• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:15
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide and Service Dogs Allowed ONLY, no additional charge.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Indianapolis Zoo
Distance From Hotel:14.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample free self park for all registered hotel guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:45
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:76
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:15
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Our modern hotel is located in Park 100 and mere minutes from great downtown Indianapolis attractions.

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, is near the Indianapolis International Airport and is an excellent hotel in Park 100 and by many area restaurants to make your stay as convenient as possible.

Conveniently situated near I-465 & West 71st Street near I-65 and I-74, this hotel is in close proximity to Indianapolis' most popular
View More

Our modern hotel is located in Park 100 and mere minutes from great downtown Indianapolis attractions.

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, is near the Indianapolis International Airport and is an excellent hotel in Park 100 and by many area restaurants to make your stay as convenient as possible.

Conveniently situated near I-465 & West 71st Street near I-65 and I-74, this hotel is in close proximity to Indianapolis' most popular attractions. Visitors of our comfortable Indianapolis hotel can take pleasure in touring the Indiana State Museum, sightseeing at the Indianapolis Zoo, attending a show at Beef and Boards Dinner Theatre or catching a race at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Business-oriented travelers appreciate our hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, near the Indianapolis International Airport (IND) and in Park 100, adjacent to Intech Park and near College Park at the Pyramids. To meet our guests' business needs, our smoke-free Indianapolis, IN, hotel offers two conference rooms as well as a 24-hour business center where you can print your boarding pass.

While lodging in Indianapolis, IN, hotel guests can enjoy free high-speed wireless Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An indoor heated pool and whirlpool, guest self-laundry facilities and a well-equipped fitness center are also available.

View Less
Features
Guests of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana can stay connected with the free high-speed, wireless Internet access, which is provided in all guest rooms and public areas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summertime Struggles Great staff, even though I found that housekeeping seemed to have difficulty remembering to replenish small things like towels, toilet paper, kleenex, dishwasher soap, and wiping down some kitchen areas. Room was great except for the disgusting dirt that accumulated by the living room air conditioning vent. I'm not sure how the cleaning staff could have missed the amount of dark black greasy dirt on the walls and ceiling near this vent. Normally the staff is great. Housekeeping and maintenance has always been lacking or just inconsistent. When it comes to social hours, the staff is great, friendly, and a pleasure to chat with. The food selection this summer has been far more improved over the winter months of soup, salad, and sandwiches. Keep the good stuff rolling. Lastly, with the summer, comes more families and children. Additional staff is needed to keep the children from running up and down the halls. One evening, I had to scold the children several times before I walked to the front desk (no one was answering the phone...a common problem) to complain and get the noise to stop. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room hotel was great with only problem being a loud guest next door that kept us awake for two nights August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation, great service, great stay Was in town for a family reunion and Staybridge was the "host" hotel. We had a block of several rooms, however, it was easy check in and check out. Staff was very professionally and attentive, especially Robbie who always had smile and kind words in passing. Loved the breakfast, social hour and the pool. Thanks for the use of the meeting room during our the three day reunion. Our cook-out on courtyard was enjoyed by all. Feedback from family members regarding their hotel experience was favorable. Would highly recommend this location. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit My wife and I and our 15 month old daughter recently stayed at this property and were very impressed. The room was spacious and clean. The noise level in the room was very impressive. The hotel breakfast is large and diverse. Property is clean and nicely laid out. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Stay Drew and Kat provided great customer service. I loved the Ambiance, and the Hot Breakfast was great. I also loved the complimentary Laundry room. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING Hotel in Carmel! The service is outstanding, the rooms are extremely clean and fresh and the food is delicious! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! In town for a family reunion and we couldn't be more happy with our experience at this hotel. It was clean, up to date, friendly staff and all the conveniences you'll need! I love the garden patio area with the grills for barbecuing and lots of tables and areas to relax. The theatre room was great for the kids and the pool and hot tub house was a big hit with the kids as well. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Drew greeted us at registration, replaced a non-functioning lamp, and brought a drink from the Pantry to our suite when I mentioned being very thirsty. Now, that's service! Robbie looked up our dormant club membership and got us back on board for future stays. We stayed for 13 nights, and it felt very homelike. All our friends and family have been told what a great place this is, so perhaps you'll have their visitors as your guests some day. If we are able to return to the Carmel area, we'll definitely see you again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites in Carmel, Indiana Excellent hotel. Clean, friendly and honest staff, kitchen is well equipped with up to date dinner and glassware. The night we checked in, there was a new, local restaurant that provided first class Italian food, enough to make a full meal. Can't say enough positive things about our experience with this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great social hour! I had a great experience here. The room was clean and well kept. Social hour with Mary hosting was so much fun! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel! I stayed at this hotel for a business trip and I would recommend this place to everyone and anyone that is going to be in that area. The room was amazing and the staff was very friendly. I have to say that Mary (Director of Sales) was one of the nicest people I have ever met! She made me feel like I was at home and she was always great to talk to! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Get Away Even though our room reservation for a handicapped accessible room was changed to a regular, we were provided with an upgrade in order to have a handicapped accessible unit. The room was even nicer than what we had initially reserved so this made our 45th anniversary get away even better. This hotel is located north and east of a couple of major highways so road noise is not an issue. Easy access to downtown as well as restaurants all around the area. The bed was very comfortable. The swimming pool is not large but definitely okay for a relaxing soak. The hot tub was just right. The breakfast was different each morning we were there and it was very good. We would attempt to stay here when we come back to the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff was very friendly, accommodating, and polite. The room exceeded my expectations very clean and very nice. The entire building and grounds were very well maintained....Thanks it was a pleasure staying at the Staybridge Suites Carmel IN. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great outdoor area We were in the area for a baseball tournament. Our group reserved 13 rooms. We discussed the hotel and everything was perfect. The staff was accommodating. The breakfast was tasty. The rooms was large and included kitchens. The bathrooms were clean. We will be coming back next season. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and noisy stairwell If you get a suite at the end of the hall right next to the stairwell expect to hear a little noise as people stomp up and down the steps that echos in the night. Also, I think that the farther you are from the business center (modem hub), the more problems you will experience with interent connections. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Social Hour Our family thought your Social Hour was fantastic. It was very nice to talk with other people from other places. Also very nice to have a light dinner. Gave us the opportunity to stay in rather than going out and spending more money. We loved Mary, the Sales Director, who made us feel very welcome and at home at Staybridge. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great quality for price Our rooms were quiet, styed on third floor which helped. The courtyard and dining area were a pleasure to be in. Staff was very helpful and friendly. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in Carmel! Rooms at this Staybridge are clean and fresh, the beds and pillows are comfortable, and the rooms are up-to-date and convenient. The Social is a fantastic money saver for travelers, and the movie theater is a great way to spend the evening. I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service I just wanted to say my stay as always is wonderful. The staff are always willing to help and are so pleasant. Drew seems to always be there in my time of need with help in carrying things that he seems is to heavy for me. Lol... He is always in such great spirits and cares about the guest. Thank you Drew!!! Robi is always fun and upbeat and seems to always be workin it out! Love it! Jen thanks for your help and just listening to me rattle off your awesome. KatZZZZZZZZ you as well are always so pleasant and helpful thank you! Mary,Seth, thanks for all you do it is always appreciated. Dianne thanks for the great meals. Ottman is always so helpful thank you for being here. Housekeeping is always there and helpful thank you to all! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We had a block of several rooms for a family funeral and the staff was very kind and accommodating. The rooms were superb; clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Friendly Staff Hotel appears new or newer. Well maintained. Very friendly and professional staff. Nice quiet location. Will definitely stay here on next visit. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service, Comfortable Rooms, Great Location Excellent location in northeast Indy. 15 minute drive to Klipsch Music Center. Grocery, food, gas nearby. Far enough off interstate to be comfortable, but not too far. Excellent amenitites, bed of 5 star level. Excellent internet throughout with no issues staying connected on busy Saturday night stay. Service of employees excellent! Easily recommend this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The overall appearance of the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by so so need better communication ,had to call down every day for room service,and then very slow responde June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Staybridge I was impressed by the cleanliness, the affordability, the convenience, the people. Everything impressed me. The suite was perfect for my family of four. Me, my husband, 3 year old and 6 year old even enjoyed the pool area. Nice work Staybridge! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff The hotel itself is beautiful and clean (and I am kind of a neat freak- the kind of person who looks behind the furniture to make sure the room was cleaned). We had a studio room for our stay, which was enough room to sleep four people: Me, my husband, and our two kids. The crib they provided for our baby had fresh linens and a bib, which I thought was a very nice little touch. Our room had a nice view of the grotto outside, a kitchenette which included a stove, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher, as well as dishes (all of which were absolutely spotless). They also had a little basket with popcorn and coffee "on us" on one of the tables. Every staff member I talked to was very friendly and helpful - my son fell on the sidewalk and scraped his knee, and they had bandaids at the front desk, and one of the guys there helped me decide what to get for dinner, and told me about the social hour #which I didn't actually wind up going to#, and some other stuff going on in the area. I over heard what sounded like a couple of complaint calls, and I thought the people handling them sounded very courteous and professional, even though I could hear one of the people shouting on the phone from across the desk. I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in the Indianapolis area. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have been several different Hotels across the nation, and have NEVER found one as Great as this Staybridge!!! The staff is Great, Robbie, Seth, Drew, and no way will I ever forget Mary!!! They are very attentive to my every need. The social time was excellent where I felt at "Home" and relaxed atmosphere. Mary and the rest of the staff was great!!! Even though the hotel was very busy, Drew even took the time to stop and asked me how my day was. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is coming to Indianapolis, to stay HERE!!! They ROCK!!!!!! Also to walk into my room in the evening to only find that the cleaning staff had folded my towels into either a Swan or a shirt and tie!!! The ENTIRE staff there is excellent!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt just like home Staybridge Suites set the standards high for extended stay hotels. The breakfast buffet was delicious, the options were endless! The socialize time was a great opportunity to meet new people and wind down for the day. The staff were very welcoming from the time I entered the hotel to the time I checked out. The overall atmosphere was very inviting and warm. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay hotel We always stay at the Staybridge Suites in Carmel, IN every time we visit. Great pet friendly place and equally friendly staff. Their Tue, Wed and Thur dinners are fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room, good breakfast, great location Very clean and confortable room, nice breakfast area and good food. Great location. June 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Area Attractions - Nearby Downtown Indianapolis Area Attractions - Monument Circle in Indianapolis Area Attractions - Indianapolis Capital Building Hotel Lobby Atrium Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading