Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs Roach's running around in the morning when lights turned on. Not going back. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville, NC Typical Holiday Inn Express, decent room, A/C worked well, room and bath were clean. I was on ground floor and outside noise during the night was loud late into the night. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T USE THE IRON! Great experience until I tried to iron my shirt for the next day. On the second highest setting on the clothes iron, the moment it touched my shirt it burned the collar. I was only in town for the night and this was the only shirt to wear for the next day. This shirt has been ironed many times before, even on the highest of settings. I thought that their was a peculiar smell when I was ironing my all cotton Life Khakis, but figured it was because it had not been used in a while, so glad those weren't ruined, I would have had nothing to wear to my son's MCT graduation the next day. So a close-to-closing-time run to Kohl's to replace my $45 shirt. When I mentioned the problem to the front desk the response was, "I guess I will tell housekeeping about that". Really, the stay got real expensive when I had to shell out for a new shirt, with no concern from the staff. October 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs In addition to a mattress in need of replacing, roaches were running around the room in the AM when I put the light on. I informed the staff upon my departure. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great front desk staff. Comfortable bed. Breakfast food choices were great. Will stay here the next time we are in the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over All Experience We have stayed at this hotel every time we have went to Jacksonville to visit our Marine son, each time we have had a very nice stay, overall experience is great and we will stay again. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uneasy at arrival Hotel and staff were great..however upon arrival there were 6-8 people at the entrance sitting around a patio table drinking beer. It didn't give a very good or safe impression of the area..or the hotel. I'm not opposed to drinking, the entrance just isn't the best place to do it. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Postmaster Rooms could be darker. Need bananas for Breakfast. Otherwise, Excellent. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel... old mattresses the hotel was great. clean and friendly staff. the mattresses were well worn and did not sleep comfortably. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!! rooms are very clean, the staff are very friendly, everyone goes outta the way to make sure your stay is an A+ experience. I travel a lot with work and hands down this hotel is the best.. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Rooms are clean and well kept. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Jacksonville, NC. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Except for the commercial mattress all was good. Clean, quite and great shower, breakfast was just average. My biggest complaint was the mattress. It was liking sleeping on a park bench, No softness at all, no memory foam, bed springs hard enough to support a Mack truck. One of those commercial slabs they use to call mattresses in the 80's. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location This is a nice hotel with some recent renovations. The carpet in the room was brand new, which had a strong odor. The bathtub was old and should be replaced to bring the property up to the level of other Express hotels. The breakfast food could be improved. Good selection, but the cheese "omelettes", bacon, and gravy aren't the best. The pancake maker wasn't working. Waffle makers would be a great breakfast choice. The staff was very friendly, and overall we had a great experience. We will definitely stay here again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near Camp Lejeune The price was good and it was less than 10 minutes to base. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was hot and fresh with a lot of choices from pancakes, omelettes and sausage to fresh fruit, oatmeal and these amazing cinnamon rolls. We will certainly be staying here again! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to relax the staff at this locations awesome. just phenomenal Perfect place to relax after a long day of work. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I had a great experience here. All the employees were very courteous, the room was clean and the maid did an excellent job keeping it that way through my stay. Coffee was available 24 hours along with some snacks. Great breakfast and free wifi is also a bonus. Also there's a great little Mexican restaurant next to the parking lot. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations Room was great, staff were very polite and courteous. Pillows were fantastic-had a great night sleep. Only downside, the juice machine at breakfast did not have cold drinks, the juice was warm and the bagels were stale. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Clean!! After a long drive from Philadelphia, I was not happy to check into a dirty room! While the beds appeared to be clean and neat, the rest of the room was not. There were coffee grounds and spilled coffee on the table near the window, liquid circles on the nightstand and tv stand, and the bathroom counter had water stains like it had not been cleaned. My daughter and I had to clean the room! The phone had a fast busy signal when calling the front desk. We spoke with the lady at the desk and she offered us room 310 which was just as dirty so we stayed where we were since we had already cleaned it. $20 extra was charged to my credit card!! Supposedly for incidentals but I was not told this when I checked in. We did not sleep well because there were repairs, hammering and banging in the next room all day. We tried to sleep in but could not because of the noise. Not a pleasant stay! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After traveling for more than 10 hours, my husband and I were ready for a break and some rest. The staff at the front desk were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. They recommended some nearby restaurants that were within walking distance and were kind enough to give us a room far away from visiting high school volleyball tournament players! The bed was so comfortable, we overslept for the first time in months! Would definitely stay there again when passing through and recommend to others! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The Staff was attentive and pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean I would recommend this hotel and will stay on my next visit to the Area. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay for a quick visit Holiday Inn Express, easy checkin, location and check out August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Dirty Bathroom The staff were all kind and our overall stay was good. However, the bathroom was not clean and for that reason we will not choose this hotel again. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality does not match price Price for room was too excessive for quality of hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service, staff very friendly. Beds very uncomfortable. Needs to update rooms. Didn't eat breakfast to crowded. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great staff Nice hotel. Room 223 had some issues with the bathroom ceiling. It was peeling off due to the moisture. I don't think the exhaust fan was working properly and hadn't been for awhile. On that note, the bathrooms could be bigger. Other than that, the hotel stay was great! August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should not have wasted points on this property Stayed here for 2 nights while on vacation. Little or no housekeeping, bed not even made appears to be in need of an upgrade to its furnishings and rooms are really small. I will not be staying at this property again. Extremely disappointed in this stay and this property. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great it was really good all went well would stay there adain August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was a little sceptical when first arriving because I had read some other reviews that made me worried. But my experience at this hotel was nothing but exceptional. The staff was friendly and the room was quiet. The breakfast in the morning was great. I am a fellow employee and I understand how difficult it can be but the associates are always smiling. Great stay and I would definitely go back. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to a fitness center Love the two different options given for access to the exercise facilities. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My stay was very enjoyable. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and comfortable. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>