Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

JEREMY, the desk clerk, was such a pleasure. He was such fun, charismatic, and energetic! The motel was close to the beach and all the staff was great. The motel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Shower heads could be better and door molding to help minimize the slamming of the door.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good Hotel, good location, super clean and excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Tito345 Thank you so much for your 5 star review one of our main goal's here at the Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East is to always make our guest feel welcome from the time they check in and thru out their stay til the day they check out and I am glad we were able to meet this goal doing your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

Good breakfast, nice rooms and a friendly staff. I always have a good stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear wheeliesteve Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

noise level next door was way too loud

By

July 07, 2016

staff handled problem but fifteen minutes later, the noise started again and continued almost all night even when staff intervened.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear push baby Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encounter during your stay. We hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close and nice

By

July 03, 2016

club

We were at the Town Center for business and we worked late into the night. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear anjdevil2 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 01, 2016

club

06/30/16 ES LA SEGUNDA VEZ QUE USO LAS FACILIDADES Y ESTOY SATISFECHO. GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear JOE1939 Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East.We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property for your trip. We thank you for your 5-star review, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and great price

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here when I visit Jacksonville. Very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear sgtime Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great, friendly, service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great stay - a little hard to find and get to off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear LucyFL Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and made things easy for my stay!. Love to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear mcniq Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff , and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Courteous check-in, comfy room. Requested a late checkout and amazingly the cleaning crew did not beat down my door asking to come in. Since I had a late night check-in, this was much appreciated to get a couple of extra uninterrupted hours of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear nabc2 We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review. Thank you for your kind comments and i will relay them with my staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent nite nite sleep

By

June 20, 2016

Want to thank Stacey the receptionist for making our nite an exceptional one after an exhausted day. My husband and I walked into the Inn with no reservations and Stacey when above and beyond to help us with a big smile, helpful, caring for our needs and it felt like a family taking care of us. Thank you Stacey, our stay was a short one, but a pleasant one. The Breakfast was phenomenal a WOW!!! the staff at the breakfast was friendly and courteous upon our request of an item.. Good Job guys. Our stay was a short one, but very unforgettable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Pilonpilon We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments with my staff, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less