Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WORTH EVERY PENNY Wether you are staying one night or several, this hotel and staff go "above and beyond" the call of duty to ensure you are well taken care. Tremendous value for your "hard earned $$$"! April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe last time As a platinum member, I feel that the standards the brand has set for themselves is great and so I feel very comfortable staying at the brand. But lately, I feel that customer service has been lacking. I really enjoy the location, the priority club perks, the value and some other things that make this brand better than most, but I am getting tired of being promised things, like a call back or a resolution to a problem, and not getting any response. I wrote in my last review that it took weeks to be contacted by management, and this has happened again. It is about service and I just don't know if this property has it. I was disappointed at the lack of help at the breakfast that Sunday morning. I went over to the front desk to ask if there was anyone who could possibly get some food out or even some coffee. I was told that there were two people back there working. Well, I eventually saw one and she was working hard but no way could she keep up with so many people. There was a hungry college baseball team staying the night there. So, I decided to go back to my room and make my own coffee, but was told that two housekeepers had called in. Oh well. So much for another cup of coffee. Check in was a pretty good experience as well as the free ride offered to the convention center. The young lady driving the bus was on time and very polite. The rooms were comfortable, but all this is negated by the fact that I never seem to get that call back from management as promised. I know that I can be a PITA, but I work hard so I can play hard and I really respect the brand who wants to help me accomplish that. I am not too sure I will stay here again because there are so many other places to choose nearby. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We chose this location for the convenience of the Convention Center, as expected it was very busy with other guests, however I never got the feeling I was being rushed, and the the staff took their time with each person yet somehow very quickly got everyone takec care of and checked in. Upon arrival, we were welcomed with a smile and even given a bottle of water because I mentioned I was thirsty. The room was great, a little loud of an air conditioner, but after a while was able to ignore it and get a great night sleep. The staff was great, wasy to deal with. If i had one complaint, it would be the breakfast was not all that great, the biscuits was dry and hard, so I ate something else. Thank you for a great stay, when there is another show I will return to your property. March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff wasn't very helpful Apparently if you stay here and need a plunger and you call the staff about a problem. You can't leave your room and expect them to fix it, cause "they don't do that" will be the reply. So, my 2 small children needing to go to bed can't go to the bathroom, until I can get them to bring me a plunger so I can fix their toilet and then when they won't come and get the plunger back, you'll need to bring it back down to them. Look, I don't mind plunging a toilet, but the point of a "service" oriented hotel, is to be able to visit and have the necessities taken care of by the hotel. The toilet I find to be a necessity. Not everything was negative about this hotel......but right now, their lack of service and help is all I can remember. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Hotel Stayed here a total of 5 nights. Staff at check in was very welcoming. Breakfast had basic selection and I only ate there one day. My biscuit was VERY hard. Had my privacy sign on my door first two days. The third day I removed it so I could get new towels and more toilet paper. When I returned to my room at 5:30 I see my room was not refreshed. I called the front desk and was told housekeeping about the issue. I was told "they are still working they will be there in 20 minutes." I told them "great! I am going to dinner they can come in then". I return from dinner to find yet again my room was not touched. When I went down to the front desk they told me housekeeping had already left. I was very disappointed because I just wanted to return to a refreshed room. The clerk at the desk said that housekeeping marked that my room had the privacy sign. I told him it did not because I purposely removed it that morning. I was given new towels. I voiced my fustration to my co-workers the next day and one of them mentioned that he pulled a towel off the shelf and he had a large brown stain on it. He threw it on the floor and grabbed a new one. They next day after housekeeping came, he pulled a towel from the shelf- and it was the same stained towel from the day before- rolled back up and put on the shelf. The hotel room was comfortable and so was the bed. I don't think I would stay again or recommed others in my company to stay based on the reasons above March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location location As a Platinum member I always seem to expect a ‘lot’ more, but I only got a ‘little’ more. I will say that for the most part, the little more I received was enough to make me want to write a review. I will comment mostly about the location. Great location to the convention center, horrible location to the convention center, sounds contradictory, well, although the location is within eyesight, you will need transportation to get there. The hotel did offer a shuttle and the young man who drove it was very friendly and for the most part, prompt. The other problem or maybe advantage of the location is the DART train. While very conveniently located near the hotel, that connivance comes with a price. A noisy price to pay starting at 5am or so. I wish I had known this and would have requested a room on the front of the hotel. The staff was kind, the room was fine and I would say I enjoyed my stay. I did have an issue and the front desk manager assured me it would be resolved and offered me extra priority points. I was satisfied but had to call back to the hotel on more than one occasion to get them to honor their commitment. Eventually it was. I was invited back to stay at the property to give them another chance, and I will in a few days. I am sure the experience will be different, knowing what I know now. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Texas Welcome and Service I was greeted with warmth and friendliness. I had a great room and very good location. I had several needs from the shuttle service and they were FANTASTIC! Great staff and great hotel. I will stay here again and again when in Dallas. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ammenities limited, service mixed Room did not have a dvd player which I have seen in other hotels of same price range. Several TV channels listed did not work. and staff did not seem to care. Some staff were very helpful, but shuttle driver drove right past me when I flagged him down in the rain outside the convention center and 1 other clerk i called about it was very rude about it and neither apologized. food and room overall were ok. No indoor pool and no hot tub at all. Latter of the two was really needed. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sci Fi convention Came for the Dallas Sci Fi convention. It was nice walking distance to convention center. Breakfast lacked a little. My sons didn't find much for breakfast. No restaurants close by. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Pleasant helpful staff. Room was much more in quality than I expected for the price. Would be nice if you had fresh fruit in your little store but few hotels do, quite understandably. Location - well not much you can do about that now but at least shuttle staff is very accommodating and nice. It's close enough to the CC but can't get there on foot - weird and frustrating to have to wait for shuttle and to have to make shuttle make those trips. But again, hotel staff are wonderful. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Excellant and engaging staff.. Offered outstanding service with a much better than average room. Very clean hotel, SHuttle to and from airport was an excellent adder with very careful driving and a concern for the safety of the passengers... All in all a very delightful business stay. January 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stayed at this property from December 29th, 2012 to January 2nd, 2013. Wi-fi was down the entire stay and it had been down before Christmas. I was told several different excuses why it had not been repaired. The beds are all doubles and they aren't very comfortable. They aren't horrible but don't expect anything close to a plush pillowtop mattress. The ac unit runs constantly. It never turns off and it is fairly noisy. The bathroom is small. However, the shower pressure is good and I never ran out of hot water. There is a flat screen TV in the room, probably a 37 inch screen. It puts out a decent picture but it's not great. Breakfast choices included cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon, biscuits, yogurt, a pancake maker, cereal, little muffins. Sometimes there were bananas and sometimes there weren't. You will need a vehicle at this property as there are no restaurants or stores within walking distance. Overall, I would not stay here again. Nothing about this property is above average and for the money, there are better options available. January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were not comfortable and No wifi This is not a bad hotel, but I would not recommend January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service There were closer hotels to the airport but we chose this because it had a free shuttle and it was just for an overnight flight . The shuttle driver didn't show to work that night so when our flight landed and we called for the shuttle we were told there wasn't one. My daughter explained the reason we chose the hotel was for the shuttle and our rooms were prepaid so Eric the clerk made arrangements with the Hyatt shuttle to bring us to the hotel. Josh, the driver, was very helpful and courteous. He arrange for our transportation back to the airport in the morning. Beds were comfortable and the sitting area allowed us to visit with friends living in the area. For the price, it is a good deal. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service poor >>Not responsive on internet issues and unable to resolve (Disable phone service over technical support & be able to contact them thru my personal cell phone. >>Requested some points rewards credit & no action. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer service and knowledge was amazing during my entire stay. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very cozy. I would absolutley recommend this individual location to all of my friends and family. It truly felt like my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY WITHOUT A CAR! The hotel is near nothing - stores, restaurants, etc. There is a shuttle offered but....you must "schedule" it to be picked up from the airport. It took harsh words to get them to send the shuttle for me even tho the clerk said it was sitting in the parking lot. When I needed to go to a drug store, the shuttle "would be available in 20 minutes". That changed to 45+ minutes. Finally a nice young man drove me to the store in his personal truck. (Kudos!!) I asked about scheduling the shuttle back to the airport and was told to just show up in the lobby. I did, then waited 45 minutes before it left and lost more time as it made an interim stop. There is enough stress in traveling than to deal with this. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly i was in this hotel for just under 2 weeks. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was great for me as my office is less than a mile away, I was wary of some negative reviews in TripAdvisor in the recent past. These appear to be related to the prior management that was recently replaced as I experienced great service and nothing but courtesy. My only issue was with the very noisy A/C unit in all the rooms that will not turn off. Thank you to the helpful staff member who showed me where to unplug it. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a typical Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. It is well appointed and has everything except a bar and a restaurant, but a full breakfast, which is quite comprehensive, is served daily. We were very warmly welcomed by Nancy at the front desk, who greeted us with a smile and full recognition of our status in the Priority Club. The down side to this hotel is that it's pretty remote from entertainment, but they do offer a shuttle to nearby restaurants which stops at 9 pm. Still it is very good value for a clean and charming hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by website not correct At first when I booked my hotel room I noticed on the website it said all rooms have a sofabed. Which not true! After check in the room did not have that and the desk clerk said that not all rooms have them. Which was irrating since we have kids that would have shared the sofabed. Also, we requested more pillows and they again disappointed me when they said they have no extra pillows. And the tub was not at all clean. If you are looking for a okay hotel then this is for you. Just beware. December 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Isolated Typical Holiday Inn with very comfortable bed, large bathroom counter, good shower facilities. However, the public computer is very, very slow and this hotel is totally isolated so unless you have your own vehicle eat before you arrive in the evening as despite the website, as there is no food. Or rely on hotel shuttle to take you somewhere, as they seemed willing to do. Shuttle to airport was prompt and reliable. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Los Colinas Every thing was really great. Except the fan motor (sounded like a bearing was going out). Really spacous and clean. Staff was nice and professional. Look foward to returing soon. November 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good, some bad I had some trouble finding the hotel as my GPS did not recognize the address. I thought the hotel looked nice, and the room was in good repair. TV was good. The desk clerk on duty when I arived was very friendly and made me aware of a reception the next night. When I went to use the business center computer to print some documents, I was very disappointed. The computer was extremely slow. It was old, running Windows XP, and seemed to be virus-ridden. Do not count on using that computer for anything. It took me 20 minutes to print boarding passes. I had to abort plans to do some work using the computer and printer. Please upgrade! Breakfast was standard HIExpress, no isses. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and had a great experience. The rooms are very large, and include a fridge, microwave, and sink. It is like having a small apartment. Very nice place and we would stay again! The only suggestion I would make is to have an easier way for guests to get to the convention center from the hotel, either they walk through grass or have to walk along a busy freeway to get there. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff I normally do not complete reviews, but the staff was so nice, and the hotel so welcoming, that I felt the need to say thank you and job well done! Jim October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5