Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent We were upgraded to a suite and this was the best Holiday inn suite we had ever been in. I travel with a foam pad to use on the bed because 99 percent of the time the mattress is too hard. I did not need it at this hotel. We had a very comfortable couch in the room too. There was plenty of light and everything was new and clean. The breakfast attendant was very efficient and friendly and all items were fresh. Omelets were not browned as in many locations. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, pleasant place to stay After a long day of travel, it was delightful to tuck in for the night at the HI Express in Jackson. Our room was pleasant and clean and met all of our needs. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable Clean, great location and friendly staff. Breakfast is always good. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean stay on a long trip. The Holiday Inn, Jackson, TN gave us just what we needed, a clean, comfortable room that was quiet and offered a great shower in the morning. Wi-Fi worked very well which is always a big plus. This property gives great value for money and checks all the boxes that most travelers want. Give it a try! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Through Great place, great staff, great rooms, great total experience. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best ever holiday express relat6ively new and really nice place with walk in shower...great parking and location near freeway..try it you will like it October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. This hotel had recently opened. We did not have a reservation as we were driving and did not know exactly where we would stay on this night. We saw the billboard and were ready to stop for the night and decided immediately to see if there was room for us to stay. The front desk clerk was friendly, helpful and arranged for our room with no problem. The room was excellent in every way. It was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jackson, TN Compared to other HI Express stays on this trip, Jackson, TN was too expensive. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Bed We had a long day traveling home from North Carolina's Outer Banks. This has to be one of the best Holiday Inn Express' that we have stayed at. Very friendly staff and beds are great. I have not slept that good in a long time. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay. I arrived after dark in the rain and had never been to Jackson before. The hotel was easy to find and inviting, even from the interstate ramp! The staff was friendly and the rooms were quite comfortable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Call hotel directly I called the IHG toll free number and received someone that I could not understand, the person also told me that this hotel did not have a military rate (I have stayed at this hotel before with a military rate). I asked to be transferred to the hotel's number and of course not only did I understand the English speaking person on the other end but they also gave me a military rate. I don'I t like calling India to receive service in the US! The hotel however is one of the best Holiday Inn Express' I have stayed in, it is comfortable, quiet, and the service is excellent. The servers during breakfast are exceptional. I will stay again but I will call the hotel directly to reserve a room. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING!!!! A++++++ The service at this location is outstanding, from check in to check out. I travel the country with work and this one by was great! Highly recommend! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We were tired after being on the road for many hours and getting stuck in a traffic jam for several hours. The staff was very accomadating, giving us a nice clean room and then assisted us in locating a nice place to eat. This is our 2nd time staying at this location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times, mostly with my son's baseball team, but this time on business. I have never been disappointed. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was neat and clean. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were wonderful and the lady working breakfast was very friendly and attentive. Although my budget is generally limited, and HIE is a little bit above my price range, it is worth every penny. I recommend HIE and look forward to staying there again during baseball season. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All my guests that stayed at the hotel said they enjoyed themselves. Everyone had a good time and enjoyed their stay. Breakfast was good, clean room, great price and of course everyone was pleasant. Thank you for treating my guests very nice for the weekend of our wedding. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice clean rooms, price a little high. Thanks for upgrade most of the time I don't get it. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. but overpriced Stayed at this hotel a few days ago and it is pretty nice overall. Great staff and nice rooms. However, the hotel is overpriced for a HIE. I travel over 200 days a year and I do not see these type of HIE prices unless the hotel is in a resort area and Jackson TN is no resort area. I stay in a lot of HIE throughout the country and there is nothing in this hotel that makes it stand out from the others. Also, I DID NOT like the extra charge on my credit card ($190.00) to make sure my credit card company pays the bill. As a priority club platinum member who has a priority club visa card this is an INSULT. I never had this happen at other HIE, so why here? Because of this, I will probably continue driving to Nashville or Memphis depending which I'm going to avoid this hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little overpriced Hotel was good and accomodating. However, it was a little overpriced for the area. We were attending an immediate family members funeral and there were no bereavement rates...only full rate. Our family's house was full and we needed a clean place to stay. It was very nice and convenient but as stated previously, a little bit overpriced. I was a little disappointed withthe breakfast as well. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect for our needs. This is the first time I have taken the time to write review. My husband and I were driving from Texas to Maryland and this was the place I chose to stop at coming and going. The staff was excellent and friendly. The bed was great and we were exhausted and slept like babies. The breakfast was served starting at 6:30 and we were leaving at 6:00 my husband ask if we could get coffee and she said take anything that you want and wish us a safe trip. Anytime I am going to travel by this Hotel I will make sure I will be staying here. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN NORTH AMERICA This has to be the best Holiday Inn Express in North America. The design and layout, many little things make this property a standout. The business centre elevated and incorporated into lobby. The large walk in showers in the rooms. The attitude of the front desk staff. All in all : EXCEPTIONAL and OUTSTANDING September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities, food and staff We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in jackson, TN. The hotel was easily accessible.. The room was great. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was cordial, helpful and made a special effort to makee things confortable and convenient for the guests. Tha manager was super. I give both the faciltiy and the personnel a ringing endorsement I definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers and if I am in this area again, I most definitely will stay here.. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome! Darius was so cheerful and genuinely glad to see us! What a nice feeling to be welcomed as we were. Great ambassador for this hotel! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Rating Thank you for the cleanliness of your hotel. It is always a pleasure when I stay there. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay Very clean, wonderful staff, the beds were comfortable, enjoyed our stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Clean and quiet property, with a walk-in shower, and friendly staff. Breakfast is above average for an express inn, with more than just breads and pastries. The only minor issue is that the WiFi in the room was a bit slow. But, overall, a good value. I highly recommend this HIE, if you stay/stop in Jackson, TN. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Holiday Inn Express We have stayed in Jackson, TN many times and it gets better each time. We think Jackson had the most comfortable bed in the chain. It is always immaculate, tall of the people are very wecoming and very dedicated. The breakfast is lways very well prepared, the lady that cares for ie is very good. They have the best breakfast they never run out of the food, the coffee. Like I said we always look forward to staying there. Steve and Janet August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Room, service, food options, excellent could not have asked for a better stay Access to a real gym is an added bonus. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stop on vacation ever! My husband, and adult daughter and I had a 3 week vacation across the mid to Eastern States. We stayed at several Holiday Inn's during this time. This is one of the BEST! We enjoyed this stop at Jackson last year and planned our vacation around it, to stay there again going out and coming home. It was not a disappointment. Again the staff was wonderful, especially the kitchen "lady" was so cheerful, it made our mornings so nice. Food excellent!, Bed's soft, clean. We have stayed in much more expensive hotels and have not been as pleased as we were at your Jackson, Tennessee Holiday Express. We'll be back! August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Every time we stay in Jackson, Tennesee, we are treated well by the staff at Holiday Inn Express, especially Carmin and Craig, who we have dealt with in person and by telephone. These two employees are friendly, pleasant, and very accommodating. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The hotel is located very conveniently off of I-40 and there are many newer restaurants popping up in the area. Overall, this location seemed safe and clean. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>