Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Dirty under clothing left from prior guest on floor under curtain. Bath tub stained Desk personnel made adjustment in bill and apologized Recommend property because of location Great shuttle service February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super location If you need to be anywhere from DBU to Downtown Dallas to Plano this location is super easy to get in and out of. The outside looks a little rough, but the inside is newly refurbished. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for the price Great affordable hotel. Very friendly staff. Not a lot of low calorie options on the breakfast but still nice. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Professional Staff For me, it was a good choice of local hotel's in the area that were close to my company's office. The staff was friendly & very helpful. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We stayed for two nights and utilized the shuttle to the convention center, that was a great plus. There was a ton of folks staying but your staff pretty well managed to keep up with the breakfast requirements. Rooms were spotless and service was great by all the staff and they were super friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I really loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service I would like to say that a employee by the name of Eric was excellent! He was the kindness and most friendliest and most helpful employee there! I was extremely happy with his service and the way he treated the customers (me) and my family and other guest that I recommended. Thanks a bunch to Eric January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunities with cleanliness The rest room floor and tub still had hair from a previous stay. I have stayed here 5 times last year and this was by far, the most disappointing. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best Nothing stands out with this property. It was not built as a Holiday Inn so when it was converted to a Holiday Inn, there was some constraints that the company had no control over such as the size of the rooms. While they are suites, they aren't very large. However, things can be done to compensate such as having very comfortable beds. These are not. Our room had two double beds and they just aren't very comfortable. I've stayed at competitor properties that are generally older and their beds are so much more comfortable. The treadmill in the workout room was out of order, the equipment seemed to be older. The check-in was seamless so that was a positive. The maid kept the room stocked with shampoo and lotion which was another positive. There is a bit of road noise in the room at night due to facing a highway. I'm a heavy sleeper so once I got to sleep, it wasn't a problem. It could be for a light sleeper though. The AC/Heater unit is pretty noisy too when it kicks on. If I was going to change one thing about this property, it would be to change out the current mattresses with quality, pillow top mattresses. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mechanical systems don't match great hotels image The holiday inn express was wonderful. Great lobby, exterior and room, but the heating system was either too hot or too cold, tub would not drain, and toilet ran all night. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BIll not sent I travel a lot and chasing details such as receipts is frustrating. I checked out of this hotel at 11pm instead of spending the night to drive south and escape the ice storm and get a flight home. I asked for a receipt at checkout and was asked to wait for an email. It never came. I called the hotel on two more occasions, both times promised an emailed receipt - none received. However, I do appreciate the IHG website allowed me to get my receipt without calling the hotel again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I had the misfortune of trying to fly out of DFW Airport on Friday December 6th. Due to the ice storm, my flight was cancelled. The hotel I stayed at Thursday night couldn't extend my stay for Friday night (they were overbooked due to the storm) so I contacted the Holiday Inn Express to check availability. They were able to provide me a room and also picked me up with the shuttle from my original hotel and gave me a ride to the HI, even thought they are a bit further out from the airport. Everyone in the staff were friendly when I got there, especially considering how disrupted Dallas was that day. The room was nice sized, clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi worked great. Fitness room had one out of order treadmill, but was clean and organized. Good local food delivery guy who braved the weather to make a delivery to the hotel for me. On Saturday the shuttle took me to the airport, my flight was again cancelled so I called the hotel to see if they could book me for another night, which they did and they came back to get me a little while later despite the ongoing ice storm. The second night room I stayed in was fine and again the staff were very pleasant, even though they were working long hours and with the big groups stuck in the lobby due to the weather. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling through DFW; the staff there really cared about the hotel guests. I would book there again on my next trip through Dallas. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first winter experience in US - winter storm cleon i selected las colinas is because of its distance to the DFW airport, didnt expect any winter storm. it will be a stopover for me from Lovefield for a night before i depart from DFW. my first day with Holiday Inn Express was great and i would like to visit them this time again. The room was great and spacious. it was equipped with heater unit that serves a great deal in winter. the bed especially, is a classic in holiday inn express and does not disappoint me. wifi works well and stable. Check in was fast,with great friendly courteous staff. felt at home immediately after a chilling journey from Lovefield. they have this free shuttle to DFW at scheduled timings so a very plus point here! Amenities such as washing machines, dryers are payable and provided. fitness center and small business center available. Free coffee infront of the reception and small snack corner for your purchase. Breakfast was simple yet good enough for your morning. i always enjoyed breakfast with holiday inn express. Overall, my second experience with them is still very enjoyable. would love to stay longer and would definitely look forward to stay with this brand under ihg. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & food the staff was very knowledgeable of what to do in all situations, therefore being helpful. The maintenance engineer (my term) HUGO was extremely good and willing to please and take care of any situation. The breakfast was of mediocre quality and needs to have carbohydrates and sugar reduced alot, these type of meals are great for fattening you up and clogging arteries. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and friendly staff The front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly, as well as the shuttle driver from the airport. This was a great experience after a long flight with a 4 year old! We will be staying here again on our next trip to Dallas. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alright for 1-3 days Average property. Not too expensive and ok but needs some work. Carpets are a bit dirty in some areas and need to be replaced. They need to enforce the non-smoking rule because it stinks more in some areas than others for obvious reasons. It's sufficient if you're staying 1-3 days. I probably wouldn't stay more than that if I had a choice. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great room, excellent service, friendly staff, clean and safe property November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfied The rooms are a good size and comfortable. The airport shuttle was helpful and on time even at odd hours. I've stayed her twice now and have found it to meet my needs both times. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The ladies that drove the shuttle were awesome. I have never had such a good experience at a hotel. All the hotel staff was accommodating to all needs and transportation. A1 service I think. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean hotel with friendly staff and excellent rooms November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint The overall experience was great. Our only complaint was that the breakfast buffet was cleared away before the designated time. My husband addressed the front desk staff to which the employee who was in charge of the buffet said she was NOT going to put anything back on the buffet. She had a very bad attitude. Fortunately, the hotel had their shuttle service go out and get my husband some breakfast for him. We were very pleased with this. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Comic-Con Since the convention is just right next door, you can't find a better place to stay. Will stay there again at next convention. Thank you! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! The staff was VERY accommodating with shuttle service during Dallas Fan Days. The entire stay was fantastic. Staff was wonderful, and the breakfast selection was great. Thanks for a great weekend! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice My husband and I love the entire service at the hotel. The room was clean, nice location and the staff are very super nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over price poor service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by punctually deficient Average room and space, breakfast started late every morning, the happy hour beer was warm, and the television did not have volume on certain channels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall Great location and easy to access when in this area for business or pleasure. Definitely will stay again if the opportunity arises! September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the value I would recommend this hotel but would advise non-smokers that the non-smoking room we had smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. The smell was embedded in the carpet. Otherwise the room was clean and the hotel grounds were kept nice. We had a bunch of loud kids running our hallway one night yelling but otherwise the noise was minimal. I didn't use the pool but it was clean and nice to look at. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable I found this an ideal base for doing business near the airport. The facilities are what you would expect of a Holiday Inn. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Room was larger than expected. Was able to pick up food locally as I prefer to eat in the room although the local restaurants were very tempting. Access to light rail was very convenient and definitely a plus. August 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>