Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfied The rooms are a good size and comfortable. The airport shuttle was helpful and on time even at odd hours. I've stayed her twice now and have found it to meet my needs both times. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The ladies that drove the shuttle were awesome. I have never had such a good experience at a hotel. All the hotel staff was accommodating to all needs and transportation. A1 service I think. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean hotel with friendly staff and excellent rooms November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint The overall experience was great. Our only complaint was that the breakfast buffet was cleared away before the designated time. My husband addressed the front desk staff to which the employee who was in charge of the buffet said she was NOT going to put anything back on the buffet. She had a very bad attitude. Fortunately, the hotel had their shuttle service go out and get my husband some breakfast for him. We were very pleased with this. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Comic-Con Since the convention is just right next door, you can't find a better place to stay. Will stay there again at next convention. Thank you! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! The staff was VERY accommodating with shuttle service during Dallas Fan Days. The entire stay was fantastic. Staff was wonderful, and the breakfast selection was great. Thanks for a great weekend! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice My husband and I love the entire service at the hotel. The room was clean, nice location and the staff are very super nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over price poor service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by punctually deficient Average room and space, breakfast started late every morning, the happy hour beer was warm, and the television did not have volume on certain channels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall Great location and easy to access when in this area for business or pleasure. Definitely will stay again if the opportunity arises! September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the value I would recommend this hotel but would advise non-smokers that the non-smoking room we had smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. The smell was embedded in the carpet. Otherwise the room was clean and the hotel grounds were kept nice. We had a bunch of loud kids running our hallway one night yelling but otherwise the noise was minimal. I didn't use the pool but it was clean and nice to look at. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable I found this an ideal base for doing business near the airport. The facilities are what you would expect of a Holiday Inn. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Room was larger than expected. Was able to pick up food locally as I prefer to eat in the room although the local restaurants were very tempting. Access to light rail was very convenient and definitely a plus. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service!!! I stayed at this hotel for a week because of some corporate training events. The hospitality provided by this hotel far exceeds other hotels in the surrounding areas. I discovered about mid-week that I had made an opportune choice in hotels and was extremely pleased with my decision to stay at an IHG location. The party is here. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Breakfast was ok. Eggs and omelet lack taste. We stayed due to trade show at Irving Convention Center. Wish there was a way to walk to Center. Unfortunately you had to use vehicle each time to go to the Center. Overall enjoyed our stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was awesome. The room was the best I have ever stayed in. Only draw back was I paid more for a Sunday night than my wife did for a Friday night. I don't understand only a week apart. Was not given a military discount or one for me being disabled veteran. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Friendly Staff and Well Maintained Extremely friendly staff Sienna, Ashley, Heather, and Brian are so helpful and friendly. Everyone else there was a very smiling face and made my long stay better, I'm sorry I cannot remember everyone's name. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place, but the WiFi was bad in my room I stayed there for 4 weeks and everything was perfectly fine except for the WiFi connection in my room. The WiFi connection was intermitent all the time during the 4 weeks in my room, it was being restablished every 5 minutes or so. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Bed hard as a rock. Air conditioner had a hard time keeping the room cool. Television choices were very limited. Breakfast wasnt too bad considering. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Had to go to the 5th floor to find an ice machine that worked. Value wasnt bad but only because I had a $45 discount on the regular room price. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location great place for a quick stop over in texas. clean rooms and very comfortable. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passable Hotel smells musty. Carpet in the room is stained. Hotel shuttle's A/C is broken and they won't repair it. Imagine riding it in 100 degrees weather. The food selection is poor. But at least the staff is friendly. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed we had a very good stay, great breakfast very relaxing time. would recommend hotel to others, July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations and Service The hotel was quiet and clean. There was ample parking. The suite was roomy. The breakfast choices were limited, though. The service was excellent. My guest and I thoroughly enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express experience in Irving, Texas. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Chain of problems :( My family ALWYAS loves to stay @ Holiday Inn Express, so, I decided to stay @ the Los Collinas, TX property with my Girl Scouts. Upon arrival, the A/C unit in one room was broken. The manager requested I come to the front desk to get a key to a new room (because he was the only one there). The girls then moved themselves. Once they arrived @ the "new" room it had a big red stain the size of a cookie sheet in the middle of the carpet. The stain made good "ghost stories" because the girls were too tired to move again. The next morning the blow dryer was broken.....and another was brought to them, but, this is never a good thing when you have 3 tweens in one room! Later at breakfast, the waffle maker had a big handwritten sign stating, "Out of service" & the orange juice was out (promptly refilled when we finally found the attendant). Progressing to the pool, when we got ready to return to our rooms ~ there were no towels at the pool. I love Holiday Inn Express, but this property was a a nightmare!?! July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality We had dirty towels in our room. They were dry but had visible dirt on them. The air conditioning unit did not get cold so it ran all night. The next morning the breakfast area was lacking. The pancake machine was out of order. The bacon and egg trays were empty the entire time I was eating breakfast. In general, I was displeased with my stay which is not usually the case with Holiday Inn Express July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May stay there May stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Las Colinas was one of my best trips. The friendliness of your staff,clean room & covience to the At&t training ctr. I will try to always book my room there. I have passed it the last 2 time to Irving but this time I had more time to detail my trip & it was the best choice for the budget. Thank you Holiday Inn Express/ June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The staff were very friendly and knowledgable of the what to do and see in the Dallas / Fort Worth area. Breakfast was terrific, enjoyed the complimentary beer and wine during happy hour, this was a great way to end a busy day. Our room was more than what we expected. The swimming pool was clean. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service, breakfast choices can be improved Overall a nice stay, I would have liked a bit more choice for breakfast, especially proteins and fresh fruit. Staff was great and the room clean and comfortable. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitley plan again Great price and great location if you don't wish to be in the middle of everything but close enough for a short drive. Full breakfast was convenient too. There were eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, a pancake machine, juice machine, cereals with milk. Pretty much everything you need. Loved that the room was spotless and like a mini suite, with microwave, wetbar and mini fridge. And those of you that appreciate good water pressure in the shower, they've got it. The ONLY negative remark was the A/C unit in our room. It never really cooled enough to releive the stuffiness in the atmosphere. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was lacking My boys and I went down to have breakfast at 930 am, half an hour before breakfast ended. When we went down there was barely any food available, only thing we could eat was a few hot honey buns, toast, dry hard biscuits and pancakes. The eggs and sausage were empty and they were not refilled prior to breakfast ending. We eventually had to go into town and eat breakfast. Other than this problem with breakfast sunday morning, the hotel and staff were excellent. I would like to say that the young lady at the front desk, I believe her name was Heather (she has a nice tattoo on her forearm), was very helpful with directions. She even printed out dierections for me to make sure I did not get lost. I have traveled alot for business and vacations and she was by far one of the best and most helpfull Holiday Inn employee I have ever encountered. June 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>