Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Toilet paper was cheap and thin. Bottom of tub was warped and drained poorly. Same items on breakfast bar all 3 days of our stay. Had to ask for room to be cleaned during stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff was very helpful, friendly and were always ready to help with a smile on their faces. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Having your pet Whether you have your pet or not, your room should NOT smell of pet. WE travel with our yorkie and this was the first time I went into a room that actually smelled of DOG. There is a product called ODOR BAN that should be used on the carpet that surely removes the dog smell. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Review Great hotel, nice staff, very clean. It was very east to book and the breakfast was hot and good. Our whole group had an enjoyable stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Lodging Comfortable and clean hotel. I had no problems with my stay. The only problem I had was missing my turn whenever I was returning to the hotel since the hotel is not easily seen from the road. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice jacuzzi tub. Breakfast is above par Everything was great only a few miles to downtown. Breakfast bar was great, clean room, friendly staff. Holiday Inn Express has never let us down. I will always stay at one when possible October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay - Park and Cruise is GREAT! We selected this hotel primarily because it is a HIE. The Park and Cruise special just made it even better! Not having to park at the port terminal was a bonus. October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting The room was dirty. There were stains on the desk, dog food pellets on carpet that looked as if it hadn't been vacuumed in a week. There was a cigarette burn mark on the toilet seat. There were black stains on the bath mat and these were just a few of the cleanliness issues. A flyer in the key jacket, which I read in the AM, indicated I'd receive and email about my stay and if the rating was not a 10, they'd like the opportunity to correct the situation. Upon check out I complained to the manager and gave him that opportunity. The manager first indicated that it was MY fault for not saying something at check in so he could switch rooms. (like that would have helped? if the cleaning staff didn't notice these glaring faults, I'm pretty sure the rest of the rooms would have been the same) He later assured me that they'd make an effort to make up for the bad experience and asked if my phone information was updated. It was. I've received no call from the manager nor do I now expect the survey to reach my email. Not only is the hotel dirty and disgusting, the manager isn't interested in addressing the issue. I've never previously compained about room quality, nor have I ever written a review but this experience is worth my time in writting to say don't even think about a stay at this hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Always clean rooms and friendly staff. They offer a great breakfast. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, nice room, staff getting worse and worse each visit I stay here 5-6 times per year. First dozen or so visits were perfect, great price, great rooms, friendly, helpful staff. Last two times I've stayed they screwed up my bill. Most recent time they double charged me for one night and couldn't explain how it happened. It was supposedly corrected Monday but I still haven't received my refund. I would most likely recommend this place to others, but be prepared for front desk help who absolutely don't care about your experience and seem to have way better things to do with their time than assist me. Seems like the quality of help has gone down tremendously. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expect from a Holiday Inn Express Clean, comfortable and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was typical of this chain and I appreciate the consistency. Only complaint was noise through the wall from reception area at night. The room should have been designed so the bed pushed up to the wall away from reception. I had the one room this would apply to (118). Had I stayed more than one night I would have asked to move. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Basic Choice, Great Value Exactly what I expected, comfortable sleeping environment, great breakfast adequate exercise facility and convenient location. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Poker Players I come to Jacksonville to play poker at Best Bet while the wife shops. This hotel has a bigger room and better breakfast than some of the other hotels around the area with a better price. Make sure to show your Best Bet card when checking in. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plain Holiday Inn Express Public areas were not clean....beds uncomfortable....pillows cheap....food terrible and people not customer friendly. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location = safe and clean We stayed here the night before going on a cruise. The property is nice and well run September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awsome It was one of the best in every way. all of our requests were fulfilled from the time of booking to checkout. The staff was friendly and exstreamly helpfull. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Convenient to Jax Exec Craig Airport and locations in NE Jacksonville. Staff is always friendly and courteous. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facilitator had a great rest Great business hotel. Early to bed and early to rise. That makes this facilitator happy. Great front desk and they were happy to assit a person on a tight schedule. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Amazing location. Very close to the gold club! A must for anyone going to events at the stadium, arena, or ball field. Free breakfast, late checkout, what more could i say? September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like that coffee is available Always enjoy our stay at this hotel. My husband is seen frequently at Mayo Clinic and this hotel is in a good driving distance from there and is also close to lots of restaurants and the beach. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency and Friendliness Great location, the staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean and convenient. Couldn't ask for a better overall combination!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 visit Good all around. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay on Jacksonville's east side. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Quiet comfortable place to stay. Friendly front desk. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room; very clean! Decent facility. Tucked away in Jax. Close to everything for getting meals and services September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room The room was beautiful. The Jacuzzi was an added bonus. The staff was friendly. The room was very large. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay the only issue we had with the room was being able to hear the room next door making noise until 4am. The walls are pretty thin. The hotel entrance was very close to the interstate, making it difficult to get in or out depending the direction you needed to go. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by problem solved our room was a king room but the TV and refrigerator did not work and since we were staying 3 nights we were moved to a king suite that was available rather than waiting for service to come and try to repair the problems. Also for the inconvenience our rate was reduced. Mgmt took very good care of us August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On our way Home Good hotel great pool, secure, good breakfast fast internet August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft Butter For Breakfast and Nice Sleep I love soft butter on my food, not hard butter, meaning the little things is what makes a stay great vs good This Hotel and Staff hit all the right buttons Thank you so much! August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky room The front desk clerk was not friendly. The room stunk. Was not offered another room. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>