Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay This hotel gave excellent service from the beginning of making reservations to the time of departure. The rooms are very clean, the staff was very friendly, complimentary breakfast was very tasty, lots of selections to choose from. The pool area with BBQ Pits allowed my family to enjoy the day. I can go on and on but u have to experience the stay in order to see what I mean. MY ENTIRE FAMILY ENJOYED OUR FAMILY VACATION. WILL STAY AGAIN AND AGAIN. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms! We were welcomed by super friendly staff who even offered a list of restaurants nearby and directions to the Six Flags Park. The room was spacious and everything was comfortable, even the chair that nobody uses. The only complaint I have is that there was a weird smell in the refrigerator from being off too long. After our 3 day stay it was gone, but the first day odor was pretty weird. The bed was huge and the pillows and mattress were very comfortable. We didn't get to use the pool or gym on this visit, but we did stop by to look at them. The gym was bigger than most and had a variety of equipment to choose from. We will definitely come back to this hotel!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND GREAT STAFF I JUST WANT TO SAY WHEN I WAS UP THERE ON A BUSINESS TRIP AM IN THE ARMY AND THE STAFF JUST SHOWED ME SO MUCH LOVE THE SERVICE OF JESSICA AND BRANDY AND THE FRONT DESK WAS EXCELLENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL MY ARMY BUDDIES. I WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shane at hotel desk Shane at the hotel desk was especially helpful and friendly. We even were able to have a room suite. Great hotel Good breakfast. Would definitely stay there again if flying out of Dallas! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel to the DFW are for business, the staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean, the breakfast choices are nice, there is a clean laundry facility, and a nice business center. The hotel is centrally located for adventures in both Dallas and Fort Worth. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising Stay I randomly booked this hotel for a business trip and must say I was amazed by how beautiful it was and the friendliness of the staff! It was so nice I didn't even want to leave the hotel that night. I wanted to stay in and enjoy the suite! Such a beautiful place. If I'm ever in Dallas again, this is where I'll be staying. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Holiday Inn Express never fails. However, I was not allowed to extend my check out time, which would have helped since I didn't check in until 11p. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast Overall my stay was good. A couple of things that stood out that could be improved about the room. The air conditioner (A/C) has an option called automatic which on most other A/C units means once it reaches the appropriate temperature it will turn off. This is not the case it ran constantly which during my sleep is not a big deal but when trying to relax and watch a little TV or talk on the phone it makes for a unpleasant experience. Also, the lighting in the bathroom was wonderful. Most bathrooms with other hotels there isn't enough lighting to get ready. The only drawback are the lightbulbs above the mirror produce so much heat it's difficult to stay in the bathroom to finish getting ready. Especially if you need to run a hair dryer. My only regret was not complementing the person that made the biscuits. If they weren't homemade or semi-homemade then I need the supplier because they were very good. There were plenty of options to choose from for breakfast. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was excellent especially the Quality Control Supervisor. She went out of her way to assist us. Upon arrival we discovered that we had received an upgrade without one being requested. Very pleasant stay. Great location if one is flying in or out of DFW. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel After a 10 hour flight staff were welcoming and helpful. Room wasn't noisy. The shuttle took us to a nearby hotel for a meal and picked us up again. All the staff were knowledgeable and helpful. October 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but dirty room The bed was comfortable. The room was huge. The front desk staff was courteous and even allowed us to have a late check out. The bathroom was dirty. We also found items in the micro fridge from a previous guest. Yuck. The hot breakfast wasn't very hot. But the rest of the breakfast was acceptable. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice in Irving Quality and value near airport and Irving business center September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The hotel is well kept and very nice. Lobby is incredibly fancy which I liked. All staff was friendly but Sean (or Shawn) the night audit was exceptionally helpful to me during the night. It was much appreciated. Whenever I find myself back in Dallas/Fort Worth I will definitely consider this hotel on the top of my list. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special It was a little dated and dark. Guest service was not great. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Business Hotel This is an excellent and functional hotel in an airport venue. I stay here every time I am in Dallas for business by the airport September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, good breakfast, comfy bed I stay a Holiday Inn Express hotels frequently, and am always satisfied September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRRRRRRRREAT SERVICE AND HOTEL STAFF When you walk into the hotel lobby you just want to say WOW!!!!! This location exceeded my expectations. I stay at this hotel about 4 to 6 months a year for business. My family comes to visit during this time and love it too. Breakfast Time My grandchildren love to eat a hot meal for breakfast. Francis always makes them feel very special and tries to help them. Francis is always cleaning the dining room so others will have a clean table and a nice place to sit. You can sit and relax and just watch how hard Francis works and takes pride in how she does things. Holiday Inn Express is very lucky to have such a great person to work in this location as Francis I just love her attitude and personality!!!!! You Go Francis Rooms My room is always the same room. Brandi, Ivan and Shane always try to accommodate me so I will feel comfortable and safe during my stay. If I have anything I need for my room Curtis is right there to fix it!!!! Just like a husband away from home!!! Housekeeping I am not sure of all their names but they are so great in keeping our room very nice every day! Thanks for the great jobs the housekeeping staff does. Front Desk I just want to thank each of you Brandi, Shane, Ivan, Cassandra, Lesna, Veronica and James for being so professional any time I have a question. It must be a great place to work because you all sure acts like it. I just want to say visit the front desk to get your boost of energy from the front desk staff at the Holiday Inn Express N DFW. Brandi is the front desk team lead and she is awesome and that makes everyone at the front desk stand out. If you come in from the airport or take the shuttle you must meet Oliver!!!! Oliver is a special person and he is very professional!!!!! This is a great hotel to stay while in the Dallas Metroplex………. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DFW Convenient location, comfortable bed, nice bed linens and bath towels. Breakfast was a pleasant experience. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by complimentary breakfast I wasn't able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast due to an early flight time.It would be nice if an opportunity to have a roll or other such light breakfast. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Brandy and Shane welcomed us with a pleasant and professional checkin . Very helpful and answered all our questions. Nothing like "Southern Hospitality"! Our suite was so spacious and clean, with comfortable beds. HIGHLY recommend this location, September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty shower There was no room in the shower, and to make matters worse, there was hair in the shower that had not been cleaned out. I expect more from Holiday Inn Express hotels. I will mention that the breakfast was better than most HIE&S locations that I stay at. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Extremely helpful and friendly staff helped make our stay painless and enjoyable. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk agent had nasty attitude overall bad location because of road construction, no direct exit to get to hotel leaving or coming September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk staff is exceptional. Brandie has help me tremendously in getting my packages on a timely basis. Thanks for your assistance. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and always great service I do a lot of travel through the year and ALWAYS make it a habit to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Back in 2012 I made three trips to Heathrow, England to gain miles with AA Airlines. Each time I always selected to stay at a Holiday Inn Exprersss. One of the things I enjoy most is the fantastic breakfast you serve up in the morning. It compares to any restaurant in the area. The reception personnel at DFW are like family to me - I know them all well.. The shuttle bus driver knows me from previous terips to DFW and greets me with a hand shake and a big smile. I can't say much more here than i have already stated. You are GREAT. Your Review * s September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Clean, comfortable hotel. The staff was very accomidating. Hotel shuttle to the airport was wonderful. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Questionable air quality The room look newly renovated and clean, but after first night sleep, I started having trouble in respiration and later realized that the air was the cause. Later when I looked closely at the air vent, it was very dirty....definitely needed a deep cleanup or complete replacement. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at DFW North This location exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, spacious, and window shades provide total darkness for sleeping. The air conditioner worked great for a hot Summer time stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great room for the price. I'll stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location near DFW Excellent location. Super staff. Hotel offers a shuttle from DFW. Breakfast is included in your stay but very basic. Hotel room was well equipped, comfortable and quiet - met expectations. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer services great and clean evironment.. Customers services was helpful and friendly the rooms were clean the free breakfast a plus very quiet! September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>