Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Easy access

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel has easy access on and off of I40. Clean rooms and good beds. Good breakfast selection and quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. I am thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will stay with us again if you are every in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Always love Holiday Inn Express hotels

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is always one of the most consistently good hotel chains. We don't travel alot but always look for a HIE first when booking. Would like more fruit options for breakfast in the summer months, but other than that all is usually good here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
That you for your feedback and for being loyal to Holiday Inn Express Brand. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will mention possibly offering more fruits during the summers to our management. I hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

LOVED THE SHOWER!

By

July 16, 2016

All of your bathrooms need to use this as a model, I Hate stepping in and out of tubs, just do walk in showers, how many people use bathtubs in hotels anyway Bathtubs should NOT be the NORM!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your shower in your room. We do offer showers in our King rooms and offer tubs for families in our Double rooms. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

LOVE THE FRONT DESK STAFF

By

July 15, 2016

Staff at check in was professional, friendly and very efficient. I had called ahead of time to let then know what time I would be checking in and they had everything waiting for me when I arrived.

The hotel is updated, relatively clean; however, the elevators have a wet dog smell and need to vacuumed. I 've noticed a little wear and tear (worn carpeting, grout in bathrooms need to be cleaned) and I hope maintenance takes care of these issues before they progress further.

Overall, pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be sure to pass them along to the front desk. I have spoke with Maintenance and we are currently working toward repairing the issues mentioned above. Thank you for letting us know about them so that we may fix them in a timely manner. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very good for the price

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very good for the price in the Jackson, Tennesse area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place for business or just a quick getaway. Very clean with a very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am glad you found our hotel suitable to meet your needs. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our staff. Thank you for taking time you let us know about your stay and I hope we will see you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 09, 2016

club

My stay was good. I enjoyed the location. The hotel was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am glad you found our hotel to meet your expectations and I hope we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was a new hotel with beautiful lobby and rooms. The breakfast room was clean and provided a delicious breakfast,especially their signature cinnamon rolls. Hotel was located right off the freeway and perfect location for us while traveling. There were other fast food type restaurants located nearby. Friendly staff and we enjoyed our night there with a comfortable night's sleep. Great pillows and super clean room. Had a microwave and fridge for your convenience.
Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am thrilled to know you enjoyed everything. We work hard to keep everything as nice as possible, offering you a home away from home with a few extra perks, such as breakfast! I hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels

By

July 05, 2016

club

This hotel was one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels in which I have stayed. It was clean and nicely furnished. The staff was welcoming and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us. This shows you do stay with our brand frequently, making your kind words all that much more meaningful. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

July 05, 2016

Great people and great location. would stay here if we ever go back. thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and am thrilled to here you will stay here again. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 05, 2016

This very nice, very clean hotel is located away from noise and traffic. It has a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff is friendly and efficient. The pool and pool area was well kept and gorgeous and towels are available poolside. The grounds are secure and there is ample parking. There are restaurants and store within and walking distance. There are plenty of activities within a short drive (next exit). The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad you found everything to your liking, allowing you to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us. I hope we will see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I have come to expect high quality from Holiday Inn and this was no exception. Slept great in my comfortable room and enjoyed delicious breakfast each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty to the IHG brand, as shown by your IHG Rewards Club membership. I am thrilled you enjoyed your room and our breakfast. I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less