Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room not so good on food supply The room was spacious and comfortable, and the desk personnel were friendly and responsive to requests. However the breakfast food variety was lacking after the first day. They ran out of yogurt, fruit, and for two days the pancake machine was out of order. All this may sound trivial, but if you have young children it can be a problem. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Weekend stay Clean ,friendly staff and great breakfast. The staff right from the start was friendly and explained the Priority Club membership and benefits and signed me up. The room was clean and very comfortable. Nothing but good things to say about our stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great about this hotel. It was clean, neat, decorated well, great staff, the cleanest linen and towels nice breakfast bar. The only drawback was the pool, thought it was heated, it was not. Even though it was a warm day, the pool water was still cool from the previous night's temperature. Other than that, everything was great!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Occupied room When I checked in, I was given a room key for an already occupied room. Luckily, when I entered room, no one was there, but room was in disarray. Could have been an ugly scene. Front desk seemed somewhat confused when brought to their attention. Room service (towels) gives one quick knock on door, then attempts to enter. Somewhat uncomfortable with that. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to RELAX in Jacksonville! This Hoilday INN Express was a "one of kind" visit for us. We have never stay in Jacksonville area before and now we are planning to return soon! The staff was "Top-Rated", and our room was set-up like we were at home! It was easy to get to and from dinning areas and shopping! We even went to movie, too! The sales-manger and front desk was always ready to help in any way. I would tell all my friends who would travel to Jacksonville, that there is other friendlier , and clean, updated place to stay, than this hotel! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this property Excellent new property. Great location next to beltway. Could use a few more directional signs at traffic light. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious and convenient Excellent stay in a very convenient location for us. March 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Dry Cleaning Option Amazingly, they don't have a local dry cleaner they work with for pick up and delivery of guest cleaning. And, they were unable to recommend a local shop I could go to directly. Are you kidding? March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! I was very impressed.. The room was clean, comfortable and everything worked. Breakfast was fresh warm andtasted good. Staff was friendly and made you feel welcome March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and rooms This hotel has the most wonderful staff that go above and beyond to make your stay the best it can be. When in Jacksonville this is where I will always stay. The only thing is they don't have a heated pool, hopefully my request and the request of others will change that. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding The hot breakfast was the best, very alert attendant (male) who ensured everything was perfect. Great room as well! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I love it here I had a blast staying at this hotel needed a safety pin and the staff was really help full I love it here my control remote was not their but I call the front desk they took a while but where really helpful and accurate . thanks to all the staff .Hotel was super clean and breakfast bar was excellent.. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near sports, restaurants, shopping We came to Jacksonville to see the Davis Cup Tennis. This hotel was right on the Arlington expressway and just minutes from the stadium. Afterwards we ate at a nearby Olive Garden before arriving at our comfortable room. We had trouble with our heater but the staff sent someone up to our room within 10 minutes and it was soon fixed. A great breakfast in the morning and we were off to the St. Augustine Outlets. We had a great stay. Thanks. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great new property great large room with comfortable beds, great towels and bath. location worked great for me. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and wonderful service Being that I am not very familiar with the Jacksonville area, I booked this location because it was near the places I needed to be and I was somewhat familiar to this area.. Unfortunately the night before, one of the people that we were coming to see was in a hospital and they were moved to another hospital. I panicked because I was not familiar with how to get to the different hospital. The first thing I did when I got in was to ask about directions to the hospital. Well the clerk at the check in reassured me that it was an easy trip to the hospital and gave me precise direction to get there. Following the clerk's direction, I found the hospital easily and realized that the hospital was close to the Holiday Inn Express. I really appreciated the help they gave us during our entire stay. I would be remiss if I didn't acknowledge the breakfast and how well it was kept supplied. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Stay!! I needed a place to stay near the downtown Jacksonville area for an overnight business trip. The other hotels in the around were well over $100. I looked into the local Holiday Inns, found this one and loved it. The staff were friendly, and didn't mind a bit that I requested such a late check-in (due to traveling#. The room was clean, had so many extra ammenities #mini-fridge and microwave) and the bathroom was set up wonderfully. In the morning, there was a variety for breakfast from fruit to pancakes. Overall, I would stay here again. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Enjoyed this hotel because of the location. Traveling North to South we bypassed driving through Jacksonville. Nice place to stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience! We would have given more than 5 stars! My son-in-law sells mattresses as his job and he said he has never slept on a more comfortable bed! We thought so too. Variety of breakfast food and beverages were outstanding. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. The pool was clean. Just a great hotel. Period. This will be "our" hotel when we visit JAX again! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfortable as always Room was comfortable, breakfast was great and staff very helpful and friendly. Have no deisre to stay any where else. Thanks ! January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by at least the rate is good the shinning light was the guy running the breakfast !!! If you can get past the bad attitude of the check in young lady - "forgot" to put together your gold member gift -- no morning paper to be found and no one says good by when you leave - but the rate is good December 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC/Heat Unable to Control The people on the front desk (Emily) and Antonio (maintenance) did everything possible to rectify a lack of heat from the window unit. The service in the rooms was very poor- no soap, no shampoo, same plastic bag in ice bucket for three nights, short towells, no coffee left after servicing room. etc. The redeeming factor is the low rate that includes breakfast. If the rate was higher, I would switch to another hotel down I 295 November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a comfortable nice place to stay The room & lobby were nicely appointed, and clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast coordinator needed help. Even on slow weekday mornings, it seemed difficult to keep breakfast items supplied, and the selection of hot items was limited: eggs, and 5-6 sausage links, no biscuits or gravy. The pancake maker was not working during our stay. On Saturday and Sunday, with much larger crowds, the breakfast buffet was mostly empty - when things were filled, people took a lot, because it was taking so long to get anything out. The only fruit available during our stay were bananas, and they always looked like they had been purchased off the "days old" table - very over ripe and bruised. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back!! Great room...hot breakfast......hospitable staff...great value!! November 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning Issue When I checked in the toilet seat had not been cleaned. It was nasty. And there was hair in the sink. They came and cleaned it soon after I called the front desk. But on Day 2, after I requested my room be cleaned before I returned in the evening here's what I found. The maid had been there and half way tucked the sheets under the bed but there was a wet towel on the bed, trash on the floor and still in the trash can, the bathroom had barely been touched. No fresh towels, they took but didn't replace the floor matt by the bath, left a hand towel half folded on the floor, the old towels were wrecklessly folded and thrown onto the rack, and more hair on the toilet seat and in the sink. They discounted one day charge for the inconvenience. Room cleaning was terrible. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Great stay for our family. Clean and comfortable room with updated furnishings throughout the hotel. Staff was very friendly, hotel seemed quiet, even in a busy area with much traffic. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnighter with wife for her job We made the reservation late but the staff made the stay awesome. They gave a free upgrade because we showed up early.Instead of making us wait like a lot of the other chains would they gave us a suite with a jacuzzi in it and made the business trip a very romantic trip too. The staff was the typical HIE professional and very friendly. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What No Fruit Hotel was nice great customer service but please the breakfast the pancake machine did not work the sausage never got replenished ( did not want it anyhow) but to have absolutely no fruit for the 2 days I was there is a bit hard to take . Apples Bananas well lets just say below par on the breakfast but way above on the customer service staff. No Fruit Really!!! October 16, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7