Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and Friendly atmosphere I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels across the US and found this Kennedy Airport hotel to stand out for their attention to their guests. They truly went out of their way at all times. When I was checking in, the woman behind the counter offered to move her car so I could park my vehicle more conveniently. During the week their managers social gatherings offered an opportunity to visit with other guests to pass the time while enjoying a few snacks. I truly enjoyed feeling welcomed back at the end of the work day when I entered the lobby. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for short stay Rooms a bit small compared with other HIE hotels stayed at during our 2 week U.S touring vacation, but generally suitable for overnight stay, before flying out of JFK airport. Would not book here for long stay, as difficult to get into Manhatten etc. for site seeing. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bizarro Hotel My stay started auspiciously with a Cinco de Mayo spread at the breakfast room with Dos Equis, sangria and Mexican food but before I could partake in the festivities, I had to go up and down to my room twice as the card key would not work. The third time it worked - but there was a man already inside it, visibly annoyed at this intrusion to his privacy. I obviously complained and the customer services supervisor was gracious enough to give me a few thousand Priority Club points and his profuse apologies. At 3:00 am, I was awakened by a wake up call that I never requested. Then at breakfast, I made it just before the 9:00 am cut-off time. The hotel food servers were already putting away the breakfast items but one of them allowed me to get some food off the trays that they were taking away. Fair enough but as I was hardly finished with the cold scrambled eggs and biscuit, the other lady was dragging away the plate from me. She spoke little English so I had to gesture that I am still eating the food she was prying away from my hungry hands. I always stay either at the Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza and generally enjoy my stay. On one of my consulting trips overseas, I once stayed at a Crowne Plaza for 3 months straight. This stay was just overnight and was I happy to finally leave. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to JFK Really convenient to JFK. Easy access to and from hotel to airport. Would recommend to anyone flying through JFK. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and experience simply the most capable and accommodating staff we've experienced.... rivals much more expensive hotels. much more than just a room and a meal... highly recommend. and thanks to the staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by JFK Bad location. No Gym. No Laundry. Nothing near by. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very positive experience on way to and from Kenya from the time you check in at the desk until taking the shuttle back to the airport, very helpful and attentive staff. No discernable airport or street traffic noise. Clean room, comfortable beds. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missed flight Unfortunately, we missed our international flight to Ireland and the airline was NOT helpful. So we called Holiday Inn Express from airport & booked a room & got instructions on how to meet the shuttle from airport. From the moment we walked in we were treated with professionalism and great service. It was around 9:45pm and we hadn't eaten dinner yet. So the Supervisor, Amit, was very helpful in getting us food delivered to hotel. Michael offered us a late check out since our next flight wasn't until 5pm the next day. He also informed us on the shuttle service to airport & what time we should meet it. It had been a horrible day! We were so disappointed about missing flight to Ireland, but can't say enough good things about the staff who treated us so well during our stay! May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus only once in a hour/breakfast gone quickly The shuttle from Federal Circle runs every one hour at :30. So if you are unlucky, you need to wait one hour. The breakfast starts 5:00. When I went to the dining at 7:00, some foods are already gone. They say they do not have any more. Better to be quick. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New York Great staff, very helpful. Good location to JFK. tHANKS April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Awesome As soon as we walked in around 6 pm, we were greeted by the staff and some hosts who were serving the guests complimentary snacks and drinks. I felt guilty (for a second only) for partaking of the goodies. Unbelievably professional and competent staff. The room was good. The bathroom needs some revamping, especially the tile. There was a variety of breakfast items to accommodate almost every one. The shuttle was nice except I was dropped off at the wrong terminal. Overall, it was an excellent experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast area staff I have to say this is not the best Holiday Inn Express. I stayed in other Holiday Inn Express many times before, and THIS one really needs to work on their customers services at the front desk. The rest of the staff are very nice and friendly, but NOT the front desk people. The other staff were very helpful, polite and friendly. Front desk people just seems like they didn't enjoy serving customers with questions as much the other Holiday Inn Express. I do enjoy having the shuttle bus picking us up @ airtrain and dropping us off at the airport. This is a very convenient service and drivers are very knowledgeable as well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All that we required We arrived at this hotel at about 02:00am having spent a completely frustrating 2.5 hours in the immigration queue at Kennedy airport where there were 3 immigration officers on duty and a hall full of desperately tired people. We contacted the hotel regarding their shuttle and were met and transported to the hotel very quickly. The receptionist was friendly and efficient and completed the check in quickly. Our Priority Club membership was acknowledged and we were offered some mineral water. We found the room to provide everything we needed (at that late stage the most important requirement was a comfortable bed which was provided) and my telephonic request for a wake up call was immediately acknowledged. Breakfast was adequate and the dining room staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel is obviously not the youngest in the group but it provided everything we needed (and more) and as a result we will actively seek out H Inn Express hotels on our future travels. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express in the past 5 years around USA. This is not the best Holiday Inn Express for sure. The counter staff is not as friendly as the others. The staff for breakfast and doorman is very friendly. I would give high rating for them 5/5. They provide service that was more than they were asked for. I am a Priority Club Members but was not able to use my membership b/c somehow they said the credit card name doesn't match my name ( I travel with my dad and he was paying for the bill this time). I also went to other Holiday Inn Express during my trip, I did not ran into this kinda problem. I end up have to sign up for my dad for membership as well. I came back for the same hotel again couple days later and they said they could not find my dad's membership which was applied days ago!!! So...I would not come back to this hotel ever again unless they give their stuff more training. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We needed a dinner recommendation and it was DELISH! The rooms were clean, the beds were comfy, but the room was small. It's super close to JFK but they have a convenient shuttle to take you over. Only disappointment was breakfast wasn't ready by 5a.m. as advertised. We had an early flight and couldn't eat before catching the shuttle. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise We arrived from Spain and had planned to drive 2 hours home. Because of the snowstorm we decided to stay in JFK area. This hotel was right by where we parked our car, so we took a chance. The staff could not have been more accomodating. They were so gracious. Breakfast was great - they had cheese omelettes, bacon and even had "raw sugar". Very clean. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room size The room was so small I had to move a chair to open the door. I travel quite often and this room was the smallest I have ever had including Europe. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room next to renovation The outside appearance very nice. The lobby was very clean,the staff was friendly. My rooms were on 5th floor, the hall had a foul odor and carpet was unclean. The heating unit in my room was very loud and I was unable to sleep. When I finally went to sleep, I was awaken by hammering in the next room.. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service from staff The staff did an outstanding job with making us feel welcome. Breakfast was excellent and room comfortable. The only down side was the construction that was going on. But it did not stop me from returning. The hotel will be even better when the construction is over. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally a Good Stay A great stay, very clean hotel and an excellent breakfast considering this is a "low frills" type hotel. Staff all very friendly and efficient. My only negative comment would be about the frequency of the airport shuttle. We arrived late at night (10.30pm) and waited nearly an hour for the shuttle, as they run only once an hour so we must have just missed one. Also the shuttle back to the Airport was very full as I guess everyone checked out at a similar time and had to wait for the same once-an-hour shuttle back to JFK. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, warm & comfortable. This is a budget hotel very convenient to the airport. The included breakfast was very welcome. I'd stay here again March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by construction it was loud they are working on the hotel and i couldn't work the internet connection kept dropping March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent helpful and friendly staff I am a platinum member and this is first time I have bothered to write a review, so I guess that speaks volumes in itself. Excellent staff and the most helpful and friendly staff I have encountered. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although the room was tight and there was no fridge or microwave it was decent. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 It was worth the price The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was comfortable. The room was what I expected . But after 40 days sleeping in crew bunks on a ship I was ready for a large bed with 4 pillows. The price was more than I have ever paid for a Holiday Inn Express. But I was less than a 20 minute drive to JFK. The free shuttle knew how to get into JFK without hitting any traffic. The location of the hotel is perfect if you are flying out of JFK. December 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room bad place The room is nice but the palce is really bad. Also people in the hotel are not too nice. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service with Extremely Comfy Rooms Staff went out of their way to ensure a wonderful stay which included valet parking! Rooms very comfortable. Free shuttle to and from the casino is a definite plus! November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The staff where great the staff where very helpful and very knowledgeable of the area and attractions I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The room was bigger than expected, very comfortable bed, I especially appreciated that the pillows were marked as "soft" or "hard". Very helpful and friendly staff even though we stayed there at a trying time, the days after superstorm Sandy, with shortage of gas for the airport shuttle etc. November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed really is very comfortable qnd the stqff IS grewt Good location, great staff, airport bus service is exemplary. Overall a very good value for the location. The only thing that prevents a 5 star rating all the way is the breakfast choices. My wife and I are Vegan and our choices at breakfast were limited to bananas, orange juice and coffee. Rather meager. In all fairness, for the average eater, the choices appeared to be more than sufficient. November 4, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>