Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Simple review here, this is a cost effective, clean and efficient modern hotel. For a simple business stay it’s on target July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations for a Holiday Inn Express The front counter staff were always friendly and cheerful. Kudos to them as they made me felt very welcomed. This has made the business trip much more pleasant. The hotel is newly opened so, within expectations, things are new and function well. However, I did not expect that this Holiday Inn Express offered both firm and soft pillows. What a pleasant surprise. The breakfast selection was basic though the grab-to-go counter near the reception is a great idea. Overall, this has exceeded my expectations for an "Express" hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Express hotel, good location and comfortable room Location is good, in the middle of Jakarta. The service at front desk is excellent and the room is comfortable. The coffee house is small and has narrow space for seating. The breakfast has limited choices but overall still acceptable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value for money. Would stay there again. Stayed for 3 nights in June 2014 while on business. Loved the hotel and the location. Easy access (5 min walk) to the shopping mall with loads of restaurants. Staff very helpful getting taxis etc. organized. Will stay here if I come back to Jakarta. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money Near to plaza indonesia. Need to improve bfast selection. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff only concern for customer during the duration of the stay Let this review be a warning to all IHG Platinum members. Checked in on 21 April, 2014 and had a stay of 3 nights till 24 April. Upon check in, I informed the staff that I would like to have a late check out at 3pm on the 24th. The staff at that point kindly acknowledge that since I am their Platinum member, I am entitled to the late check out without any additional charges. All said and done, the rest of the stay was fairly routine but not until the day of the 24th. I received a call at 12pm sharp asking what time I would be checking out. I told them I had already informed my late check out at 3pm. Then the reception straight away (without even checking their system to see if the customer had any IHG status) told me that they could "only" give me till 1pm due to the hotel "being full" and that if I wanted to check out at 3pm, then an additional charge will be incurred. I then told her to recheck on her system on what my status is. Upon checking, she had to tell me that she needed to get her supervisor approval on this and that she would call me back (she did not even do that after). Having think that it was all ok, I had a knock on my door at 2pm asking again what time I was going to check out. Impression straight away was, there has been no communication between the staff and the sense of being wanting to be chased out. I got annoyed with the disturbance that I decided to just get my things and went directly to the reception to check out . In all my stays at Holiday Inn Express, I have NEVER felt so annoyed on the way that these staff can treat a Platinum member. From this experience, I will currently not consider even going back to stay until there is much improvements. Just because a guest is due to check out on that day does not mean they have to start chasing the guest out so that you can get to fill the room again. Utterly unprofessional. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay Had a room on the main street. Lots of noise, especially very early on Sunday morning when the street is blocked for bicyclists and walkers. Air conditioning did not keep room as cool as I wanted. Room makeup was late in the day, I prefer it around noon at the latest. Front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by l like the service very much when i arrived the hotel...the service is turn on the air-condition already...that is very nice...i suggest dont do this...waste energy. April 17, 2014
2 next>>