Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort stay The room was clean and comfortable , wi Fi was not good half the time got error messages unable to connect , breakfast is so so, pancakes rubbery, same avg. food..Had cookies before..no cookies..or apples out January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Folks Staff helpful & pleasant... room & hotel comfy & clean January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great room at a great deal! I have stayed in this hotel in the past, just overnight. This was my first multi-night stay and I can guarantee that I will be staying in this hotel again. The staff is wonderful. I had booked a 2 queen bed room but would have been happier in a king. Well, without having to say anything, a king suite was offered to me. I asked for a taxi recommendation and was not only given the recommendation but was asked if I would like the front desk to call for me. My suite was very comfortable and clean. I enjoyed the breakfast options. It was a very pleasant stay and I look forward to my next trip to Jacksonville! January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we were very impressed with this hotel, especially considering the price. The room had modern decoration, comfortable bed, spacious bathroom with a nice shower and all of it was clean. The breakfast buffet was good too. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way would rate it a 6!!! Perfectly located to all the things I wanted to do in the area, shopping dinning and the beach . Room amazing king deluxe like an apartment plenty of comfortable seating. Great for a family. Staff very helpful . Quiet room. Look forward to returning November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice newer property This HIE is located just west of Atlantic Beach (appx 1.5 miles)and all the fun things to do there. This being said, Mayport road on which it sits isn't the best for things to do. However, It is a newer property which is modern and clean. The staff was attentive and the breakfast was bigger than most complimentary breakfast. My only complaint during my 2 night stay would be the inability to run the fan all the time. I like that back ground "white" noise to mask outside noises and help me sleep at night. This is especially true when your room is on the 1st floor, next to the elevator and breakfast room!! Overall I liked the property and will return if the pricing is as good as it was for this past visit. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service and a comfy bed. A great location located only a few miles from the beach. Great customer service, very easy going staff. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room of the trip The room, bed, lobby, and staff were exceptional. We stayed at three different hotels this trip and Mayport / Atlantic Beach was the nicest October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay After we arrived and checked in we left to visit our daughter who lives in town. we got back late that evening and I turned on the TV to see football college scores, the TV was frozen and said no signal. I was tried and went to sleep, the next morning I told the front desk person and she came right to my room and took care of the problem. The service was great, and the breakfast was hot and plenty. Could have had more fruit, only bananas. Room was clean through and through. Overall I WILL stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great the hotel is very clean and comfortable everything just like a home away from home. All your staff were very friendly and professional. thank you October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service I was a returning guest. Your staff is very helpful and friendly. The staff is the reason that I came back. It makes a big difference knowing that you will be sincerely welcomed during overnight stay in a hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The room next to the Exercise room is too noisy. Once we moved down the hall we slept well. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Only issues we encountered were the thin walls, no coffee in lobby when we showed up after a long drive. The biggest problem we had was the lack of any kind of cell reception in the hotel. We also tried using the Wifi but that seemed unreliable as well. Breakfast was similar to what you would find at other Holiday Inn Express locations. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 10 min. drive to the beach The hotel was ok nothing great about it , just a dated hotel that needs a lot of up dating August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very Very Clean! I booked the hotel to relax with my boyfriend away from home. I will admit I do have a slight case of OCD before I begin. I LOVED the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. The breakfast was OK but I wasn't going for a buffet anyway lol The location is a little offset but the beach is literally 3 mins away. I would def recommend the stay but not for a family with kids (location wise); staying on the beach may be better for them. It is also only 40 mins away from St. Augustine, Fl (if you get bored like us in Jacksonville quickly). August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great experience. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The clerk at check in on Sunday evening was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The common areas were modern and clean. I would recommend this hotel to my best friend enthusiastically. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wheelchair access very impressed with the wheelchair accessible room with a roll in shower. Nice big room and nice big bathroom. The only problem I had was the thermostat did not accurately reflect the temperature that it stated. Had to turn it down way low for it to get cool. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The "there you go" treatment My wife and I stayed 5 days here for a family reunion. All of the staff was grat except one of the front desk clerks, never engaging which is ok but upon checking out at 5am to catch flight, the only expression was "There you Go" to handing me my receipt. I ignore people like that because they have personal issues unrelated to me. She just appeared to always be unhappy (even during midday times assign through lobby) as though she'd rather be some place else. Other than that, other staff were very helpful/pleasant. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations Excellent Service! From the time we all stepped into your doors to our final day. Keep up the great service. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again If I ever need to stay in Mayport again, I would stay here. It smelled so nice and clean. Staff was fantastic. Thank you!! July 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress The beds needed new mattresses. They were sunken in and my husband and I both went home with aching backs. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel was convenient to beaches and some great restaurants. Front desk was more than helpful. June 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Concerns I had concerns about this property. The fist thing, there was a person at the front who wore the same clothing for 4 days. It did not seem to be a uniform and left a bad impression on my grandchildren as they were the first to notice. Makes me wonder if they are receiving adequate pay. The hot food was inadequate compared to your other properties and also the coffee bar was disheartening, June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place to stay Between the quality front desk-the restful room- and wonderful breakfast, you can't beat the value for your buck!!! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Staff was helpful and friendly. Stayed with a few old friends that were in town for a small private evnt. Would stay he re again. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY BEST HOTEL IN MAYPORT. NICE CLEAN ROOM. BATHROOMS WERE OUTSTANDING. ALSO LIKED THE BREAKFAST. WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan to stay again Florida Audi club is driving to Savannah in May and we plan to use the hotel as our HQ for one evening and continue our drive north the following morning. Excellent value, staff very helpful and hotel was clean and quiet. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great location, close to the beaches and jacksonville. beds are a little soft for my taste, but i prefer them pretty hard. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball @ NFU Great place to stay for a little Baseball and Beach! April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Jax Beach This HIE has higher reviews than it should. Stay in the Jax beach one that is 4 miles away. Worth the little bit extra cash to stay there. April 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>