Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY OVER THANKSGIVING! Our stay at your hotel reminded me of a cruise. The room staff didn't show up at our door until AFTER we were gone, no matter what time that was! The staff at the front desk were always cheerful & helpful. The room was upgraded to a suite, although I have no idea why. It was a beautifully large suite with a separate bedroom & living room, each with their own TV & sliding doors to an outside garden patio. The bathroom was also spacious with a separate tub & shower. The living area had a couch, chair, desk, mini refrigerator, coffee maker & microwave. The beds had 4 pillow EACH - two were "firm" & two were "soft," accomodating each one of us! And the price was the best by far. We will definitely come here again & recommend it to our other family members when they go to Texas to visit. December 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We were there for an overnight stay on our way to the final destination. Rooms were good, however morning breakfast should be there till 10am and we got there at 9:40 am the breakfast lady said, she has to do a lot more cleaning before she can shut down the breakfast bar at 10am...so no more pancakes.. kids were disappointed. Told the front desk about it but it was too late and we had to leave then. else it was a good property they should educate breakfast bar employees about hours December 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Four Rooms Later.... The first room reeked of cigarette smoke. The 2nd room was in a hallway on the third floor where the noise level was absurd--thought it sounded like a jackhammer echoing throughout the ceilings, walls, etc. The staff gave us a 3rd key and said it as away from the noise, but it was RIGHT BY where a crew WAS working with a jackhammer, and it was 6 p.m. The 4th room was the handicapped room right down the hall from the front desk, and it was ok. But NO maid service was performed the next day. We shortened our stay from three nights to two, and checked into a different hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and very good value I just stayed one night. It was good value for the money. My family of 5 was able to sleep comfortably. The rooms were clean and large. The break fast was good and I think that breakfast for 5 would've cost me more than what I spent for the room. Check in and check out was also a breeze. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place away from the busy pace It is worth the drive north of DFW to say here whether for play or about to depart from DFW or flying in. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish We Could Have Stayed Longer We came to the area for a NASCAR race at Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth, TX. The hotel was not far from the track and is an extremely reasonable distance from Love Field. Please be advised they DO NOT offer a shuttle to Love Field. There is only airport shuttle service to DFW. We had rented a car so it was no problem for us. This hotel is amazing! It was clean, quiet, and the front desk staff was helpful. Brande printed directions from the hotel to Love Field for is without being asked! She was very sweet to help us since we would be traveling back to the airport in the dark in an area we were not familiar with. Breakfast was great with lots of variety to choose from. Pancakes, eggs, sausage, variety of breads to toast or not toast, cold cereal, yogurt, fruit, juices, coffee, milk, and there was more I can't remember! There were not a lot of restaurants close by but at check in we were directed to a table in the lobby with lots of menus to restaurants that deliver to the hotel. We were so sad to leave and wished we could have stayed another night because the room super clean, quiet, the bed was comfortable, and the television channels were just like home. We plan to attend the NASCAR November 2014 race and this hotel will definately be the place we will stay again! Thank you all for making our hotel stay wonderful and we look forwad to staying with you again next year! Next time will be more than a nights stay! November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Comvortable and Affordable Nice place to stay when close to the airport is important. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plantinum Member Platinum Service I can't keep count of how many reviews I keep doing for the Holiday Inn on every stay, but here is my shout out to Brandie, Natalie, and James! Dear General Manager, I always have an excellent experience with your employees. I just thought you should know that these employees are a real asset to your business. Employees like these are a company’s “secret weapon”. Anyone who treats customers with so much kindness and respect is a rare jewel, and truly gives you an edge over your competition. Sincerely, Rubeng October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Large King room Enjoyed my overnight stay. The lobby and breakfast rooms larger than most Holiday Inn Express. Being next to DFW Airport can tell the property has a high volume of guests for the hall way rugs are stained and worn. My room was large. Had no issues with it. Had mini fridge, micro and sink. No restaurants at all within walking distance so if you have no car, need to order in and the staff pointed out plenty of menus to choose from October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not vacuumed, trash on floor When I checked in late in the evening, there was a chewed-on drink straw and some change on the floor of my hotel room, which I thought was gross. The rest of the room seemed clean, but I was unnerved the the fact that that the room had not been vacuumed. It was late, and the hotel was full, so I couldn't switch rooms, and it was too late to find a new hotel. Perhaps the room was vacuumed but the straw and change fell out of the vacuum cleaner? Or out of the bedclothes? Also, the alarm clock didn't work properly. I notified the front desk when I checked out in the morning. If the floor had been clean, my attitude about my stay would have likely been very different. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No shuttle to love field and no reception on Verizon phones No shuttle for Love Field so if you flew southwest its a $40 cab ride. No service or reception for Verizon customers. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No reception for Verizon phones Had to move to another room on the outside perimeter of hotel and it only had still dropped almost 90% of calls....if they even connected at all. Not very friendly for business travelers and don't forget that planes go over every 2-4 mins. Platinum members get two items from market. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk group Had a great time - Brandi and Kateland were perfect behind the front desk. Looking forward to my next visit. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly and helpful staff along with a great night sleep This was our first time to the DFW area. Didn't know what to expect with regard to property and proximity to airport. Let me just say the shuttle was prompt and timely. It was worth staying at this property for affordability, great amenities, and super price. Rooms were updated (looked like about 2 years new), spacious, and clean. We had a two-room suite and were very happy. The sound from planes were a non-issue. The breakfast was suitable to get you on your way. And the workout room looked suitable (I prefer jogging outdoors ... not much along those lines except for pounding pavement). When we come back to the DFW area we will certainly recommend this property for those on business. October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and facilities Staff was very helpful. I asked about a good place for dinner and they sent me to a wonderful steak house. I highly recommend! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Stay Program Living a couple hours away from DFW I usually tend to stay near the airport the night before a flight and take advantage of leaving my car at the hotel while gone on business/leisure. This hotel by far offers the best service in timely shuttle service (drop off & pick up). Over the years i have tried others in the area and always ended up very frustrated with the shuttle services. Although the cost is higher staying here I will gladly pay the difference knowing I will have a quality night stay and a timely & reliable shuttle service. Job Well Done Holiday Inn! October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel Air-condition was noisy and the room smells really bad. The bed was uncomfortable and can't really sleep. Internet connection was slow and cut off from time to time. We have two persons checking in two different rooms and they only have one trainee to serve us while two of their staff just stand in the counter chatting instead of helping out. Poor attitude. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Limited times on Airport Shuttle The Website does not inform you of the schedule for the free Airport shuttle. We needed to leave at 4:30 am ant the earliest time there driver would support was 5:15 am. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable to stay excellent location with great place to stay and good breakfast in the morning and very comfortable bed September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and great service! Confortable and great service and all that i need! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Over Night Stay We arrived late evening, via shuttle (very nice driver), and was checked in quickly by trainee. The staff was very pleasant, the room was clean and bed comfortable. There wasn't any restaurants near by, but we were offered the services of the shuttle to take us to a restaurant. We decided to walk to the Sheraton, the food was just "ok". I recommend this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and not too far away stores and downtown Dallas This was a great stay, staff at the front desk was helpful, breakfast was great, from pancakes to yogurt. We came for an event at the Dallas Convention and American Airline Center that was bout 20 mins. away. shopping about and restaurants 10 mins. away. and close to DFW airport. But most of all the bed was soo comfortable we wanted to take it with us! Great nights sleep! I will be back! Thanks to all the staff that made this a great stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by you're number one We had great stay the accomadations were awesome. Comfortable and great service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations Absolutely loved this hotel! Very clean and extremely nice accommodations. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room While the value was good for this hotel, we soon learned why. This Holiday Inn, once you entered the room, looked clean but had issues. The first thing our daughter commented on was the large red stain (like Kool Aide) between the beds. Doesn't appear anyone ever bothered to attempt to remove it. Once in the bathroom you could see dust piled up behind the loose outlet cover for the blow dryer. If you used the blow dryer the lights in the room dimmed. The bathroom is also very narrow and the shower is TINY. It's seperate from the tub which surprised us. The mattresses were old on the beds and sofa sleeper. You could feel the springs in the mattresses and the sofa bed had a very worn thin mattress on it. On the plus side the A/C worked like a charm! Nice since the daytime temps that day were 105*!!! Will we stay here again, no. Will we recommend this hotel, not on your life. I little TLC and supervision on the housekeeping end will fix the problems we encountered. This hotel needs to be brought up to standard. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I was amazed at the level of comfort and professionalism displayed. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Brande was great when we checked in. It was nice to have someone cheerful greeting you and very efficient!! Then she was off and by the time we left on Tuesday she was back again and remember our names and got the receipts I wanted. Made the whole process so easy, we told her we would be back to this holiday inn express next year! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth checking out Service is top notch at this hotel, property is above grade when compared to most HI express hotels. the Folks at the front desk are always friendly and helpful - very pleased at overall quality August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing by. Wish did not have to pay $ 40 for park/leaving car for return trip. I am a IHG RC member. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff We chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport and decent rates. I had to drop my son off for a flight, and to pick him up a few days later. The shuttle driver, Oliver, was very helpful. When I asked him where the best place would be to leave my vehicle when I came back to pick up my son in a few days - the airport lot or one of the parking shuttle places, told me he'd take care of it. When we got back to the hotel, he got the OK from the front desk for me to leave it in the hotel lot and take the hotel shuttle again, even though I wasn't staying another night. Saved me $15-$20 right there. Then he gave me a couple bottles of water for my trip home. The desk staff was great too. They were completely cool with the whole thing. The only complaint I have is that the room we got had a big bright flourescent accent light right outside our window, and even the blackout curtains couldn't keep it all out. I live out in the boonies and I'm used to dark at night. If we need to stay near DFW airport again, I'll likely choose them. August 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>