Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service poor >>Not responsive on internet issues and unable to resolve (Disable phone service over technical support & be able to contact them thru my personal cell phone. >>Requested some points rewards credit & no action. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer service and knowledge was amazing during my entire stay. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very cozy. I would absolutley recommend this individual location to all of my friends and family. It truly felt like my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY WITHOUT A CAR! The hotel is near nothing - stores, restaurants, etc. There is a shuttle offered but....you must "schedule" it to be picked up from the airport. It took harsh words to get them to send the shuttle for me even tho the clerk said it was sitting in the parking lot. When I needed to go to a drug store, the shuttle "would be available in 20 minutes". That changed to 45+ minutes. Finally a nice young man drove me to the store in his personal truck. (Kudos!!) I asked about scheduling the shuttle back to the airport and was told to just show up in the lobby. I did, then waited 45 minutes before it left and lost more time as it made an interim stop. There is enough stress in traveling than to deal with this. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly i was in this hotel for just under 2 weeks. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was great for me as my office is less than a mile away, I was wary of some negative reviews in TripAdvisor in the recent past. These appear to be related to the prior management that was recently replaced as I experienced great service and nothing but courtesy. My only issue was with the very noisy A/C unit in all the rooms that will not turn off. Thank you to the helpful staff member who showed me where to unplug it. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a typical Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. It is well appointed and has everything except a bar and a restaurant, but a full breakfast, which is quite comprehensive, is served daily. We were very warmly welcomed by Nancy at the front desk, who greeted us with a smile and full recognition of our status in the Priority Club. The down side to this hotel is that it's pretty remote from entertainment, but they do offer a shuttle to nearby restaurants which stops at 9 pm. Still it is very good value for a clean and charming hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by website not correct At first when I booked my hotel room I noticed on the website it said all rooms have a sofabed. Which not true! After check in the room did not have that and the desk clerk said that not all rooms have them. Which was irrating since we have kids that would have shared the sofabed. Also, we requested more pillows and they again disappointed me when they said they have no extra pillows. And the tub was not at all clean. If you are looking for a okay hotel then this is for you. Just beware. December 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Isolated Typical Holiday Inn with very comfortable bed, large bathroom counter, good shower facilities. However, the public computer is very, very slow and this hotel is totally isolated so unless you have your own vehicle eat before you arrive in the evening as despite the website, as there is no food. Or rely on hotel shuttle to take you somewhere, as they seemed willing to do. Shuttle to airport was prompt and reliable. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Los Colinas Every thing was really great. Except the fan motor (sounded like a bearing was going out). Really spacous and clean. Staff was nice and professional. Look foward to returing soon. November 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good, some bad I had some trouble finding the hotel as my GPS did not recognize the address. I thought the hotel looked nice, and the room was in good repair. TV was good. The desk clerk on duty when I arived was very friendly and made me aware of a reception the next night. When I went to use the business center computer to print some documents, I was very disappointed. The computer was extremely slow. It was old, running Windows XP, and seemed to be virus-ridden. Do not count on using that computer for anything. It took me 20 minutes to print boarding passes. I had to abort plans to do some work using the computer and printer. Please upgrade! Breakfast was standard HIExpress, no isses. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and had a great experience. The rooms are very large, and include a fridge, microwave, and sink. It is like having a small apartment. Very nice place and we would stay again! The only suggestion I would make is to have an easier way for guests to get to the convention center from the hotel, either they walk through grass or have to walk along a busy freeway to get there. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff I normally do not complete reviews, but the staff was so nice, and the hotel so welcoming, that I felt the need to say thank you and job well done! Jim October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4