Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All the employees we came upon were very polite and helpful, especially Clarissa and Cindie. They were very helpful to us for whatever we needed. Our stay was very nice. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 热情的服务 check-in 时前台非常热情介绍酒店环境,机场交通. 给IHG会员提供水和巧克力礼品, 早上check-out 很早,早餐时间还没有开始,他们已经准备了早餐袋. 机场bus也是准时发车,这个酒店是赶早班飞机的好选择. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk overall it is a good hotel...... prices little bed high comparing to other hotels in the area. front desk staff was wonderful and very cooperative and helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service Ladies at the front desk very friendly and helpful. All were knowledgeable and professionally. The maid service I found congested the hallway, still came to clean room even after the do not disturb sign was hung on the door. The shuttle service was comfortable, and the drivers helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff nice help full staff good location near JFK courtesy bus easy to use for JFK August 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by avoid unless on a budget regardless of status points: noisy a/c inside room had to be unplugged to sleep... no breakfast for early connections... no bar for late arrivals... no in-house dining... suggested delivery takes *hours* August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff, but a little loud I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jamaica, NY. I've stayed at this hotel before but this time there was a lot of nose from the hallway. People were holding conversations at a quarter to 6 am and were very loud. There was more nose coming from inside the hotel than outside. Other than that, the hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel because of it's close proximity to the airport and it's right off of the South Conduit Expressway. I would stay here again, but would request to be at the end of the hallway to eliminate some of the nose coming from the hallway. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room, great staff The room and location were ok, but the staff was very kind, attentive and called to see how everything was which was a first. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff The staff at the New York JFK area was excellent. They were so courteous and helpful. We are not very experienced travelers and my daughter was leaving the states to live abroad for school. Naturally, we were excited but nervous! The staff helped us to weigh our luggage and looked up the specific guidelines for the airline. They walked us through everything--shuttle service, what to expect at the airport, etc. They even made sure we had something to eat at four thirty AM! The rooms and premises were clean. The staff's friendliness eased our nerves and made my daughter's tearful goodbyes a little easier. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport It was alright to sleep and travel next day. The Hotel kind of old and the elevator is a little complicated August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 在肯尼迪机场转机时比较方便 提供Holiday Inn Express和机场酒店一贯的服务和质量。 24小时机场班车服务,适合转机时暂住。 August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly I stayed one night prior to flying to South Africa. The staff was very friendly and polite. The room was comfortable and I got a very nice nights sleep. The staff did talk about the fitness center. It was very small, not much in there. Breakfast was ok, typical Holiday Inn Express fair. Hotel has a shuttle to and from the hotel so that was very convenient. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express JFK We were really impressed with the friendliness and how helpful the staff are at the JFK Holiday Inn Express, especially the Front desk staff who made us feel really welcome and I felt they were genuinely trying to support us in all our requests during our stay. Generally we enjoyed staying here our only complaint is that the air-conditioning unit was so noisy and disturbed our sleep. I would like to mention that we stayed at this hotel twice but have only so far received an email to submit a review of our initial stay in July, we did stay here also between the 1st August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The hotel was nice for our short vacations. The people on the front desk was nicely. Rooms was clean and comfortable. Gym was to small. Nice location to get quickly to the AirTrain to Subway. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No room at the Holiday Inn Having booked and paid for 2 rooms (in May) for a stay in July after a transatlantic flight we were told on checking in that our rooms had been given to another guest. Alternative rooms could not be found at other nearby hotels and after having been in the hotel lobby for an hour we were told we could have one room for 5 of us to share. Given it was 1am by this time we felt we had no alternative but to accept it. The manager of the hotel chose not to reply to an email asking for an explanation as to why the rooms I had booked and paid for were given to another guest who presumably had not paid in advance for these same rooms. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for an overnight Room was clean, staff was wonderful, no complaints. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Cindie at the front desk is an excellent ambassador for your hotel, always pleasant and professional, Need more variety for breakfast, and dining room attendant, the eggs came from the kitchen cold and lumpy , the morning I had breakfast. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it Things to improve. Better breakfast. Higher internet speed. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location and Service A good hotel. Clean and comfortable. Was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay. Will return when I visit New York City in the future.. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spot On.. another great stay. there is no reason to stay anywhere else around the airport when you can get a room here. the hotel doesn't pretend to be anything it isn't yet delivers more than it is.. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 crowded breakfast room Too small room for the number of guests. Create a larger room for breakfast July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent price for close place to JFK Rooms small but adequate. Very busy place. Just needed a room in order to catch flight the next day, we had flown in from Iceland and no later flights to Indianapolis. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location I had a longer than usual layover between planes and traveling from Europe. I felt like crashing for a few hours of sleep at a nearby hotel and was glad I chose this one to spend a night. The staff was very friendly, gave me perfect directions to their shuttle and the room was cozy. The only minor drawback was that i had to wait for the shuttle to take me to the property longer than i expected (over an hour). I must have just missed the one before. Had no problem getting on the first one back to the airport at 4 am. Great, very close location to JFK! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service The staff at this hotel are the best! Very nice and attentive. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious, efficient, comfortable, neat, excellent value for money The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The room was neat and well presented. coffee and tea machine was a welcome gesture. The noise of the traffic however, was very annoying but I can understand the hotel is located on the main link road to the airport. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent helpful staff, clean rooms and great airport service! Flight got us in VERY late. Front desk folks were very helpful. Got us picked up from airport quickly and checked in super fast so we could get a few hours of sleep. Rooms clean and spacious. Bed very comfortable. Next morning staff helped us find a cab....once again very quickly! Next time I'm in area I will stay here again. Much larger cleaner rooms than the Holiday Inn JFK. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Goog for just for the night before leaving to the airport. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly counter folks but dirty room My wife and I stayed at the JFK Holiday Inn Express the weekend of July 18 2014. The folks at the front counter were very friendly but when we got to our room, it had a "non fresh smell" and the bed sheets were obviously from the previous resident. We called down to the front desk, and they quickly sent up a fresh set of sheets but the fact that we had to ask, was a disappointment. The breakfast was served from 5am-9am but when I arrived at 6:30AM they were out of fruit and pancakes (another disappointment) This was the worst experience, I've had at a Holiday Inn Express, but at least the people were friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Used the shuttle - very convenient for the airport. Staff very helpful. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the price We booked a double queen room but got in late and they upgraded us to two rooms for the price of one. King beds this time. Everything was perfect except we were at basement level and the noise was a little much for us. Otherwise they run a great hotel as far as we could tell! Value for $ for sure. Comfortable beds, delivery close by. Outstanding front office service. We would stay there again if needed to be in JFK airport area again. Thumbs up! July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>