Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to a fitness center Love the two different options given for access to the exercise facilities. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My stay was very enjoyable. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great location It was a pleasure staying here. I will stay again upon future visits. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Called the hotel while en-route, customer service was beyond reproach. Was met with a smile at check-in. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The beds are a bit small (doubles, not queens), but other than that, our stay was excellent. The staff is wonderful and the hotel is very comfortable and clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and excellent location for me I stay in this same hotel almost every year when I attend my family reunion in Richlands. It's staff has never let me down. I fly to Jacksonville from Atlanta now, but was accustomed to driving the 8 hrs. there when I was younger. That entailed stopping halfway there and staying in another Holiday Inn Express near Columbia, SC. I always got excellent service there, also. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Hairs and dirt in BOTH beds, brown sports on toilet seat cover, food particles on desk area, carpet so damp an dirty left marks on bathroom floor. Asked to be put in a different room only mildly better, but definitely not CLEAN. Then when I picked up bill from under the door a bug crawled out from it. Please do not write that the dampness was from the "southern summer weather" as I have seen in other recent responses... I stay in holiday inns throughout the south each week with worse humidity and never experienced this. I had stayed at this particular hotel before and it was not like this. Horrible, disgusting, will never stay here again July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jimmy very good stay staff nery polite and helpful. we had a very good stay July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Room A very basic room but way overpriced compared to other hotels July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed, shower not clean, had a very unpleasant checking in being told my room was occupied Uncomfortable bed, dirty shower, when we check in was told that my room was occupied, then front desk tossed 2 keys at us and told us the room number. I then needed to to get the WiFi and was not told correctly on how, without the correct WiFi password, and front said you were given it when we check in! NOT!!!!!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by allstars machin pitch Very plesant stay the staff were very nice to us all July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from an Express I am very disappointed to give such a low review. I expect so much more from Holiday Express. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dirty and poor service I am a fan of Holiday Inn so I'm not going to let this place prevent me from staying at other Holiday inn's. I must say though I do not recommend this one to anyone. Trash at the front door overflows the can, Call front desk no answer, call housekeeping no answer, beds are old and uncomfortable. Just couldn't believe this from a Holiday Inn. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected quality The hotel was very clean. It was quiet. The staff had pride in their facility. I will stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Although the carpet felt sticky from the humidity, our overall stay was a good one. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bedding and quiet Even though the room was small it was very comfortable and quiet. We found the staff to be very helpful in giving directions. We will stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, horrible bath tub It's a great value but the bathroom is bad. The shower/tub is outdated and after 5 minutes of taking a shower, I was standing in 6 inches of water. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's rest Very comfortable and the hotel staff is very friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room needed a good cleaning We've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express and this one was the WORST. The room needed a good cleaning and dusting. All the counters, lamps, coffee pot and TV needed a good dusting. The bathroom floor needed to be clean, especially in the corners and around the tub area. There was bits of toilet paper floating in the toilet, even after you flushed but the worst was the tub wouldn't drain because there was a gauze bandage in the tub drain, which I cleaned out. The tub still wouldn't drain, so I called house keeping and they put some drain cleaner in but couldn't take a shower for 30 min. Being near a US Marine Corps Base you'd assume the rooms would meet the min standards of cleanliness. Unsatisfactory MSgt. E.G. Knoebel U.S.M.C. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed and great front desk staff i slept well nights were very quiet ......................................................... June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need upgrading Stayed this past week was clean but paint coming off ceiling in bath and in room. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were outstanding, always helpful and smiling. I've stayed here several times and have no complaints. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Unhappy I have to say that this last stay i was VERY UNHAPPY with the service i received. To start I have stay several times at this location due to my son being stationed at the Marine Base. I called to make reservation gave them my name as i do EACH time i call and she could not find anything in the system, first time this has happened they have always found my name, so i give my husband name "nope not there, we will just start over give my your name and a credit card number". NO NO you already have all that information and you are telling me you cant find it. No sorry i will call back when i get my rewards card. end of call. I get a call back I found you im sorry can i make your reservation now, sure. So I give my date from 5/23 til 5/26 two rooms please king size beds. Next i get my conformation it read s check in 5/23 check out 5/24 NO NO so i call explain the reason for the call she says im sorry i everything in fine in the system no worries. Friday May 23 comes we check in that is three rooms correct one night NO NO two rooms 3 night, oh sorry its wrong in the system let me correct that. The next morning we awake to a BILL under the door thank you for your one night stay, OMG REALLY back to the front desk i go. started all over again. WHY?????? June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good The multiple stays have been what is expected from Holiday Inn Express , clean facility, friendly and courteous staff and suitable breakfast. The only disappointment which appears to be a trend at other locations is the WiFi quality, extremely difficult to wrap up business at the end of the day when you do not have the connectivity you expected. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and great service The hotel is very clean and the staff was friendly. The room was clean and the value is great. The property was quiet. My family will be staying here every time we come to Jacksonville. May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Good Overall the experience was good. The front desk ladies were always pleasant and helpful. Liked the little 'sweetness' of the fresh cookies and tea for the guests. Breakfast overall was okay, have had better at other Holiday Inns. The food should be fully stocked until the end of breakfast vs being picked up prior to where there is nothing for late arrivals. Rooms need to be checked more often for repair maintenance - nothing major, just would help with the comfort of the rooms. Linens are thin, need a better comforter or blanket cover. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great bed and Breakfast was excellent The room was nice, but the bathroom is a little small with the sink in with the tub and toilet. The bed was very comfortable.. nice touch with the pillows indicating firm or soft. The room was able to darken with darkening curtain. The breakfast was very good. Had an excellent variety and nicely arranged. Cute little ready made Omelettes, Turkey, regular Sausage, Biscuit, gravy, pancakes, yogurt, oatmeal, muffins, cinnamon rolls and other assorted items. They even had cookies available in the lobby in the evenings, Ice tea and fruit in the daytime. All in all a very nice stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and super rooms The staff was overboard in their actions to fill my every requests. The room was nicely appointed and the bed was very comfortable. This was one of my many stays at this property given my experience there in the past. With grandsons in that area due to the Corps I expect I'll be there again the future. I have in the past brought other friends and relatives to stay at this property and would recommend it to anyone looking for accomaditions in the Jacksonville area. Overall on a scale of one to ten they get a 13.7! April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small bathroom and need of repairs The bathroom was so small you almost had to stand on the toilet in order to close or open the door. Towel bars were falling off the wall. Overall the place badly needs repairs. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Need to make sure and check coffee and restock in room as needed. Why do i have to go to front desk to get coffee in my room. I see the overall service going down at this hotel. April 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>