Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and quiet hotel I would definitely recommend this hotel. Everyone one was nice and the hotel was very relaxing. The rooms were clean and the beds are comfortable. When I go back to Jacksonville I will be staying there. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Holiday Inn Experienxce The staff was /is very friendly and knowledablE. It usually takes me two dsys to relax in a hotel, this one I slept like a bavy the first night and every night. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a Jacksonville FL stay Great place to stay. Was only there one night, but the staff was great. The hotel was pretty full, but the rooms were quiet and our stay was great. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations Clean, comfortable hotel, just off the freeway. Staff has been exceptionally helpful and friendly. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and very clean My room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pretty standard but well presented and fresh. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stop here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall outstanding experience Great staff experience. Set the tone for the rest of the stay. Best breakfast I've seen in a long time. October 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi didn't work and other problems. WiFi continued to disconnect after 2 phone calls to Ovation tech service recommended by front desk. I did not have this problem at the other HIs whereI stayed on my trip. Also the bathroom sink was plugged with beard hair and would not drain. Microwave was damaged and the refrigerator was turned off and full of water. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great location, easily accessible from interstate. Clean appearence inside and out with great service. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In town on Business Hotel was very nice.. Woman at front desk was cold yet professional. Would stay here again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A feel of Home My stay was great and there is no complaints .This Holiday Inn was very plesant. I enjoyed the gym, the breakfast and the get to know you dinners. I was so pleased that the elavator worked all the time and I was given a room I requested ND THE BED SIZE i REQUESTED. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Home! I had the opportunity to stay here for a business trip. The hotel is clean and the beds are super comfortable. The daily breakfast as well as dinner on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings are delicious and a nice 'home' touch. Kelly really makes it special! Due to the hours I worked, I mainly had contact with Luke, the night manager. He is friendly and does a terrific job at making his guests feel special. I had a rather long hard day the Monday I was there. When I came in he said "Welcome back! How was your day?" That just cheered me up! If I am ever in Jacksonville again, I know exactly where I will be staying! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I've been staying at this holiday inn for around 6 months through the weekdays. I stay there for work and the staff is incredible, awesome service and very attentive. I call it my home away from home. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unlucky choice I put a review but was apparently too harsh and it was not posted. suffice it ti say we were not happy. The reception staff was courteous and quickly corrected the error in our bill but the breakfast staff was not. The breakfast, while copious, was not very good. The soft beds made for an uncomfortable night.. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over We traveled 12 hours and needed a place to rest before gong another 4 hours. This was a great choice. The staff was very friendly. The suite was very roomy and clean. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services and clean room I had a great first impression while walking into the hotel. I was greeted by Luke who had made me feel like an old friend and a VIP member. He has provided me a wonderful clean room which made my trip most comfortable. I am picky about the cleanness and this hotel surprised me with its cleanness even in the bathroom and in the gym. Kudos to its management. Overall, great staffs, great room, and great location. Definitely recommended. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Great property, good location Very friendly staff. Would stay here again when in the area September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the stay Staff were wonderful during my stay. More than willing to assist with any questions I had. Will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler great front desk staff, enjoy the breakfast and dinners really helps out finically good location September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and conveniently located We are members of the IHG hotels which offer a variety of hotels to stay in but for some reason we choose to stay in a holiday inn or holiday express every time. They are very simple but very comfortable. Their rooms are spacious and they have refrigerator and microwave in them which for us is very convenient because we have a 3-year-old boy who still drinks milk at night in a bottle. They well advertise which makes them very easy to find and they are conveniently located by shopping areas really close to them. Again, that for us a plus with two kids because no matter how well you pack there is always something missing. This specific one was excellent. I traveled for a funeral and was not feeling well my self and I found the rest and relaxation I needed in this hotel. I had a king size bed with 4 wonderful pillows all to my self. Room temperature was excellent and the quietness was just what I was looking for. Loved it and would recommend to anyone. It was right off I10 and there was shopping stores all around it. Other hotels around it made look even better. Definitely a five star review from me! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel chain with that 'neighborly' feeling and quality exceptional front desk service ....easy to find location with restaurants and grocery store within walking distance. overall really nice hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by North Carolina Traveler This Holiday Inn Express is very nice and comfortable. We had only one problem. The Hotel web site shows that you earn 2000 RWCLB Bonus Points for EACH NIGHT when you select and pay for the 2000 bonus point package. The IHG Rewards Club computers did not add up 2 nights of points on our account. The frustrating problem was trying to explain the discrepancy to the 3 IHG customer service reps. Finally, the third representative adjusted our account as a "Goodwill Jesture". The Chaffee-Jacksonville West representative, Samantha, called me to ensure our account was adjusted and that we received customer satisfaction. Samantha was very professional and easy to talk with...Thanks to Samantha. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet Excellent front desk staff. We had a small problem with our first room and the situation was corrected immediately. We could not have been more pleased. One of the best nights sleep we've had in recent travels. Great beds, clean rooms and very quiet. Above average Holiday Inn Express. Newer facility. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay This was a wonderful place to stay. The only complaint I had was extremely minor. The curtain was sheer and I like to sleep in total darkness. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice everything was very nice and i would stay here again if I were in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for the occasion My wife and I stayed here traveling from Pensacola to visit a relative staying close by. The location was excellent, nice clean room, excellent parking for my new Camaro, with a nice variety of eating places close by. Not too far to visit the coastal attractions of Jacksonville August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable room Enjoyed our stay very much. Could not have been any better. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean facility Greeted by Jennifer at front desk who was professional and polite. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS TO INTERSTATE. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor We had a horrible stay at this hotel! No sleep!! Fire alarms went off 4 times during the night, no air conditioning in the room, no internet service .. We were told we would be refunded for the 2 rooms. My credit card has been charged multiple times. After multiple calls to the hotel I now had to file a claim with the fraud/dispute department with my credit card company because after 14 days I have yet to receive all the money back that was charged to my card. I would not recommend this hotel!! August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Night for "free" night 7-7-14 Stay was fine until I received credit card statement and found they had charged my card for the free night in which I used reward points. Called Hotel to find out what happened and left message for the manager to call me, did not return call. Called back and spoke to Front desk clerk who after telling her about being charged for reward night said she would check and call back after checking in hotel guest. She did not call back either. Contacted IGH Rewards Club and they said since was a billing issue they would have Hotel contact me. Still no response from this Hotel. Now have filed a dispute of the credit card charge. Would suggest you avoid this Hotel. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>