Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything about this hotel was A-1 with one small exception - one desk chair was quite tattered. Everything else was exceptional. Highly recommended. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Los Colinas July, 2014 The check-in was easy and the front desk person was very friendly and attentive. I liked the set up of the room. It was unusual but user friendly. Room had lots of pillows which I like. Property was easy to find and had easy access to the Freeway. There were also quite a few good restaurants close by. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 4th July trip!!! I love this hotel- the rooms were nice size. Perfect spot- 10-12 min from everything. The staff was nice and friendly. I really enjoyed myself/ July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. commend to all who are in the DFW area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was very good clean rooms, very helpful staff, I would stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised The hotel guest suite was nice and I liked the family area especially since we were travelling with kids. The only complaint with the room was the mild musty odor when we first walked in. I would suggest air fresheners in the rooms, but otherwise everything was great especially for the price/ The location was also a surprise. the area was VERY nice and we had easy access to stores and restaurants. I would highly recommend Taco Diner! You will be surprised! The hotel staff during check-in was very friendly. The free breakfast was fine. I did not expect much for a quick start breakfast so it was quite adequate. I do have to say, the cinnamon rolls were excellent! The only issue we had at the hotel is when they ran out of eggs at breakfast. I informed the desk clerk who appeared more content on continuing his current task. I never observed him inform any of the staff. It took approximately 15 to 20 minutes for the eggs to be replaced and they were burnt on the top and edges. It did not look very appetizing. All-in-all, I was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay at this location again! Any complaints are minor, and I never expect everything to go perfect all the time. Good Job! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medical emergency Your staff is to be commended. I had a medical emergency the evening of June 23rd. The desk staff was a really big help in helping to find an emergency clinic. And the fellow followed up with me when I got back to the hotel. Good Job! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room Very clean room. Comfort of bed, so, so. Relatively close to airport. However, there is no reseraunt nor any within walking distance. If you do not have a vehicle, you have to use their shuttle service or have food delivered to you. Although the place I chose had very good food, it took over an hour for them to deliver it. I think I will stay at a different place the next time I have to visit this area. June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Sure Cleaning Staff Stole Phone Charger The day I checked out I realized I didn't have my phone charger with me. I travel light and for business, and I checked everywhere. I called the hotel the next day asking if it had been returned to lost and found. I was able to give a description of the charger and the room I stayed in but they said it hadn't been returned. After having been checked out for 3 nights now and I still haven't found it, I am even more certain I accidentally left it in the room and it was then taken by hotel staff cleaning up the room. Authentic Apple iPhone 5 chargers are not cheap!! Pretty bummed about this experience as I generally like this hotel. I have stayed here many, many times for business and am not sure I will return after having a handful of bad experiences (most of which were remedied quickly), and now this. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Experience Ever I had forgot to leave the cleaning staff a note to let them know how amazingly clean my room was. Growing up my mother would always look to see how clean the rooms were and that has stuck with me. The staff was courteous. The breakfast was delicious. Overall, this was the best experience I have ever had at hotel/motel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handicap accessible room Overall, our stay was very good. I asked for a handicap accessible room, which we got. The bathroom could use a couple of changes. Handicap accessible means a walk-in shower, not a tub.....and also, a raised toilet. I had a knee replacement a few months prior to our stay and a raised toilet is needed for ease in getting up. These changes would make the room "handicap accessible". June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas 2014 Trip I was well rested before visiting the business locations in Dallas. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Employee We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. A special person, one of the staff who cleaned our room, was so especially nice to us. She did everything she could to ensure that we were satisfied with our room, that we had all linens, handtowels, soap, coffee, etc. that we needed in the room. I want to send a special "Thank You" to this emplyee, K.G. You are a special lady! Mrs. B June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. THE POOL AREA WAS VERY NICE. THE SNACK ROOM WAS A HIT. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND LOVED THE VIEW. DIDNT MUCH CARE FOR THE KIDS RUNNING UP AND DOWN THE HALL LATE AT NIGHT. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Stay! Hotel was clean, room was perfect, staff was friendly, pool was clean and nice, and shuttle service was fabulous! Would definitely stay here again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - great staff the staff was very attentive at this property. Exceeded my expectations. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was uncomfortable, cost was high Hotel needs to be upgraded to demand the price paid June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. So clean and comfortable. If we are back in this area we will stay here again. And when we are on the road we will try to find a Holiday Express Motel to stay at again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location The location was easy to get to and tyne food and service were great June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! Very nice location, extremely nice staff. We were greeted in a very nice and delightful manner. We were given a third floor room, but considering we had four children, we ask for a bottom floor room, they made the switch with out incident. We were also greeted with a IHG gift bag(for being IHG members), which was unexpected but appreciated very much!! Thank you and the staff at this location for a very nice and comfortable stay. We will return for another stay when in the area!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Rather hard to find, and nothing (shopping, restaurants) close by, but good van transportation was available. A good value for the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Appreciated the free airport shuttle especially since my flight was very late coming in @ 1am. The room was very large, clean, June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor mattress and noisey AC typical HIE room but this stay I had a terrible mattress on the bed. I was not upgraded to a quieter floor (2nd) even though I have been platinum for the last 5 or 6 years. I assume because it was a busy week in Dallas. I will not use this location again if I can avoid it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel Very comfortable bed. The suite that i stayed in was spacious and larger than any holiday inn express suite i have ever stayed. It was wonderful. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and great service. Exceptional staff. Room were clean and comfortable. This is one of the best hotels in the area. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, updated, friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel for business two separate times in one week and found the staff to always be very helpful and friendly. The room was neat and clean and very comfortable. The only issue I had was the breakfast provided, although it is included in your stay at no extra charge. I was hoping to find some kind of fresh fruit and a big pot of old fashioned cooked oatmeal available to those of us who don't eat only eggs, meat and bread/pastries for breakfast. There were very small yogurts available and a juice bar, however it would be great to offer something on a more healthy level that will still be filling to begin the day with. Although I wasn't personally able to partake in the cocktail and appetizer evening events, I did hear they were wonderful and a wonderful bonus at the end of a long day. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service, great room the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful when needed and would go out of there way to help in any way they could, the room was absolutely stunning very nice, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was awsome, could not ask for better service, the people at the front desk was alway smiling and attentive, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I would come back again also March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Dirty under clothing left from prior guest on floor under curtain. Bath tub stained Desk personnel made adjustment in bill and apologized Recommend property because of location Great shuttle service February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super location If you need to be anywhere from DBU to Downtown Dallas to Plano this location is super easy to get in and out of. The outside looks a little rough, but the inside is newly refurbished. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for the price Great affordable hotel. Very friendly staff. Not a lot of low calorie options on the breakfast but still nice. February 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>