the staff about the problem. When I returned I was told it was the line to the room. I changed rooms and I thought I had a room with a phone that worked until the handset died right in the middle of a call home. Then in the morning, there was no water pressure in the shower. I had to stand under a stream coming straight down from the shower head. I will not return to the HI express. November 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed The toilet was not bolted down and rocked. it was leaking between the tank and bowl. Looks like they tried to silicone the bowl to the floor with no success. The internet was very sporadic it would not stay connected. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Overall I had a good experience, except for the morning breakfast. It was quite busy with the number of guests and there was only one employee monitoring the food/breakfast area and she had difficulty keeping up. With the number of guests, two individuals should have been on staff to monitor and re-fill the breakfast area. October 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4