Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 197 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Un buen lugar para descansar y trabajar

By

July 21, 2016

club

Estuve hospedado en el hotel por motivos de trabajo , pero aproveche para viajar con mi familia , desde la llegada hubo una gran calidad en el servicio de recepción y atención , el hotel esta en una zona muy tranquila , cerca de mi trabajo , mi familia aprovecho para conocer la ciudad. Excelente servicio!!

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature comfort

By

July 18, 2016

great air conditioning and fan system. Can make the room very cool and create enough noise to block out sounds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Vuke, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Rivera Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

exelente lugar para descansar

By

July 18, 2016

club

el lugar perfecto despues de un trayecto en carretera para descansar y seguir trabajando.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estimado dany_lalo, Gracias por su opinión , es un gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros y tuvo un descanso placentero. Lo esperamos en su próxima visita. Atentamente, Luis Rivera Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

July 12, 2016

club

Leider regnete es in ein sonst sehr schöönes großes Zimmer rein. Die fugen um das Fenster sind nicht dicht und von oben kam auch Wasser.
Leider war der Transit vom Flughafen Leon zum Hotel abends um 23:30 Uhr nicht mehr da. Mein Koffer kam nicht an und es dauerte eininge Zeit mit den Formalitäten im Flughafen. Solange wollte der Fahrer offensichtlich nicht warten. Dann halt Taxi.

Sonst aber sehr freundlches hilfsbereites Personal und schönes großes ruhiges Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
sehr geehrter Herr. Speck Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Luis Rivera Verkaufsleiter
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 11, 2016

club

Muy cerca del Parque Industrial Apolo, el personal es muy amable y eficiente. Muy tranquilo por las noches, se descansa bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Estimada Maria Cruz, Gracias por su sincera opinión , es un gusto saber que tuvo una buena experiencia con nosotros durante su estancia y disfruto de la ubicación privilegiada. Esperamos vuelva pronto y darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Atentamente, Luis Rivera Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA

By

July 11, 2016

club

FALTA DE ATENCION EN LAS RESERVACIONES COSTOS YA QUE TUVE MALA EXPERENCIA AFECTANDO MIS GASTOS POR TENER QUE REALIZAR 2 CARGOS SEGUIDOS POR ERROR DE RECEPCIÓN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Estimado Sr. Perez Hidalgo, Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Luis Rivera Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Amenidades comparado con la competencia

By

July 10, 2016

club

Las amenidades que ofrece la cadena de su competencia, es mejor que la que ofrecen ustedes.
Es importante sentirse en casa, estando fuera de esta y mejorando este ofrecimiento, nos permitirá sentirnos prácticamente en casa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Estimado Robin13tm, Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación o amenidades. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente, Luis Rivera Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Internet use was better than the last stay in May 2016. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear David, we are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us , we keep working to improve our service like the internet. we hope to welcome you back soon and the internet work even better. Sincerly, Luis Rivera Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente!!!

By

July 05, 2016

club

El servicio fue Excelente las personas que están en recepción se adecuan de acuerdo alas necesidades de cada uno de nosotros pues todos tenemos gustos y necesidades diferentes y el personal ses flexible y se adaptan a nosotros ..las camas muy confortables el baño muy comodo y muy limpio excelente gracias!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por su sincera opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que nuestro personal tuvo una buena respuesta y atendio sus necesidades. Esperamos vuelva pronto y si en algo lo podemos ayudar no dude en solicitarlo. Atentamente Luis Rivera Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Persimo el internet

By

June 27, 2016

El internet es pesimo, si arreglaran eso, seria un excelente hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado Juan Sandoval, Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Luis Rivera Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Mexican food and standard relaxing room.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good room, Holiday Inn representative type of room; loved the bed, the restroom is "reliable" as you can relax and finish your morning routine like in any other Holiday Inn.

Loved the staff, they took care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Feroso23, We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us , hope you like our mexican food and come back to taste different meals , we keep working to offer you a great and unique experience everytime we welcome you back. Sincerly, Luis Rivera Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

公司指定酒店

By

June 13, 2016

比美国的Holiday Inn Express标准稍差,网速太慢,工作人员态度很好,机场Shuttle很方便。总体评价较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 当ホテルのあなたのレビューのためにどうもありがとう。私はあなたが私たちとあなたの滞在を楽しんで聞いて嬉しく思います。 私たちはあなたのインターネットサービスを改善するために取り組んでいる、我々は戻ってあなたをお出迎えし、より良い経験を与えることを願っています 敬具 ルイス・リベラ 営業部長
Read More
Read Less