Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel packed The place was packed. There was no place to park and lots of noise. I received nothing for being a platinum member. The reservation was for 5 people, I had to call for towels. The shower was dirty and still had an old bar of soap in it. The staff was nice and responded promptly to requests. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The reason I choose this hotel was the picture of the pool. My husband & I was getting away for a couple of days for the 4th to go to a Ranger's game and I wanted a hotel with a relaxing pool area. It was very spacious with TREES for shade. I loved it!! It was very relaxing except for the occational airplanes flying by which I expected due to being near the airport. We had a great time! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay in a decade! We had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return. This was the best hotel my family has stayed at in a decade. I rate our experience right up there with the Westin chain and Luxor. VERY nice big comfy rooms, SUPER clean, spacious gorgeous lobby, wonderful amenities, sparkling pool and amazing breakfast! We enjoyed our stay so much, we're already planning another trip to this hotel. Another thing, my sisters booked at a different hotel down the road but after seeing our room, they spent most of their day with us and changed their reservations to our hotel. VERY nice place!! July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff The room was very nice and comfortable. The day time staff was great!! The only problem was the shuttle service. They did not pick me up at the airport and I signed in for an 8:15 pick up to the airport. The shuttle never showed and I wound up getting a cab back to the airport also. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY suite was awesome From the beginning to the end of my 4 day stay, the staff was very thoughtful and nice and all my needs were 100% taken care of. My room was one of the best. I was impressed. Thank You July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, great service overall great experience. staff helpful and knowlegeable July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value When my family first arrived, I thought we may have accidentally shown up at the wrong place. The room was MUCH bigger than I expected. Dittos for the breakfast lounge, and even the pool area. We were blown away by the value of our stay. Definitely got our money's worth, and more. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel but now more than that. Comfortable bed, large rooms with most everything you need. Just feels old and dated. And a small issue with bugs but its Texas and they have plenty. Just wish it were not in my room. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Irving DFW Holiday Inn - North Great staff, greeted by staff in a very friendly manner. Airport shuttle was quick and painless. Great breakfast. ++At check in I was acknowledged as Elite, which is great because at some stays at other hotels in IHG I have not. I will be staying here again!! June 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience, unfortunately One of the main reasons I stayed at this hotel was the proximity to the airport and to take advantage of the free shuttle to the airport. Even after making a reservation, the shuttle was not available--it actually left without me and I incurred another $36 expense for a taxicab to the airport. Also, the room service (although it was from a nearby place) was horrible. June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best but a decent choice I stay in A LOT of hotels, so my standards are pretty high. The shower head need to be delimed badly. The bed was average at best. Pretty clean and quite but there are definitely better hotels in the area. The gym wasn't much, could use an upgrade in equipment. Staff was very friendly, Good for the price. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot & cold water reversed from normal Staff was welcoming and responsive. Nice to have food available for microwave cooking in room since no restaurants were easily available on foot. Connecting with courtesy van service from airport was easy and appreciated. Plumbing anomaly in room (hot & cold reversed from normal at bathroom sink) looks to be any easy fix and front desk staff was responsive to the suggestion to do so. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience This is the second time we have used the airport shuttle service provided by this Holiday Inn. Both experiences were good. The shuttle service is very convenient, and being able to leave our car here during our eleven day trip was great. The rooms were always clean and comfortable. The shuttle service upon our return took longer than it should have, but it wasn't the fault of the driver. It was about one A.M., and we were picked up immediately, but another family had apparently called before they got to the pick-up point and were not there when the van arrived. The driver couldn't sit and wait and had to keep circling around, calling his dispatch person to say they were not there, then they would call him back to say they were waiting. It was quite late when we got to the motel, and the man at the desk that night seemed to be putting the very minimum amount of effort possible into his job. All the other staff in both stays were extremely helpful and friendly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip The hotel was very nice and comfortable. Our room was very large. The staff was very helpful. Would recommend to others for sure. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Business Traveler, Not the Place to get Work Done I am an average of about 150 nights out a year and 99% are stays at IHG properties. This hotel is what I expect from a HIE property, except for their advertisement of "high-speed" WiFi. If you are a causal traveler this is a nice hotel, but if you are a business traveler that uses the internet to get your work done, this is not the hotel to stay in. After struggling through my work on the internet I used SpeedTest and found that their upload was 0.56mbps and download was 0.29mbps which I feel is unacceptable for the "High Speed WiFi" advertisement. I wish IHG would pay more attention to this rating and set "High Speed" to mean anything equal or over 5.0mbps as the standard. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I choose Holiday Inn Express often because they tend to be newer or recently updated. This hotel, which I have stayed at several times, has been recently updated and overall is nice, clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are still dated in appearance, but clean. As a Priority Club Platinum member, I usually get upgraded to a suite, which is very roomy and welcoming. For the price paid, I don't think you can go wrong. A great staff is also a great plus. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express Upon check-in the front desk staff told me that I had a standard room. I told them that I had reserved a King room. They said that I had called in and changed my preferences to 2 beds (even though a] I had a booked a single King room and b] I've never talked with a IHG representative in my life). After looking at the room, I went back to the desk and showed them my confirmation e-mail. They said that I had changed the reservation, I had the room that I had asked for, and that they were sold out that night so they couldn't change rooms. I had a 2 year old that was way past their bed time so I couldn't stay and argue. As for Priority Club recognition, they told me to just choose something from the snack shop. A nice gesture, but not the normal "thanks for being a PC member...here is a bag of goodies." Onto the room...I had requested an upper floor, quite room (that is my standard request). We had a first floor room next to the elevator. I'm not sure that they could have screwed up my reservation any more. The room itself just look and felt old. The walls and carpet were not what you normally get at a HIExpress. The bathroom had a nice vanity, but the toilet was old and worn and the shower needed repair (the strainer was warped, sticking up [just ready to cut you], and had a gap between it and the tile lines). The lighting was very dim and soft around the room. Only 1 of the beds had the additional "pillow top" mattress cover. Everything just looked an felt old in the room. I'm used to HIExpress feeling up-to-date and modern...this place was not. On the plus side (I hope)...they did have bed-bug mattress covers on both beds. I just hope that this was proactive and not a result of previous issues. I love HIExpress and IHG hotels, but this location was a huge disappointment. If you are looking for a place to just put your head for 8 hours between flights at DFW, this is it. If you are looking for HIExpress quality, look elsewhere. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way to go I really enjoyed my stay here. Upon arrival, I was greeted very warmly and recognized as a Priority Platinum member. That was nice. I was also offered a snack and water which was greatly appreciated. I know that it is a big property and I would often get lost trying to find my way around. I didn't really hear any airport noise until late morning which really wasn't that much of a bother. Everything was clean and comfortable. I did notice only one remote control in the room, so I had to remember where I left it after I used it. I was also a bit surprised to have to search for the light switch when I entered into the bedroom part of the suite. It was on a far wall opposite the entry door. Little things that were all made up by the great serve I received. This was not my first stay and I am sure it will not be my last. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Service As a frequent traveler, I have been in all types of hotels. Everytime I return to the DFW area, I seek out this hotel. It is a great value with excellent service. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping is mindful of my needs. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room I had a very good staying at yours hotel, I hope I can go back in the summer so I can use the pool. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Beware the shuttle service The set-up they have for airport shuttle service is unreliable and dangerous at best. Both directions packed and hanging out the door, 1am and 8am. I will not stay their again without an upgrade on airport shuttle service. The hotel itself is good standard H. Inn Express. The front desk was outstanding. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This hotel has some of the best staff that is willing to help anyone with anything they need. Great rooms very comfortable and if you are traveling and need a place to stay close to the airport this is it. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in the DFW area I have stayed at this property on 3 or 4 occasions and it just keeps getting better. The rooms are clean and comfortable and I have never had a bad experience with any of the staff. I travel to the area 4 to 6 times a year and this is where I plan to stay from now on. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We left too early for breakfast. Toner was very low on printer for boarding passes. Shuttle service was very slow to pick us up the night before, so slow in fact we took a shuttle from another hotel to get to Holiday Inn. Three shuttles in the morning with very little room on them showed up to take us to the airport. Frustrating to not be able to leave when we were on the schedule to do so. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room much nicer room than some other hotels,large and spacious. Will stay again March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional front desk service We arrived late-evening at DFW airport and called the front desk. Mark provided detailed directions on where and when to meet the shuttle, and greeted us by name when we arrived at the hotel. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I stay at Holiday Inn express very often. This is the best express I have ever stayed in! The rooms were great, the staff wonderful and the price was perfect. I will definitely be back January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff Very recommandable, staff is helpful and friendly, good service provide, for example shuttle to restaurant, unfortunatly very close to a very big street. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home! I stay at this location for a minimum of a month at a time and I feel like it's home. The staff greets me by name and makes every effort to make sure I am comfortable. I wouldn't mind a little variation in the breakfast choices, but the food is tasty. I have no complaints with this hotel. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It'll cost guests and Priority memners to use the $huttle from/to the airport? I've stayed at plenty of HIE around the world and other hotels within the Priority Club list and this was the first hotel I EVER experienced having to pay for shuttle service from/to the airport? We were told that it was a choice made by the owners - the question I have is, Will I need to ask this question every time I book a hotel in the future? The hotel staff did everything that their job descriptions entail; the breakfast each morning was more than well stocked; the front desk staff took great care of us; we even got free shuttle service to Cowboys Stadium... but a ride to the airport costs $20. -Not happy December 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>