Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds comfortable it was very comfortable. personal was very polite and very helpful in obtaining information that was needed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay in southeast Jacksonville I had stayed at this property under a different ownership several years ago. I was happy to see the improvements made under the Holiday Inn Express banner. The guest rooms were all updated with new furniture and bedding. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable providing a very restful sleep. For the nightly rate, this was a very pleasant experience that greatly exceeded my expectations. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service staff was excellent taking care of all our needs.I dont care for minimum characters October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Very nice hotel. The mattress was very comfortable. pillows were very nice. options of soft and more firm pillows. hotel was very clean and well kept up with. Nice option of indoor and outdoor swimming area. Breakfast was very good. A lot of nice options for breakfast which was free. Close to the road we needed to travel most on. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Bed were very good. The staff were very nice and helpful. The overall hotel is nice and clean with a comfortable feeling. I would highly recommend to anyone for a quality stay. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Believe the Reviews We booked this room based on the online reviews and they were spot on. Room was clean. Beds comfortable. Great location and friendly staff. Can't say anything bad about this place. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value close to the beach This Holiday Inn Express backed up to a beautiful golf course and was very near the highway to the South end of Jacksonville Beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay friendly courteous staff. comfortable room .bed comfortable. great pillows October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! This was a delightful hotel. Very nicely decorated with updated furniture and bedding. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was delicious! Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay again! October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean and inviting This property was previously another hotel that HIE revamped. Hotel was clean, good breakfast choices, plenty of parking. Noisy bathroom fan but everything else OK. A little difficult to find as property sits back from the road and if you miss the left turn in coming off of Hodges you are forced to get on a highway and go to next exit and back track. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made me feel comfortable THee hotel was in a nice area ,right off the highway. And when I ask the front desk for some places I like to shop they not only pointed them out for me ,printed directions as well. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, rate, location Very close to medical centers. Rates were excellent. The staff here was one of the most responsive and caring I've met, and I stay at HI Express a lot. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with everything. Accessiblie for our business while in Jacksonville. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed; helpful Very close to Mayo campus; shuttle very easy to take there September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and experience We reserved our 4-night stay based on internet reviews at this particular HI-Express and were given our requested room location. The indoor/outdoor pool was an asset and will be nice during the winter months in Florida. Breakfast had many choices and the food was hot and replenished as needed. Two issues: the internet connection kept going off during on-line time, and the bathroom was outdated. The fan was connected to the on/off switch so you couldn't hear anything like the TV or someone else talking to you if you had the bathroom light on. It was rather small and the shower head needed to be lower and newer. The parking area was well-lit and the overall exterior was clean and well-kept. We would recommend this HI-E. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Comfortable Bed Ever Your beds and pillows have kept us talking ever since we left your wonderful place. The staff upon check in and later when we saw them anywhere on the property were very friendly. Your location is easy to find and stores within walking distance have everything a person could want. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We have stayed here over the past few months for trips to mayo clinic. We have had great experiences each time. No problems. Beds are great, close to shopping, restaurants, mayo clinic, etc. Referred my co worker's family to stay here last month while she was seen at mayo. They were really pleased with their service also. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Overall, our stay was good, staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel renovations have made a big improvement, the rooms are comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. Will come again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff. The hotel was close to the clinic making it easy to go back and forth during the day between doctors appointments and tests when necessary. It is very close to stores and restaurants. It was a short drive to the beach from the hotel. Easy access from the Interstate and airport.. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK... Rooms need to be fixed, not manny outlets. The breakfast is very boring. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! It's hard to relax prior to a big event, but this Holiday Inn Express became our home away from home for a brief while in Jacksonville, Florida September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quite and Relaxing We had a nice Stay here. Very Quite and Relaxing. The Pool and Hot Tub were very Nice. And, Breakfast was Really Good before our Departure. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable room, very friendly staff The staff at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and fresh. The staff in the building was excellent they were very willing to help in any way and very friendly and engaging when meeting. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very clean and friendly. Breakfast had lots of choices and was excellent! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable mattress great rooms On our recent stay we were very pleased with the size of our room, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I usually stay at HIE Express expecting an average experience at an average cost. This Hotel exceeded my expectations. Everyone was friendly from the time we arrived. Even in passing in the hallway, the staff would say "Hello"! The Hotel and room were very clean. This is the first time I stayed at a hotel and didn't have a complaint. Well done HIE! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My daughter was scheduled for an early morning appointment at the Mayo Clinic so the front desk clerk made sure to give us a room at the end of the corridor so we could rest without any outside hallway noise. The breakfast buffet is awesome! The best cinnamon rolls ever! The hotel is close to restaurants, a grocery store, a pharmacy, and even a Starbucks! The price at this hotel is less than half the price of the hotel on the Mayo Clinic campus and less than ten minutes from the Mayo. Great hotel and great value. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk staff I'm not one to write reviews but this is a special case. I was checking out from your hotel and Karl was at the front desk. He was talking on the phone to someone about getting a job for one of his friends. Karl looked at me but continued to talk on the phone. I waited while he continued to talk but after a couple of minutes I'd had enough of being ignored. I said "Karl can I check out". He looked at me with discuss and said "you have what you need". And resumed talking on the phone. I then told him that I needed a zero balance receipt for my records. He response was "that's what is in the envelope that you have ". And again he continued his conversation. I pulled out the sheet from the envelope and showed him that it did not have a zero balance. Again I got the look of discuss and he printed out a zero balance receipt and laid it on the counter and proceeded with his conversation. Terrible customer service. Maybe it's time Karl looked for another job. Customer service is not his thing!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice - Clean - Modern Facility was nice and clean. Very comfortable stay for the money. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Generally very comfortable and clean. Felt like home away from home. We needed the rest. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>