Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff and very good breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

The staff --especially-- the front desk staff (sweet, young lady)---was pleasant and friendly to all those eating their breakfast. She made a point to visit and ask questions. She let several guests know about the fire drill and that she would get their dogs. She made sure everyone was having a pleasant time. She got my statement/bill for me before i finished my breakfast which helped me on time. Since I was going to hospital to visit someone extremely ill, it was nice to have such a pleasant face and be treated so kindly.. All the employees were smiling and interacting with the guests. A very nice feeling. I was a little concerned about the location, but once inside---all is well.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest stay in a long time

By

July 14, 2016

I arrived a bit later in the evening and recieved an amazing two bed suit. The room was huge. Everyone working there was very nice. They almost seemed to go out of their way to be wonderful. I loved the stay here. If i could give this hotel more than excellent i would. Also they are extremely welcoming to dogs. Mine loved it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Victoria11593, I am so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! I am a dog parent as well and I know how overwhelming it is for our babies to be in an unfamiliar place. Our regular canine hotel guests knows where we store our treats at the front desk! :) We strive to give the best "Southern Hospitality" that we can for all of our guests! Thank you for the wonderful review and it will be celebrated with my team! Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Very clean with courteous service and the room are very nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Price

By

July 08, 2016

club

I would recommend this location anytime someone comes into town to stay here. Pros: The the staff is wonderfully nice and polite. The rooms are nice and clean, cable selection of channels is great, the bed and linings are clean and comfortable. Nice smell of bleach on them so I know they've been washed appropriately. The computer/business area is very nice with a printer so I was able to print out some things I needed for work. The wifi in our room was great, connection on our phones and laptop worked with no issues. The common area was clean and breakfast had great options. Cons: The night the staff didn't pay attention to people walking in and out as we sat in the common area eating which led me to question the security of the building if a stranger came in. The shower head was a little difficult to change the settings as I'm shorter and had to position myself on my toes in there to change it. Lastly, the OJ at breakfast was sort of thick, had a layer of pulp at the bottom of the cup. Overall, I'd give this place a 8/10 rating and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
HIElover75, Your screenname is topnotch! We love and value our IHG Rewards Member! I wish I was able to meet you in person during your stay here with us. I, myself, is vertically challenged and require some assistance at times. We do pride ourselves for a top notch service for all our guests and I will address the issue with my night staff. Hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

July 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about this hotel. I recommend it 100%. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Jackie Evette, Thank you so much for the recommendation! This is what we work so hard here in Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson, MS for you as our valued guest to enjoy everything that we offer. We cannot wait to see you soon! SIncerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room and friendly workers

By

July 06, 2016

Everyone was real nice and helpful during my stay. The food at breakfast was very good and a large variety.
Several channels on the t.v. would not come in at night but it was plenty of other choices of channels.
Dogs down the hall on the 4th floor from my room barked one night till almost 10:00. By the time I decided to call the front desk they quieted down. There was a large light in the parking lot that shined right in my window. The curtain is fixed where it can not be closed to cut down on the brightness. I did not need a night light left on because of this parking lot light. So over all it was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Ms Sallie too, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and sincerely apologize for the minor mishaps that you encountered. A work order has been completed by our maintenance department in regards of the room condition.  An awesome guest review such as yours is what we strive for here in Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson, MS. We hope you to see you in the future! Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Clean room. Nice facility. Located 1 Red Light from the Comic Convention. Staff Friendly, and efficient. There always seemed to be a person cleaning and straightening the facility 24/7

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
JAD1967, I hope you enjoyed your time at the MS Comic Con this past weekend. This was a great turnout for the convention and I, myself, was able to purchase unique items. Thank you for the awesome review regarding my staff and facility. It is our main priority to deliver great service to you. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
JAD1967, We hope you had a great time at the MS Comic Con the past weekend. This year was actually an awesome turn out for the convention and I was able to purchase a few unique items as well. Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and facility. It is our goal to meet your expectations as well as deliver great service to you. Hope to see you next year! Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

July 04, 2016

This is a very good location. Right off the interstate and close to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Bc0032, Thank you so much for such a splendid review. We are glad to know you were pleased with the location and your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Hotel as a whole.....

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great hotel, very easy to get to , was just what I needed for my purposed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Lady of Leisure, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Lady of Leisure, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! It is our main priority to deliver great service to you. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK, but not as good as other HI Express locations

By

June 30, 2016

It was fair, the best thing is that the staff were friendly. A couple of things needed repaired, but the stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
RRBanks, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel! Please accept our sincerest apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. Please feel free to contact me at t.lotilla@dg-hospitality.com so that I can correct the issues that you encountered. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Trisha Lotilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay @ The Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

This was a business trip that encompassed 4 days. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and resourceful.
1. The hotel was clean.
2. Staff was very courteous.
3. The dining area was clean and the breakfast was really good.
4. The bathroom was clean and it is evident that the housekeeping staff cleaned it daily.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Squeezem, Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel's cleanliness and our staff's friendliness and efficiency. We all take pride in our positions and it makes us happy to know that you were pleased with our efforts to make your stay an enjoyable one. Also, we love recommendations so thank you in advance for your willingness to recommend us to others! We hope to see you again during your next business trip! Best Regards, Alyssa S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Informative and Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Offered information in reference to area dining and entertainment. Also, future happenings, such as the Rodeo,etc.

Also, I was encouraged to join the IHG club to utilize rewards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Coco555, Thank you so much for the excellent rating and review! We try to provide as much information as possible to assist guests in finding the best dining and entertainment in the area, especially our out-of-town guests. Thank you for enrolling in our rewards program and welcome! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less