Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 40 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

40reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Good and Bad

By

May 19, 2016

Breakfast was excellent, so were the dining room personnel and frot desk people

Read More
Read Less

comfortable but not comparable to other holiday inns

By

May 17, 2016

club

I have booked holiday inn express hotel as it has been mentioned at the official conference hotel. Unfortunately the first impressions were not satisfactory as I did not get the reduced fee as other guest did. The fault from my side was that I booked 3 months earlier with IHG as the best prices are promised. Although I ended up paying more than other guests.
Secondly the reciption staffs didnot know anything about the conference venue details or any relavant info which one may ask. Which was surprising.
And last but the not the least, the breakfast was funny with very limited options. Mentionable point is the eggs! they only serve hard boiled egg nothing else. Omlet or scrumbled eggs will be served with extra payment! I never heard this in any other hotels which I have ever stayed.

Posted byCustomerCare
May 27, 2016
Dear Tanzia, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our rooms, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. However, we regret to learn your frustration regarding the room rate that you have booked and apologized if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy staying in Holiday Inn -Express Turkey

By

April 26, 2016

It is a very comformable hotel, clean and safety. Besides,
they provide good breakfast, big room space, clean bed sheet and fast wifi service.

The location is also nice to avoid the traffic that pass through the bridge to Istanbul european side.

Most of our customers located in Asia side, so it is very convenience to me too.

It's a best choice to stay here every one during my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

安靜安全舒適

By

April 19, 2016

club

安全安靜舒適的住宿環境。一日外出的疲憊可以在夜間得到很好的休息。短期的出差可以有很好的環境進行商務的旅程。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 11, 2016

club

By far the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel mainly because of its courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is very well managed, very clean and rooms are also very well kept. The staff caters to guest need very well and offers very good service during the stay. the check-in and check-out is very fast and room prices are very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Istanbul

By

December 29, 2015

Hotel is nice and breakfast is really good. It is a bit far away from major attractions so commuting can easily take 1 to 1.5 hours.

Read More
Read Less

very narrow bed but great services

By

November 27, 2015

club

staff are wonderful friendly and the hotel is quite and clean > security is remarkable

Read More
Read Less

Shower is nice

By

November 27, 2015

club

It's nice to take a good shower after one day's work, here they have the powerful shower, good

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 24, 2015

Overall
its perfect hotel, i have had a good experiance

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable rooms and good in services.

By

August 26, 2015

Thanks to the staffs who gave their services in timing. I feel happy with my family and enjoyed in staying here. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 08, 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms breakfast was very good, location is great. I enjoy my trip with my family to Istanbul in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

rude receptionist

By

July 21, 2015

club

They could not make my reservation successfully so i needed to wait for a while. The receptionist who was making my check-in was ungracious. Although this was their mistake, he behaved unprofessionally.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2015
Dear jsmh, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for your review regarding your recent stay. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This was not the customer service we wanted our guests to experience and for that, we are truly sorry. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our property and we thank you for it. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back and show you the real customer service we have here at the Holiday Inn Express Altunizade Istanbul. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less