Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erinrose Room very clean and good size and really good value I even had my dog stay with us plenty room for him to walk about would recomend the holiday inn as I always stay at Glasgow airport holiday inn over night when we travel to australia for holidays October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good example of the chain We have stayed here several times. it is well maintained , staff are friendly and good at their work, which makes for a pleasant stay. The provision of a microwave and crockery in the lounge area is really helpful. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Inverness stay 28th -30th September 2014 Hotel was bright and welcoming, good parking, clean and fresh rooms, staff were polite and efficient, free breakfast was welcomed suprise, easy to find by road, well situated for travelling north south east or west from Inverness. Would recommend this hotel to others. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable and ease of access. We had a one night stay in Holiday Inn Express Inverness and found the staff, facilities, parking and location to be very good. Would happily stay again. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend We stayed at the Holiday Inn express during the hectic weekend of a large running event in Inverness. The hotel was very busy, but at no time did it seem crowded and the staff were always polite and helpful even at 5am when dealing with lots of folk preparing to race. It was also great that they didn't inflate the room price to take advantage of the large number of visitors. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good I've stayed here many times, and the standard of the hotel and service is always excellent October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed and not so good service Hotel very clean. Comfort in bed is very poor, the bottom sheet did not cover the whole mattress. Duvet was very lumpy and appeared to be missing some of the filling. The sheets however, felt very clean and fresh. Pillows were very hard. We both woke up still tired as we had a poor sleep and suffered consequently with sore back and hip. Room was overheated, no air conditioning when this was raised with staff at reception she almost laughed at me because "Scotland" is always cold. I felt the room was very stuffy and wanted fresh air. When flushing the toilet it made an horrendous clunking noise. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and very friendly helpful service Friendliness, service, cleanliness and comfort were excellent. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service Greeted with a warm welcome upon arrival, the room was an excellent size, tea, coffee facilities were available, wifi was also available. Breakfast was included in the price, more hot options would have been better but all round breakfast was good. The hotel is well situated and would definitely stay again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room modern, well-equipped and comfortable. The breakfast was good, although bacon would have been a nice addition. The scrambled eggs were delicious and the buffet selection was kept fresh. Overall a very well-managed hotel with lovely staff. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find, but very comfortable property Our navigation system wants a street number and there isn't one in their address. We had a hard time finding the hotel. It is not in the city center. There is a good restaurant next door. The rooms are smaller than HI Express in the US, but the beds are comfortable, the room was clean and quiet. Breakfast is the usual. I would consider staying here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff very helpful in supporting my needs (proximity of the lift to my room - currently recovering from ankle surgery). Staff very attentive when I had any dealings with them. I down-rated the quality of my sleep due to my own issues - not due to the room facilities. Would stay again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stand Needed local room for only one night, prior to staying at favourite B September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff at front desk Great staff, very helpful. Hotel ideally placed for touring the area. Comfortable and clean, will be back. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nearly everything about the hotel is good... Lets its self down on the breakfast.. variety is poor and the quality has been "hit and miss". Shame really when other Holiday Inns have managed this part successfully. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff As My Wife and I are both disabled we found the care we received from the hotel staff was first class... very attentive to our needs we cannot praise them highly enough September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed linen Hotel was clean and the service was excellent but poor bedlinen was a disappointment September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located and great service Only being a short car ride into the city, this centrally located Holiday Inn Express offered great rooms and service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We received excellent friendly service from the moment we arrived. Hotel clean and comfortable. Welcomed us and our two pups with genuine enthusiasm. would recommend this hotel and in actual fact we came back with our family on this second trip. All of whom welcomed the advice to stay here. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inverness Stay We stayed at this hotel one night during our travels to Scotland. Very clean and comfortable hotel and may have been better than most of the hotels we were staying at in our travels September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight experience A very comfortable hotel but erring on the expensive side for what it is. I feel the hot choices for breakfast could be improved. The room was extremely well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and a bonus to choose a firm or soft pillow. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal attention Thank you very much for your courtesy. It has been some nice days in Holiday Inn Express Inverness. Please give our gratitude to the reception staff. They have been very kind August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Inverness Cant fault the staff, cleanliness, comfort and location of the hotel. Only slight downside is the breakfast although at this hotel was actually better than other Express hotels I have stayed at. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Cleanliness really stood out, only thing there was no aircon, which really matters now a days in hot summer. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent location is all that this hotel has going for it Located on the main road from Inverness to Aberdeen, this hotel is in a good location. And that's where the benefits of staying here end. We arrived, checked in and went up to our room. We had two adults, a four year old and an infant in our party, and the room was a squeeze to say the least. There wasn't really room to swing a cat in there, and it was like they'd taken small to a whole new meaning. There was no travel cot in the room when we arrived either, so I popped back to reception to ask if we could have one. No real problem here, until I got to reception and the woman there was doing something behind the desk and really awkwardly didn't look up or ask if she could help in any way. She just sat there, head down and ignored me. I had to wait a while until one of her colleagues saw me standing there and she came over from the bar to help. There was even less space in the room when we put the cot up, and had to literally squeeze it in between the bed and the sofa bed. Breakfast was disappointing, with little in the way of choice when it came to cereals on offer and spreads for toast. Maybe some crumpets or something similar might be good as not everyone eats scrambled egg or sausages. We were unfortunate to not have a working lock on the bathroom door, and at one point on Sunday morning, steam escaped from the bathroom and set off the alarm in our room. This went on for over 7 minutes, before being reset by reception or another member of staff. However, despite it being only our room that was affected, no member of staff came to us to ask if everything was ok, which was disappointing. We wouldn't be in a hurry to stay here again, and would likely go for a Premier Inn which is cheaper with bigger rooms. Unfortunate as HI is usually ok, but this one lets them down greatly. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable leisure break Attentive helpful staff and good quality facilities August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I have rarely stayed anywhere with such amazing, efficient and friendly staff - all rooms etc you expect the same standard but its the quality of your staff that makes this place stand out August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and comfortable room The receptionist was informative on arrival. room was comfortable. The only issue that I had was the WiFi. I could not connect to the free wifi. I was given an access code, but found the wifi to be slow. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet and Central the bed was great, the room was clean, outside was quiet. I would definitely recommend a stay here if/when visiting Inverness August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable stay A very relaxing stay, with no complaints at all, everything about our stay was excellent. We were welcomed at reception on checking in by a young lady named Lucy who could not have been more helpful, and is a great credit to the Hotel. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>