Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it seems This was super for a stop over at JFK. Had a bit of a wait to check in only one person on the desk at 7pm (but the guest in front of us did want a lot) after a while another member of staff joined we were then dealt with with great professionalism (hope Clarisa enjoyed her cruise). It was managers special evening so we had a few free beers what a great idea. Breakfast we were unable to take up because of a 5am depart from hotel, but we were offered a breakfast bag. 2 Points (please remember I'm from the UK) 1) Hard to make tea in our room as we do not like coffee. 2) corridors a bit smelly (dated) But this is a person opinion - we will rebook with this hotel as for us the staff with great - Well done all we came into contact with and those we did not October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience!!! Totally enjoyed our stay. Used to live in Queens many many years ago and this time we were able to go back to my "hood"... tried last year but had to change plans due to "Sandy" The great time started when we arrived at the Hotel... our driver wasn't sure if we were at the right Holiday Inn, so i went inside to speak with the front desk to see if we had reservations there.... I was looked after immediately and so friendly, I would have changed my reservations to this Holiday Inn.... if we weren't booked there!!! Couldn't do enough for us.... calling us to see if we wanted a refrigerator, asking us if we needed them to call a cab....giving us ideas for evening dining establishments... even printing out directions for us to use to find my way back the old neighborhood. Not just the front staff (Thanks Amanda), but all the staff who looked after us... We totally enjoyed the "managers reception"... what a great way for travelers to meet other travelers as well as some of the hotel staff......and to actually speak openly to the manager.....We will definately be returning to this Holiday Inn, as we felt more than just welcomed, but almost like family...... October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just what you need Just what you need when you have only 1 night to sleep before another flight. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with good staff I took taxi from JFK. Just ten minutes and 12USD. Much easier than taking the train. Arrived before noon but the staff was friendly and efficient. Only ten minutes wait and the room was ready. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest traffic flow Although not directly inconvenienced, the traffic flow through the breakfast area at peak periods had my attention. Guests/luggage trundling between the elevators, mixing with breakfast patrons plus the occasional laundry delivery waggon and some tradesmen/equipment, creating bottlenecks. Food for thought. October 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad overall experience Too expensive. Ive stayed in better places in Russia. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for day before flying out JFK Front desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly and cheerful. Got a recommendation for a good Italian restaurant close by and it was fabulous. Room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly very quiet even though next to freeway. Included breakfast was not the usual one with hotel but better with hot entrees but still not quite restaurant quality. We will be staying again next time we fly out JFK. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does The Job Close to airport so we didn't have to fight on the NY freeways to get to the airport in the a.m. Room was quite other than hearing toilets flush. Did the job for the night. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great service, good breakfast, convenient shutter. It is a good place to stay near JFK. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a short stay in NYC I am so happy I decided to stay at the JFK holiday inn express. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, they greeted me by name and checked in to make sure I was enjoying my stay. The room was large, and the bed felt amazing after a long flight. The morning shuttle to the airport was on time and made getting to the airport stress free. I'd definitely stay there again if I was passing through NYC! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & friendly Cannot express what a nice experience we had. This hotel's staff is top-notch. They really make you feel at home and are there to help you with any needs. The hotel and room were immaculate. Having lived in the area previously was a little leery on what we would find but instead it was a beautifully decorated and clean place. Also the room was exceptionally quite for being near a big airport. Airpark next door makes it a great place to stay and leave your car while you are away. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are very helpful and friendly accommodation is very basic but the great staff makes up for any lack of comfort. everyone was very courteous and really got out of their way to help. The hotel is recommended for anyone who needs to stay a night at the airport. Good value for money. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in staff Great service at check in and great drivers on the courtesy hotel bus. Very helpful on nearby areas of interest October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and confortable We arrived at JFK around 12:30AM and the shuttle was there in a very timely manner. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We only stayed one night but the hotel was totally to our satisfaction. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service, comfy room. We stayed overnight as a cheap place to stay near airport. Shuttle bus prompt and friendly, hotel staff very friendly happy, knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable. Small stains on the bed linen which was a shame and door to room didn't seem overly secure but there is deadbolt on the inside. Guests were noisy in the night but not hotel fault. Breakfast was good. Nice choice but very busy. Couldn't get a seat at first. All in all very happy, would recommend. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks are deceiving! This location is in a scary, express highway surrounding. Easy to miss the road to go directly to the hotel, and get lost in the trailer truck parking lot. The other cons are that this location is a bit dated and worn out. Eating area is strange, cafeteria-like with no privacy. Weird elevator set up to the rooms. The pros are that the front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. And unbelievably, this location has the BEST pillows from any other hotel I've stayed in! Too bad I couldn't sleep in. :) October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place best place for quick stay in JFK and amazing service from staff.Will stay again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional cheerful & helpful staff Having stayed in many Holiday Inn Express locations, the staff at this location exceeded expectations and always had a smile! Next time I need to stay overnight at JFK, this will be my first choice. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the whole experience the whole experience was terrific, great staff, clean hotel, and everything was well worth the price. I would recommend this location to anyone. Thanks again to the great staff, really good people. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a god retreat after a long air flight On Tuesday of arrival ,they served draft beer until 9 PM. This tasted just great . A good way to end a long trip; a good cold beer. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JFK overnight We arrived late and left very early for our flight. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They had breakfast to-go bags ready for us when we left in the morning. Close to JFK so very convenient, but iffy area if you plan to leave the hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Comfortable! Especially after traveling in Europe, this room was like luxury! Very clean, comfortable and great staff. Pancakes were good! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding overall service, highly recommend! This hotel provided outstanding service. Cindie at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. She gave us excellent recommendations and made checking in and checking out fast and easy. Ron the driver for the shuttle had such a cheerful disposition making our travels to and from airport pleasant and less stressful. The room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities for a relaxing atmosphere. I also loved the goodie bag and welcoming letter, it added to my stay here. This hotel also has a small cafeteria on the first floor where they have complimentary hot tea, and coffee for their guests, which came in handy after a long flight! Thanks for everything, I highly recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable the rooms , but a little bit noisy a little bit noisy, but in general the room is comfortable October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food at Breakfast At breakfast,Very limited choices, room really cramped. The staff was wonderful October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staying Great value for money, you never go wrong with holiday inn. Great location, access and service. On the night we arrived there were some noisy guest near our room, but that was for few minutes, which is not the hotel fault. A+++++ I would stay there again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff members were really nice Felt warmly welcomed and the staff members were always smiling. Great experience September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great sevice First stay arriving in New York. Staff very helpful and friendly. Got good nights sleep September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The hotel is easy to get to from JFK, staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel was very clean, lots of choice of breakfast, plenty of free food, nice welcome pack in the hotel room, and nice modern room. The only downfall was that we booked a queen bed for 3 of us, which we found too small so one of us had to sleep on the pull out sofa bed which wasn't very comfy. Other than that I would definitely recommend the hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ,great service and good facilities This was our second stay. There is now much improved service all round from last year..we chose this hotel because it was so near JFK for a next day early flight with free transfers 24/7 every half an hour from early in the morning...so no worrying about getting to the airport on time..booked flights on line at the hotel and they had a printer to print out the boarding passes.....breakfast is now served very early to suit all tastes..our only complaint is that we weren't there long enough to enjoy the hotel comforts more..staff were all lovely and helpful..would definitely stay again...We did find our ny taxi drivers had difficulty this hotel is so a good idea to take a copy of the address so that the taxi driver can put it into their sat nav..All round an excellent experience September 20, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>