Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
(e.g. Oct-11-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor maintance had trouble with room a/c not cooling, after third complaint staff moved us to another room.. cooled much better but it also was a noisy unit. dead roach in elevator..not many guest were staying here, why? October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servce would reccomend,. Staff very friendly and most anxious to make everything right.. Will definitely stay here again when my travels take me to Jacksonville. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff polite and very helpful..great place to stay at a affordable rate. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacay Needed a place to stay for 1 night before cruise and this place exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, which is all we needed. The only thing was when going to hotel just trying to turn to get to it with all the traffic, other than that it was great. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff was awesome, would definitely stay again September 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great experience We were greeted by Shaun when we checked in around 8pm on Saturday evening. She was very pleasant and sweet to my children. As we went up the elevator my husband and I both complimented that we were pleased with her kind service. Our room was clean and as advertised. The bathroom was clean and even had Bath & Body Works shampoo, conditioner and lotion. We all slept great in the beds. They are firm and very comfortable. I love the crisp white linens on the bed and how nicely the beds were made. We stayed in the room with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. There was a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room which I was thrilled about since we had food in a cooler and left overs from our dinner. The breakfast was great. I was so surprised with all the choices that were offered and enjoyed that there was a machine that made fresh pancakes on the spot for you. Its not your typical continental breakfast. They had so much to choose from. Oatmeal, yogurt, bagels, muffins, biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, eggs, bananas, apples, cereal, coffee, milk, apple juice and orange juice. The staff was diligently keeping everything stocked and very pleasant. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. September 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jazz and Santisa made our stay great I am happy to make this review because this is a great hotel, great people too , I am glad I did not allow the first impression I got from the front desk clerk ( without name tag) who checked me in change my perspective of my stay. I checked in on Saturday september 5, at evening and the lady who checked us in was mean and rude.We however did not allow this to mess up our joy and peace, thank GOD for this. I am so thankful to the Front office manager, Jazz who with a professional smile and ear, listened to us carefully, gave a sincere apology and noted all our concerns,that was more that we could ask for. Thank you so much for such professionalism from the manager. The hotel is great, clean, nice location and very organized, I would recommend this hotel to anyone at any one time. I have forgiven the desk clerk for such a harsh and rude welcome and pray that she realizes that hospitality is the greatest gift you can give and that cost you nothing. A beautiful heart is better than a beautiful hotel, she may have had a bad day but again I forgive her and pray for her. I will definitely stay here again. September 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, very nice room!!!! Room was very nice. Their were no Bible or telephone book for the room. We didn't know where to eat. Couldn't read the Bible before I went to bed. The bed slept wonderful. The food could be a little different each day. Coffee wasn't too hot. the bacon was the best. Lobby was very nice. Newspaper was old. Appearance of the hotel was nice. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:28:29.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>