Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 717 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great service and great location!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend and will be staying here very frequently when traveling to DFW.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2016

Front desk crew is the best! Brandi, Shawn,Sean,Aisha, Cassandra, Robert, Frances,Oliver are all the best!

Read More
Read Less

Very professional and polite

By

July 17, 2016

Excellent and convenient to Airport. Staff willing to talk about any problems regarding your stay and willing to work out a compromise to satisfy customer. Only real issue is to be VERY SURE YOU UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHERE TO BE PICKED UP by HI SHUTTLE AT THE AIRPORT FOR YOUR RETURN TO HOTEL!!! Staff was not clear and never realized that the reason we were not ever picked up (waited 1.75 hours in middle of night in 90 degree humid heat) was because "GREEN" sounds like "GREY" in noisy airport and to be in the LOWEST LEVEL for pick up, Not just the passenger pick-up and taxi area - as the signs in airport indicate!

Read More
Read Less

Stressed? Stay here and relax!

By

July 17, 2016

club

I was very stressed from a 4 hour drive having twins in the truck! Although the ride was hard and long, checking in and having a cool temp room was easy! Falling asleep was smooth, no noise from the outside, not even from the planes flying over to land or leave! All that's missing is a mixed drink or beer! Late checkout was awesome! Loved it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for a Layover

By

July 16, 2016

club

Pros:
Staff were friendly
Airport shuttle was prompt
Breakfast included
Stairs were available as well as elevators

Cons:
Hallways were super long and convoluted

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear CanadianMeep, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day! Thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed the spacious room, the attentive staff, and the delicious complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 12, 2016

club

WE stopped here for one night before flying home. The room upgrade was nice. My son enjoyed the fitness room. The desk staff were very friendly. The room was big and clean. The shuttle to the airport was nice. The hotel was clean and welcoming. It was nice to have menus to have dinner delivered. Having 2 televisions was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear teacher2nd, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be so impressive. We will happily share your comments with our staff, and we look forward to seeing you soon! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

July 07, 2016

The suite I booked for my stay was well worth the price. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family! And the hot and cold breakfast was really nice and helps with saving money not having to buy breakfast elsewhere. The pool area is great! I have no complains at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear sasha789, Thank you so much for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I am very glad that you enjoyed the accommodations, services and value of our hotel. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to recover from a long trip

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

After traveling for 30 hours, it is nice to have a quiet place so close to the airport that has an understanding and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear JKMac5252, First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your continued loyalty to IHG. We appreciate this greatly and are thrilled to hear about your great stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear about a job well done, and we appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport access and transportation

By

June 29, 2016

club

My family had an early international flight, and chose this property for its value, location, and transfer service. We found the room to be clean, comfortable, and relatively soundproof despite being under the DFW flight path. We needed to get to the airport by 6:30 am, and were concerned that we would not have time for breakfast. When we arrived in the great room lobby a few minutes before 6:00 am, the breakfast buffet was already prepared, and the transfer driver was waiting at the front desk. We checked in with him, had a quick bite to eat, and were speeding off the the airport by 6:20. When I checked the time as we pulled into our terminal, we were right on time. The driver was friendly, schedule conscious, helpful, professional, AND and very safe driver! Great property- great people!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jules3900, Thank you so much for the compliments regarding the hot breakfast buffet and our complimentary shuttle service. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience along with transportation to the airport . We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel 5 stars, and we look forward to your next visit. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jules3900, First, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. It is great to hear from you, and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 29, 2016

club

room was great, shuttle to airport was nice. fitness center was ok and the pool was nice. room was nice and quiet, esp being by the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear frw444, Thank you for your loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club and being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate this greatly, and are delighted to hear that everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the DFW area. Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

June 28, 2016

Great value, nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Beds could be more comfortable but they worked

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear langley3, Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review about our property, and letting us know you would recommend us! If you find yourself in the area again please keep us in mind! Have a great rest of the day! Sincerely, Brande Keys Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less