Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-01-2015)
(e.g. Jun-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JAX Overnight Excellent Value. reliable and friendly shuttle. Good restaurants nearby. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Travelling north on I-95, nice stop before leaving Florida. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for the family This hotel was great and I will gladly stay here again with my family. We had a great time and the kids didn't want to leave. May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dissapponted with this stay I used my points to have a very disappointing stay at this facility. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise I arrived late on a rainy evening. The woman behind the registration counter was on the phone for a couple of minutes and then greeted me with an apology. She was quite excited to find out I was a rewards member and then presented me with a welcome bag of a very needed chilled bottle of water and a gigantic chocolate chip cookie. After I signed my registration sheet she crossed out the room number and hand wrote a new one in, Room 222. I was quite flabbergasted when I opened the door to the room. I had been upgraded to what must be the biggest suite in the hotel. It was huge! Everything was clean, the TV was at least 60 inches across, all the lights worked, and the bed looked like heaven on a cloud. It was so far away from the front door (the room was L shaped) that I never heard a sound from the hallway all night and morning long. The shower was a combination whirlpool/shower big enough for 4 people to sit in it. Seriously, this was the best Holiday Inn Express and Suites I've ever stayed in. The staff both night and day were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient Hotel was clean and convenient to airport. Shuttle service is prompt May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place My stay at this location was good. My only complaint would be the breakfast, but I am a picky eater and found myself only eating yogurt daily. I would have liked to see a wider variety of foods along with fresh fruits and less processed foods. Other than that my stay was good. The room was very comfy and I slept very well each night. The staff was friendly and the location was great. There were great food choices within the direct area and everything else was no more than 15mins away. I will definitely stay there again when i visit the area. May 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken door The manager was completely rude to me about the electronic door lock being broken. I arrived at the room and the dead bolt was out blocking the door from shutting. Also, the electronic key portion would not function with my card key. I went back to the desk and informed the management. A woman came storming out (the manager) and proceeded to inform me as to how a door handle properly works. It was very insulting as it was clear that the door lock mechanism and electronic key was broken. The staff were unable to repair and I had to change rooms. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:48:49.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>