Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the hall of the hotel the conference center 's poor ,the restaurent not comfortable and variety of breakfast not good. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location if you are flying off next day The location is good, as there has free shuttle bus to airport. If you are flying off next day, it is a good choice, as you can avoid the jam and for sure you can catch your flight on time. The staff is friendly. The only thing is just the room a little too small. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay. This is an absolutely clean and well-run hotel, with quiet comfortable rooms and a lovely staff. I was so happy that the shuttle bus service was prompt, having arrived late at JFK very tired and also uncertain about what was involved with taking the shuttle from "Federal Circle." The hotel picked up the "courtesy phone" call (I am the only person in the world without a cell phone apparently) and told me to expect the shuttle in a few minutes. The shuttle driver and the reception staff were so kind. Likewise, the next morning, the shuttle left promptly and the driver was also very nice, as was the rest of the staff in the breakfast room and at the front desk. Comfortable bed, pleasant room. June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The Hotel is close to JFK. Great for Airport passengers in Transit. Good Airport Shuttle - Complimentary. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel What a pleasant surprise. We would highly recommend this hotel. A very friendly and efficient check in process got us to our room very quickly. The room itself, as well as the bathroom were very clean and nicely appointed. Free breakfast was served from 5 am, very convenient for those who had to be at the airport early in the morning. There was a large selection of traditional continental breakfast buffet including scrambled eggs with bacon and pancakes. Everything fresh, warm a nicely presented. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay was able to get enough sleep i needed for my next destination. June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay but hallways stink!!!!!! Overall the hotel is decent. When we checked in, the hotel staff informed us that they didn't have any rooms with double beds... that we booked a month and a half before our stay. Then proceeded to ask if it would be adults or kids in the room with us, like it mattered. If I booked and PAID for double beds, that's what I wanted. She got a manager who straightened it all out and got us the right room. I think it is a bit overpriced for the quality, but I guess for New York its a value? It does not live up to the Holiday Inn brand name. The room is decent, however the hallways smell of sweat and are very musty, which eventually seep into the room. We had to keep our window open to have fresh air from outside to avoid the smell. On the bright side, the breakfast was nice. Free parking is a plus. I personally would not stay here again, but if you are going to be here just for one night waiting for a flight, go for it! June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally Located, and Great Service Not only for traveling out of JFK Airport, but for myself this location is close to many of my important customers. The staff, all of them from the Managers, Front Desk, Maint., and room cleanliness all rate at a minimum of 10 out of 10 from the many times I have stayed at this location. Even if the person traveling is visiting downtown NYC, the free shuttle will drop you off at the Airport train station. I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying, or just visiting the NYC area. This includes the beaches as well. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, good breakfast comfortable room.friendly efficient staff. good breakfast.handy location May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay prior to flying out to the UK Room smelled of sweat and dirty....I would not house a dog in it... May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Was greeted as a Priority Club Member. Staff extraordinarily helpful and friendly. Room very comfortable and quiet (despite being close to the airport), able to adjust temperature with no problem. Very clean and pleasant up-to-date furnishings, bed comfortable. Enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was really impressed at how welcoming the staff were considering they must see the majority of their guests for probably only one night. Michael on the Front Desk, was especially helpful and obviously loves his job and he was the highlight of my day. I was also given a late checkout which ensured I only spent a few hours at the airport waiting for my flight so that was a great help. If you need a hotel to stay at for a while at JFK, this is the one to pick. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and Friendly atmosphere I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels across the US and found this Kennedy Airport hotel to stand out for their attention to their guests. They truly went out of their way at all times. When I was checking in, the woman behind the counter offered to move her car so I could park my vehicle more conveniently. During the week their managers social gatherings offered an opportunity to visit with other guests to pass the time while enjoying a few snacks. I truly enjoyed feeling welcomed back at the end of the work day when I entered the lobby. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for short stay Rooms a bit small compared with other HIE hotels stayed at during our 2 week U.S touring vacation, but generally suitable for overnight stay, before flying out of JFK airport. Would not book here for long stay, as difficult to get into Manhatten etc. for site seeing. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bizarro Hotel My stay started auspiciously with a Cinco de Mayo spread at the breakfast room with Dos Equis, sangria and Mexican food but before I could partake in the festivities, I had to go up and down to my room twice as the card key would not work. The third time it worked - but there was a man already inside it, visibly annoyed at this intrusion to his privacy. I obviously complained and the customer services supervisor was gracious enough to give me a few thousand Priority Club points and his profuse apologies. At 3:00 am, I was awakened by a wake up call that I never requested. Then at breakfast, I made it just before the 9:00 am cut-off time. The hotel food servers were already putting away the breakfast items but one of them allowed me to get some food off the trays that they were taking away. Fair enough but as I was hardly finished with the cold scrambled eggs and biscuit, the other lady was dragging away the plate from me. She spoke little English so I had to gesture that I am still eating the food she was prying away from my hungry hands. I always stay either at the Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza and generally enjoy my stay. On one of my consulting trips overseas, I once stayed at a Crowne Plaza for 3 months straight. This stay was just overnight and was I happy to finally leave. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to JFK Really convenient to JFK. Easy access to and from hotel to airport. Would recommend to anyone flying through JFK. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and experience simply the most capable and accommodating staff we've experienced.... rivals much more expensive hotels. much more than just a room and a meal... highly recommend. and thanks to the staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by JFK Bad location. No Gym. No Laundry. Nothing near by. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very positive experience on way to and from Kenya from the time you check in at the desk until taking the shuttle back to the airport, very helpful and attentive staff. No discernable airport or street traffic noise. Clean room, comfortable beds. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missed flight Unfortunately, we missed our international flight to Ireland and the airline was NOT helpful. So we called Holiday Inn Express from airport & booked a room & got instructions on how to meet the shuttle from airport. From the moment we walked in we were treated with professionalism and great service. It was around 9:45pm and we hadn't eaten dinner yet. So the Supervisor, Amit, was very helpful in getting us food delivered to hotel. Michael offered us a late check out since our next flight wasn't until 5pm the next day. He also informed us on the shuttle service to airport & what time we should meet it. It had been a horrible day! We were so disappointed about missing flight to Ireland, but can't say enough good things about the staff who treated us so well during our stay! May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus only once in a hour/breakfast gone quickly The shuttle from Federal Circle runs every one hour at :30. So if you are unlucky, you need to wait one hour. The breakfast starts 5:00. When I went to the dining at 7:00, some foods are already gone. They say they do not have any more. Better to be quick. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New York Great staff, very helpful. Good location to JFK. tHANKS April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Awesome As soon as we walked in around 6 pm, we were greeted by the staff and some hosts who were serving the guests complimentary snacks and drinks. I felt guilty (for a second only) for partaking of the goodies. Unbelievably professional and competent staff. The room was good. The bathroom needs some revamping, especially the tile. There was a variety of breakfast items to accommodate almost every one. The shuttle was nice except I was dropped off at the wrong terminal. Overall, it was an excellent experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast area staff I have to say this is not the best Holiday Inn Express. I stayed in other Holiday Inn Express many times before, and THIS one really needs to work on their customers services at the front desk. The rest of the staff are very nice and friendly, but NOT the front desk people. The other staff were very helpful, polite and friendly. Front desk people just seems like they didn't enjoy serving customers with questions as much the other Holiday Inn Express. I do enjoy having the shuttle bus picking us up @ airtrain and dropping us off at the airport. This is a very convenient service and drivers are very knowledgeable as well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All that we required We arrived at this hotel at about 02:00am having spent a completely frustrating 2.5 hours in the immigration queue at Kennedy airport where there were 3 immigration officers on duty and a hall full of desperately tired people. We contacted the hotel regarding their shuttle and were met and transported to the hotel very quickly. The receptionist was friendly and efficient and completed the check in quickly. Our Priority Club membership was acknowledged and we were offered some mineral water. We found the room to provide everything we needed (at that late stage the most important requirement was a comfortable bed which was provided) and my telephonic request for a wake up call was immediately acknowledged. Breakfast was adequate and the dining room staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel is obviously not the youngest in the group but it provided everything we needed (and more) and as a result we will actively seek out H Inn Express hotels on our future travels. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express in the past 5 years around USA. This is not the best Holiday Inn Express for sure. The counter staff is not as friendly as the others. The staff for breakfast and doorman is very friendly. I would give high rating for them 5/5. They provide service that was more than they were asked for. I am a Priority Club Members but was not able to use my membership b/c somehow they said the credit card name doesn't match my name ( I travel with my dad and he was paying for the bill this time). I also went to other Holiday Inn Express during my trip, I did not ran into this kinda problem. I end up have to sign up for my dad for membership as well. I came back for the same hotel again couple days later and they said they could not find my dad's membership which was applied days ago!!! So...I would not come back to this hotel ever again unless they give their stuff more training. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We needed a dinner recommendation and it was DELISH! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfy, but the room was small. It's super close to JFK but they have a convenient shuttle to take you over. Only disappointment was breakfast wasn't ready by 5a.m. as advertised. We had an early flight and couldn't eat before catching the shuttle. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise We arrived from Spain and had planned to drive 2 hours home. Because of the snowstorm we decided to stay in JFK area. This hotel was right by where we parked our car, so we took a chance. The staff could not have been more accomodating. They were so gracious. Breakfast was great - they had cheese omelettes, bacon and even had "raw sugar". Very clean. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room size The room was so small I had to move a chair to open the door. I travel quite often and this room was the smallest I have ever had including Europe. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room next to renovation The outside appearance very nice. The lobby was very clean,the staff was friendly. My rooms were on 5th floor, the hall had a foul odor and carpet was unclean. The heating unit in my room was very loud and I was unable to sleep. When I finally went to sleep, I was awaken by hammering in the next room.. March 21, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>