Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a very satisfying experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in answering my questions. Check in and check out were speedy. My room was very neat and clean. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Nice, clean, friendly place to stay in Iron Mountain. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Atmosphere Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Whenever I entered the front lobby I was greeted with a smile and a welcome greeting. I enjoyed the grounds of the hotel admiring the landscaping, especially the landscaping at the front entrance. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but corridor/floor was noisy Staff were nice and felt warm. Quite noisy from the outside corridor or ceiling floor (maybe too many guests during long weekend and it seemed that always someone running on the floor). It there was whirlpool besides swimming pool that would be great for relaxation after a long drive. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay front desk staff amazing they made they stay much more relaxing September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was great. The room was comfortable, clean, quiet and the staff was very attentive. I've never been called by the staff in my room to ask if everything was OK before but they did it. That's going the extra mile in my book. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Cleanliness Been working a project and chose the holiday inn. Being a IHG member I kind of new what to expect. But this holiday inn is my favorite so far. The overall cleanliness of the facility is exceptional. And oh yeah, beds are extremely comfortable as usual. HATS OFF TO THE STAFF, PLEASE KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK ;) September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, Very well Kept The location was great, the rooms were very well manitained and clean. I would have liked a whirlpool in the pool area but you can't have that at all locations. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE Ever Where do I start. First when we got to the room, there was NO toilet paper, no big deal we went to the desk and got it. Then when I went back to my room my wife showed me all the black hair in the sink, on the floor and in the tub. Then next morning I took a shower and felt something drop in my hair, I looked up and the shower head was filthy dirty, scaly and falling off. When we went to leave we only went for coffee and guess what they were all out, so the lady said she would bring some, twenty minutes later she came out with a pot.... Not the usual stay at the HIE, not what you would expect to pay $200 for.. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Good value, clean and quite, will stay here again next time I am in town. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay My room was very clean and everything at the hotel was great. I feel it was a great bargin. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and nice rooms Room size is nice and big for two people. In room fridge and microwave was nice. Staff super friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was perfect including cut up fruit! A little bit of traffic noise but that's what you get for the convenient spot. Would definitely stay here again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This property was clean and the staff was courteous and helpful. We only stayed one night and basically were in and out quickly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Dana at the front desk did an excellent job accommodating a mix up in my check out day. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I've stayed at this hotel many times and it's always clean and comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room Nice hotel, interesting little town. Staff was great with the exception of one girl in the breakfast area who seemed very overwhelmed with the Saturday morning crowd and was behind in food a bit and walked around with a look of 'don't talk to me'. The lady on Sunday was much more friendly and helpful. The folks at the front desk were very friendly. The room had a microwave and fridge w/small freezer. Internet was took a bit to connect but once connected seemed ok. Not the best view as ours was of old houses with junk in their yards. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway in Iron Mountain This is a very quiet and relaxing hotel in Iron Mountain Mi. The beds are comfortable. The shower is very refreshing and the bathroom has everything I need. Breakfast is a great start to the day. This is a fine example of a Holiday Inn Express. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast area I enjoyed the breakfast area as always, The food is good the variety is good, the cleanliness is excellent. I was happy to find the milk cold and the coffee hot. All staff are friendly and helpful. The cinnamon rolls are not helping my diet though. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Good location, and one of the best in area. Service and room were very good. Stayed at 3 different brand hotels on trip and the Holiday inn was the best. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Excellent Staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Iron Mountain. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was warm and friendly and seemed to really enjoy their work. They were helpful with questions about local attractions. Juanita and Linda were very helpful and friendly. I recommend this motel to anyone. Bill from Michigan August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, clean comfortable rooms, Good customer service, clean comfortable rooms. Not a lot of food service in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was impressed that there were both firm and soft pillows on the bed. My stay was for 4 days and I was pleased to have a refrigeratior and a microwave in the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had a confortable bed, couch and chair. I was pleased that there was Wi-Fi available. If I have any complaints it would be that my sheets were not changed. The room met all of my needs. I would stay there again if I were in the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inattentive staff From check-in to maids banging on the door starting at 8am this hotel made it appear that I was an interruption to their day, not a welcomed guest. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A night on the go Holiday Inn, Iron Mountain was a good choice for a place to stay on our long drive. The breakfast was wonderful and the beds were comfortable. The kids would have enjoyed a pool with a "deep end". The front desk staff were friendly and informative. Areas to improve would be the pool. The kids would have enjoyed it more if there was a "deep end". Also, I would have been more comfortable if the fan/ac didn't automatically shut off. I prefer to shut if off when I'm ready. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Only suggestion is to improve breakfast quality. Eggs were processed and bland and pancake machine put out cardboard. Would much rather they had fresh waffle iron. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay Making a trip to the UP to pick up my son from camp. Needed a place to stay for the night. This was the right choice. Hotel is well kept and very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room that we had was perfect - a 2 queen bed suite with a couch bed. Plenty of space and a little "kitchen area" for prepping our light dinner. Almost stayed another night but the same room was booked already. Thanks. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected, another great HIE Everything was great. Clean, comfortable, quiet location, with a great staff, along with everything else we expect from HIE and why it is our preferred brand. Breakfast was also plentiful and fresh in the morning. I would like to say it would have been nice to have a hot tub to soak in by the pool area, we are motorcycle riders and it so nice to have that at the end of the day. One other item of note, it was pouring rain when we arrived and we had parked all the way to the far side under the huge covering by the entrance. Our room was called and asked when we could move our motorcycle as the manager gets very mad when motorcycles are parked there. We've stayed at so many different HIE I can't even count and have never had an issue, particularly when it is pouring down rain. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second to none staff and facility My wife and I were on a motorcycle trip and needed a hotel last minute just to spend the night. It was the 4th of July. We got the last available room and for being a busy holiday the staff was so friendly and accommodating. She even recommended places to eat and to see the fireworks. Anyway, by my review anyone can see I was completely satisfied. Even the breakfast was more than I expected. If I get back to Iron Mountain I will stay there. Thanks folks! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent staff and service. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Extra pillows. Continental breakfast was outstands and a very nice variety. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We only stayed one night but had a very good experience. Staff recommended a place for supper that was exactly what we wanted. The only problem was a crush of people at breakfast; staff seemed to have trouble keeping up stocking supplies, food and coffee, but we took a few items and ate in our room July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>