Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to be I had a very peaceful and enjoyable stay I will highly recommend. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation This location was very convenient to DFW airport, I was in a predicament that required an overnight stay waiting on a flight out of DFW. I wasn't expecting a suite for the price and I was very satisfied with the comfort of the room. The only disappointment of my stay was the breakfast. Unfortunately, it was subpar. The sausage wasn't completely cooked and there was very little selection available. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were there for the cowboys game. The location was great, it was an easy drive to the stadium. The hotel was very clean and would definitely stay again. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff was excellent Staff was excellent and very helpful, as was the shuttle service and the drivers. Matt at front desk was wonderful and very professional. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & nice room We were caught in a horrible ice storm in Dallas. We had two small children with us and had some issues that arose and the staff went out of their way to help us settle in. They were wonderful! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Stay My wife and I stayed in this hotel on the departure and arrival of a trip. We live in the DFW area and find it convenient to use the hotel transportation to the airport. This hotel meet all of our needs. The airport transport was prompt and courteous. The breakfast was standard for Holiday Inn Express which is a compliment. I prefer knowing what to expect. There are a number of restaurants nearby. (a Red Lobster within walking distance). Considering the room cost, parking, complimentary transportation and breakfast this hotel is a good value and I would recommend it. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and nice staff My family and I really enjoyed our stayed there. The room was really nice and comfortable. But the best thing was the excellent hotel staff in the reception. They were really helpful and took care of us really well! We recommend this hotel a lot! You won't regret! :) November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and professional staff This was my first stay at this hotel and I was thoroughly impressed by it. The reception staff were so helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and it was easy to sleep. The size of the room was fantastic. All in all an excellent hotel and I would recommend it highly November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Excellent Hotel I stayed for only one night, but I will definitely be back whenever I come to the Dallas area. The room was perfect, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was great. Couldn't ask for a better stay. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What else could you ask for? Great service, comfortable rooms, and friendly staff. The breakfast and park-and-fly deal make it a really good value. What else could you ask for? November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Expericence Had a great time and the staff was friendly and answered all of my questions. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was Stranded at DFW Airport I was left at the airport for over an hour before the van finally arrived and when I tried to use the courtesy phone in the ground transportation area, this hotel as not listed in their directory. I would have used my cell phone but it was completely dead and there was no where to plug it into. Other than that the stay itself was uneventful. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express never lets me down! Rachel and Justin were amazing. Very accomodating. The complimentary shuttle service is awesome, they took me everywhere I needed to go (I only stayed for a night, but still!) My room was perfect and breakfast was great :) no complaints here! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this property. The staff was awesome and very welcoming. The room was clean and roomy. It was nice to have the kitchenette and extra space for our stay. And the shuttle service (friendly staff) to the airport was convenient. Even though it is near the airport, we never heard the planes inside the hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here regularly Stay here regularly and am never disappointed. Great staff. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Rooms were nice and breakfast was good. They had a pancake maker and more than the usual cereal and pastries. The staff made sure the food was constantly refilled when the food was low. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was very helpful, we were even allowed to check in early:) Great location to shopping & dining. Room was comfortable, clean and spacious.Great variety for breakfast too. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great location, very nice staff and the breakfast is a great start to your day. Would definitely stay here again. Only negative is that bathroom has sink outside (a pet peeve of mine) and many other hotel brands do the same. I like to be able to wash my hands before I leave the bathroom . August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel when flying in and out of DFW While the hotel itself if typical HIE, the staff make the stay remarkable. Best front desk, shuttle and service staff I encounter and I travel several times a month for business. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO NICE WE STAYED HERE AS A MEETING PLACE FOR TWO FAMILIES TO COME TOGETHER FOR VACATION BEFORE WE FLEW OUT. IT WAS GREAT. THE PARKING DID TAKE US BY SURPRISE,THOUGH. ALL STAFF, INCLUDING THE AIRPORT TRANSFER DRIVER, WERE FRIENDLY, AND PUT UP WITH THE CHAOS THAT SEEMED TO FOLLOW US ON THIS TRIP. MAKE SURE YOU TELL ANY NEPHEWS TO DRINK THE IHG REWARDS CLUB FREE WATER AND NOT THE WATER IN THE ROOM...IT COSTS A PRETTY PENNY. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice property for travelers We picked this hotel for several reasons - It's a Holiday Inn, Close to the airport, and the price seemed fair. What we got was way more than expected. For a small fee we were able to keep my car there while we went on our trip. They drove us to the airport and will pick us up when we return. I highly recommend this property. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice, big rooms The room was nice and large. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was limited, but good. However, on the weekend the breakfast was running out very quickly, it would seem that a hotel by the airport would be used to large crowds. That is my only complaint though. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff went out of their way to provide special services for us for our stay. We will use them again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express DFW South in July for a couple of weeks. My career requires me to travel a lot and I prefer to stay at Holiday inn properties. The Overall cleanliness of this property was exceptional! The staff was very helpful! Great dining recommendations and a 24 hour shuttle didn’t even need to rent a car or learn the area… the shuttle drivers were great! I will definitely be staying here again in the future! I highly recommend it! If you see a shuttle driver by the name of Chris be sure to stop and say Hi… As he is the funniest person I have met out in DFW! He truly cares about his passengers and will go out of his way to help you out! Great place Great staff!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay & Park Excellent service at hotel, quick & easy pickup & dropoff at airport. Well worth the money for this hotel package. Staff & hotel was excellent, will stay there again on my next flight out of DFW. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite DFW hotel Close to the south airport entrance but not close enough to be noisy. Check in/out takes only seconds. Great staff, super clean rooms. Plenty of restaurants within 1 or 2 miles. Clean airport shuttle and you can even leave your car at the hotel! I have been coming here once or twice a month for about 4 years as I travel a lot for work. As a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member I am always recognized as such and always get upgraded. Right on a major freeway so you can get anywhere fast, including Arlington. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good property, convenient location, safe, breakfast was nothing to boast about, but overall a good property. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport hotel was close to airport. Room was large and comfortable. No TV listing sheet, so had to switch channels to find the station you wanted. Breakfast started at 6:30. Ok unless your plane leaves at 7:30. Overall nice hotel and I would return. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff / Very Nice Property I've stayed at this location (4) times over the past year for business and the staff is wonderful, The room is always clean and well taken care of. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Once again I had a very comfortable stay and pleasant experience. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>