Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express never lets me down! Rachel and Justin were amazing. Very accomodating. The complimentary shuttle service is awesome, they took me everywhere I needed to go (I only stayed for a night, but still!) My room was perfect and breakfast was great :) no complaints here! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this property. The staff was awesome and very welcoming. The room was clean and roomy. It was nice to have the kitchenette and extra space for our stay. And the shuttle service (friendly staff) to the airport was convenient. Even though it is near the airport, we never heard the planes inside the hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here regularly Stay here regularly and am never disappointed. Great staff. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Rooms were nice and breakfast was good. They had a pancake maker and more than the usual cereal and pastries. The staff made sure the food was constantly refilled when the food was low. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was very helpful, we were even allowed to check in early:) Great location to shopping & dining. Room was comfortable, clean and spacious.Great variety for breakfast too. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great location, very nice staff and the breakfast is a great start to your day. Would definitely stay here again. Only negative is that bathroom has sink outside (a pet peeve of mine) and many other hotel brands do the same. I like to be able to wash my hands before I leave the bathroom . August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel when flying in and out of DFW While the hotel itself if typical HIE, the staff make the stay remarkable. Best front desk, shuttle and service staff I encounter and I travel several times a month for business. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO NICE WE STAYED HERE AS A MEETING PLACE FOR TWO FAMILIES TO COME TOGETHER FOR VACATION BEFORE WE FLEW OUT. IT WAS GREAT. THE PARKING DID TAKE US BY SURPRISE,THOUGH. ALL STAFF, INCLUDING THE AIRPORT TRANSFER DRIVER, WERE FRIENDLY, AND PUT UP WITH THE CHAOS THAT SEEMED TO FOLLOW US ON THIS TRIP. MAKE SURE YOU TELL ANY NEPHEWS TO DRINK THE IHG REWARDS CLUB FREE WATER AND NOT THE WATER IN THE ROOM...IT COSTS A PRETTY PENNY. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice property for travelers We picked this hotel for several reasons - It's a Holiday Inn, Close to the airport, and the price seemed fair. What we got was way more than expected. For a small fee we were able to keep my car there while we went on our trip. They drove us to the airport and will pick us up when we return. I highly recommend this property. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice, big rooms The room was nice and large. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was limited, but good. However, on the weekend the breakfast was running out very quickly, it would seem that a hotel by the airport would be used to large crowds. That is my only complaint though. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff went out of their way to provide special services for us for our stay. We will use them again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express DFW South in July for a couple of weeks. My career requires me to travel a lot and I prefer to stay at Holiday inn properties. The Overall cleanliness of this property was exceptional! The staff was very helpful! Great dining recommendations and a 24 hour shuttle didn’t even need to rent a car or learn the area… the shuttle drivers were great! I will definitely be staying here again in the future! I highly recommend it! If you see a shuttle driver by the name of Chris be sure to stop and say Hi… As he is the funniest person I have met out in DFW! He truly cares about his passengers and will go out of his way to help you out! Great place Great staff!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay & Park Excellent service at hotel, quick & easy pickup & dropoff at airport. Well worth the money for this hotel package. Staff & hotel was excellent, will stay there again on my next flight out of DFW. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite DFW hotel Close to the south airport entrance but not close enough to be noisy. Check in/out takes only seconds. Great staff, super clean rooms. Plenty of restaurants within 1 or 2 miles. Clean airport shuttle and you can even leave your car at the hotel! I have been coming here once or twice a month for about 4 years as I travel a lot for work. As a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member I am always recognized as such and always get upgraded. Right on a major freeway so you can get anywhere fast, including Arlington. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good property, convenient location, safe, breakfast was nothing to boast about, but overall a good property. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport hotel was close to airport. Room was large and comfortable. No TV listing sheet, so had to switch channels to find the station you wanted. Breakfast started at 6:30. Ok unless your plane leaves at 7:30. Overall nice hotel and I would return. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff / Very Nice Property I've stayed at this location (4) times over the past year for business and the staff is wonderful, The room is always clean and well taken care of. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Once again I had a very comfortable stay and pleasant experience. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. This is a newer property, just a few minutes from the south entrance to DFW. Everything about the stay was enjoyable. I would definitely stay here again. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The highlight of this hotel is the staff members. They are very helpful and accommodative. Hotel is clean and comfortable. They run a very efficient shuttle service to the airport and that takes care of the arrival and departure requirements. I enjoyed my stay. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Right Decent Experiennce For an airport hotel, this was extremely quiet. A little weird to get to but overall a nice property. One of the better Holiday Inn Expresses I have been at. The A/C was a bit noisy(window unit). But other than that not too bad. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I recently stayed here for the first time and this is one of the most up to date and modern holiday inns I have stayed. The king suite was spacious and have a kitchenette and for a weeks stay i was completely comfortable. I will definitely be back here for my business as well as personal trips. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and beds were comfortable We missed our connecting flight out of Dallas and this property had availability for the night. When my husband called them they had a shuttle come very promptly to pick us up to take us to the hotel. The stff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. If we are ever backin the area we would stay here agin! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property From the beginning, the staff were very friendly, very nice and accommodating. This is a very nice and clean property. I enjoyed my 2 day stay. The bed was super comfy. The Hotel was in an area of many restaurants and shopping, the DFW Airport was close by. I highly recommend this property for anyone to stay and I will stay here during my next visit to the DFW area. Thanks. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was nice. Service was very good. The rate was comparable. However, we had asked for handicap accessability and did not get it. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay with great proximity to airport We stayed on a Sunday night for an early Monday flight. The convenience to Red Lobster was great for a nice dinner, and the bed was comfortable. The TV was oddly located between the living space and the bed, and there was a strange smell in the room, but otherwise it was fine. We left before breakfast started, so no comment on that. Reasonable rate. All in all, would stay again. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Totally uncomfortable, bad pillows and mattress, thankfully the staff was wonderful. April 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of pick-up at Airport When i called the guy on the phone told me it would take 15 to 20 minutes. It took over an hour. I called several times and was assured it would just be a few more minutes. I had a hard time getting them to put my priority number on the reservation, one said he could do based on the info i left him, when i checked later it had not been done. I was on the phone from my room and the desk person told me i would have to wait and put me on hold. I hung up after 5 minutes. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay. I've been staying here for years and have always been satisfied with my stay. Any problem I might have had was promptly handled and made right! The owners and staff have always been very courteous and more than helpful. I highly recommend this hotel! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not over pricey, quiet, but exit is a little diffcult overall very good but I never received any response or recognition that I was a priority club member and I stayed 2 different nights in a 5 day period. April 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>