Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Hotel We initially chose this hotel because of the location to the airport; shuttle service July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Bad breakfast food, and some serious issues in one of the rooms that staff was very casual and dismissive about. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay--Excellent First stay at this location, which was easy to find and access. Found the staff to be very friendly, courteous and helpful. Accommodations were excellent. Will definitely stay here again, if in the area. July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Services Stayed in this hotel because of the stay, leave your car and then receive shuttle service to and from the DFW airport. Checked in on 29 June 2014. One of the elevators did not work well informed the desk clerk about this and he just looked at me and did not say anything. My daughter took her personnel pillow to the hotel and accidently left it in the room. We checked out on the morning of 30 June and were dropped off at the DFW airport early morning. My daughter realized that she left her pillow in the room, she called the hotel the clerk stated that they would hold it for her upon our return. We arrived back from Cancun Mexico on 4 July and waited over an hour for the airport shuttle. We were told when we called them that they will pick us up within 30 minutes. Once we did get picked up my daughter and I went in to the lobby of the hotel and the clerk was not able to find the pillow. The clerk gave us the managers business card we attempted to call him with no answer. We left a voice message with our name and number and as of 7 July we have not received a call back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ammenities offered Appreciate the convenience of your shuttle service to and from the airport. And also being able to leave our car parked there for free. We have and always will use your hotel because of the convenience of this service. It takes some of the stress and worry out of our vacation knowing this is being taken care of by our hotel. Thanks you so much for helping make our vacation just that much better!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer This is my third time staying at this hotel. The location is really good and was close to the job site. I really like the room setup. My reasons for choosing this hotel are as follows: - The bed is comfortable - Refrigerator in room - Microwave - Comfortable desk chair - Lots of plugs - TV allow you to attach your laptop or other device to the HDMI port. - Good chair to sit and watch TV with a plug close by to plug in my laptop. - Small table and chairs for dining - Close to good restaurants - Good delivery options - Friendly staff which also makes good restaurant selections - Next to the Red Lobster July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and a reasonable price. I travel for business and normally stay at Holiday Inn Express when I can. They have consistently clean and quiet rooms. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rating of this hotel I normally am satisfied with all the Holiday Inn Express hotels thus far. But, I felt that I needed to let someone know that at this hotel in Dallas, I did not feel the welcome I normally get from the other HIE. From the Airport, I called the hotel for a ride, but when the correct shuttle came by, I tried to flag him down, but he only waved at me and drove on. I called the hotel again, and said that there would be a shuttle on its way. When the shuttle arrived, the driver confirmed I had the correct shuttle and took me to the hotel. Upon arrival, the front desk seemed to busy to check me in, but was finally able to get my room. I arranged for a ride to the airport later that day and the driver did not bother to stop on his way to the van for me to ask for a ride. I talked to the front desk to let them know I had arrange an appointment to get a ride to the airport and they provided one. I have written this to point out some deficiancies, but by no means will I stop staying at all the HIE wherever I travel. I work for the major airlines and travel on average 2 cities a week. My hope is that someone can point out my observations and let it be a lesson learned situation to help improve the customer service side of your hotel industry. Thank you for your time. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room and great breakfast THE ROOMS ARE VERY LARGE AND HAVE EVERYTHING IN IT THAT YOU NEED: A SINK, SILVERWARE, PAPER TOWELS,AND PLATES June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay June 6, 2014 Everything was very satisfactory. The appearance of the property was good, the hotel staff was very professional and helpful. We were given clear directions to restruants for dinner and the next morning the breakfast bar was well stocked and tidy. The check out process was easy and the shuttle service to DFW was on time and went well. As noted above our experience was very satisfactory and we will use the Holiday Inn Express in our future travels. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff was great but Toliet was broken but worked sometimes...... June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience , i had a great time . the room was perfect , everything we needed was there. the staff was great , friendly , nice . the food was great in the dining room June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Had great room and the staff was excellent, the only problem I have when I stay there is that I enjoy eggs for breakfast and I can not eat cheese and the only eggs that are ever served are cheese omlets! Didn't even have biscuits and gravy. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express DFW Great Hotel. Clean rooms, hot breakfast. Easy to get to.. You wont be disappointed.. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great change of Hotels I've been in great 5 stars hotels and when I compare the accommodation, the beds, room space, cleanness, definitely Holiday inn Express are the best....... June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE EXCELLENT HOTEL TO STAY AT AND CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO DFW, SHOPPING, AND FOOD. WE LEFT OUR VEHICLE FOR 5 DAYS AND CAME BACK AND IT WAS JUST AS WE LEFT IT June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very nice. Breakfast was good, they even had choices for a gluten free diet. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was able sleep without any noises to bother me Although I only slept there for 5 hours, I had a pleasant stay. Left too early to enjoy the breakfast (4AM), but the staff did prepare fresh coffee and offer yogurt from the refridgerator. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. NO outlets. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My only problem was when I went to charge my phone there were no outlets by the bed lamp stand. Little things you get used to having and when you don't can be a little irritating. But overall a great place. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I had some trouble printing boarding passes. Matt and Justin were so helpful in getting it completed. It would be nice to see more gluten free breakfast offerings. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best hotel close to DFW Once again I am pleased to have stayed at this hotel. Sharp, friendly staff and prompt shuttle service make this the only place to stay when departing or arriving via DFW. Right down the freeway from the airport yet still quiet enough for a good nights sleep. Again, it is very convenient to leave a vehicle at the hotel while traveling. They offer a safe place to park and it is actually less expensive to purchase the park and fly package than to park in a lot. Kudos to IHG! May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Unacceptable WiFi connectivity. I enjoy watching movies on Netflix, but was not able to. The amount of buffering was beyond my patients level. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport I was looking for a IHG hotel close to the airport for a flight out early the next morning, and this was the best value one in the area and really close to the airport. Rooms were good, internet could have been better, but i was only there for the night, so i didn't worry about it too much. It was also close to a bunch of decent restaurants for dinner. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service Matt at the front desk was awesome! Helped us get our rental car back to the airport early and suggested a great Italian restaurant for dinner. Breakfast in the morning was very good - hot and plentiful. Would definitely stay here again. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Matt Upon arriving at the motel, was told to return rental car and the motel shuttle could take us wherever to dinner - plus, eliminate the return early the next morning. Returned car, then was told I would have to get a taxi to take me wherever I needed to go. I had to pay an additional $80 for taxi - not to mention I could have kept the rental car since it was paid for through Friday. Everything else about the stay was great, this just ruined it for me. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ready for flight nice, close to DFW airport hotel. Good location, easy to find and park. Close to rental car return, with working shuttle connections. Friendly and professional front desk. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Upon my arrival I was made to feel welcome and appreciated as a customer. The front desk clerk was very friendly and really made me feel like they knew I had a choice of where to stay and appreciated the fact that I had picked their hotel. The room was clean and quiet. I got a good nights sleep and was ready for my international flight the next day. Would definately stay here again and recommend my friends stay here as well. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Threadbare linens & Limited breakfast The location was good, the staff friendly and the room clean, but the thin and pilled sheets and lumpy pillows were not up to the standards of Holiday Inn Express. If you want breakfast, better be an early bird, as the food disappears before 9am and when it's gone, it's gone! No apologies, just empty food trays. This hotel is run on a shoe-string budget and this Holiday Inn Express was a big disappointment. If you want a "cheap" hotel, this is your place! April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good staff Stayed at this hotel for three nights. All good, a bit of a hassle with shuttle upon a late night arrival...but all good otherwise. Breakfast as always is very limited, unless you love eggs...Could be a few more offerings... March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Pre/Post Flight Stay The staff is very helpful with directions when needed. It is easy to get to this hotel by staying on I30, which avoids the major construction. They are great to get you to and from the airport, and they allow your car to stay parked at the hotel until you return. It is always clean and comfortable! March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>