Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Airport Hotel We stayed one night in this hotel and were impressed with the cleanliness, quality bed and quietness of the property. The ability to print boarding passes at no extra cost and the free airport shuttle were excellent bonuses as was the complimentary breakfast. Dinner can be ordered from several local restaurants and delivered, so whilst the surroundings are plain you don't need to go out although a small shopping area is within walking distance. Our room wasn't available for early check in but we were able to store our bags, have a snack and coffee before taking our son to the airport and returning to complete check in and get a good nights sleep before our flights the next day. Special mention goes to Amanda who was very helpful and cheerful and a credit to the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are Excellent Hotel staff worked very hard to make our short stay was as positive as it could be. They succeeded! Thanks to all November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here because we had late arriving plane from Europe and a flight back home the next morning. They picked us up from the airport shuttle parking and took us right to the departure area in the morning. Everyone was friendly, but Bryan went out of us way to make us laugh after he learned we had been in planes and airports for 10 hours, were jet lagged, and we had lost one piece of luggage. While we were talking the airline called that our bag had shown up, and Bryan arranged for the shuttle to pick us up at the hotel, take us back to the airport, and bring us back to the hotel again. This was at 9 p.m. and everyone acted like it was no problem. Room was small but very clean. Breakfast was ample. The only thing I would change is putting directions to how to get to the shuttle area on the website. We asked several airport workers where to go, and nobody could tell us. I finally called the hotel and we found out we were supposed to take the airtrain over to Federal Circle. There are no signs or other indicators that we saw at the airport, November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome and Comfortable Service The best thing they did they gave me an early check-in which is like 6 hours early free of cost. The welcome was quite impressive and the overall service was too. The breakfast was really good not much choices but the food was fresh. The cleanliness was pretty good. Overall experience was excellent. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel! Really great establishment. Great room and friendly staff. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express The staff were quite cheery, and breakfast was better than I thought it would be. But there isn't a restaurant in the hotel nor nearby which was a bit inconvenient for me. The gym is quite some distance from the hotel. Also the view from my window was of a brick wall and ventilation unit. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for overnight I stayed at the Kennedy HIE for a short night, it was overall very pleasant. Good elite recognition. 24h shuttle. Breakfast is served at 5am, but I was leaving at 4:30am and they had a bag with a pastry, yogurt, and milk for me. The only thing that really bothered me is that place is plastered wall to wall with signs asking for a 10/10 review; in the lobby, in the elevator, in the breakfast area, in your welcome letter, etc. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I stay here twice a week and everyone treats me great. staying on the road for work is tough and the friendliness of the staff really makes a difference November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Calling Hi am happy with over all stay but one thing you guys must note is no one answer call when I were calling from Airport in New York and now am in Seattle Washington and try to call the holiday inn express in Seattle Tacoma and the number which is on my reservation is not in use ;( October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the area I stay in the JFK area often for work and I have to say this hotel is one of the better ones. The Wi-Fi is not high speed but it is clean and the staff is great. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service Good service and good shutle to airport. I recommend the hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it seems This was super for a stop over at JFK. Had a bit of a wait to check in only one person on the desk at 7pm (but the guest in front of us did want a lot) after a while another member of staff joined we were then dealt with with great professionalism (hope Clarisa enjoyed her cruise). It was managers special evening so we had a few free beers what a great idea. Breakfast we were unable to take up because of a 5am depart from hotel, but we were offered a breakfast bag. 2 Points (please remember I'm from the UK) 1) Hard to make tea in our room as we do not like coffee. 2) corridors a bit smelly (dated) But this is a person opinion - we will rebook with this hotel as for us the staff with great - Well done all we came into contact with and those we did not October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience!!! Totally enjoyed our stay. Used to live in Queens many many years ago and this time we were able to go back to my "hood"... tried last year but had to change plans due to "Sandy" The great time started when we arrived at the Hotel... our driver wasn't sure if we were at the right Holiday Inn, so i went inside to speak with the front desk to see if we had reservations there.... I was looked after immediately and so friendly, I would have changed my reservations to this Holiday Inn.... if we weren't booked there!!! Couldn't do enough for us.... calling us to see if we wanted a refrigerator, asking us if we needed them to call a cab....giving us ideas for evening dining establishments... even printing out directions for us to use to find my way back the old neighborhood. Not just the front staff (Thanks Amanda), but all the staff who looked after us... We totally enjoyed the "managers reception"... what a great way for travelers to meet other travelers as well as some of the hotel staff......and to actually speak openly to the manager.....We will definately be returning to this Holiday Inn, as we felt more than just welcomed, but almost like family...... October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just what you need Just what you need when you have only 1 night to sleep before another flight. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with good staff I took taxi from JFK. Just ten minutes and 12USD. Much easier than taking the train. Arrived before noon but the staff was friendly and efficient. Only ten minutes wait and the room was ready. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest traffic flow Although not directly inconvenienced, the traffic flow through the breakfast area at peak periods had my attention. Guests/luggage trundling between the elevators, mixing with breakfast patrons plus the occasional laundry delivery waggon and some tradesmen/equipment, creating bottlenecks. Food for thought. October 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad overall experience Too expensive. Ive stayed in better places in Russia. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for day before flying out JFK Front desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly and cheerful. Got a recommendation for a good Italian restaurant close by and it was fabulous. Room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly very quiet even though next to freeway. Included breakfast was not the usual one with hotel but better with hot entrees but still not quite restaurant quality. We will be staying again next time we fly out JFK. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does The Job Close to airport so we didn't have to fight on the NY freeways to get to the airport in the a.m. Room was quite other than hearing toilets flush. Did the job for the night. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great service, good breakfast, convenient shutter. It is a good place to stay near JFK. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a short stay in NYC I am so happy I decided to stay at the JFK holiday inn express. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, they greeted me by name and checked in to make sure I was enjoying my stay. The room was large, and the bed felt amazing after a long flight. The morning shuttle to the airport was on time and made getting to the airport stress free. I'd definitely stay there again if I was passing through NYC! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & friendly Cannot express what a nice experience we had. This hotel's staff is top-notch. They really make you feel at home and are there to help you with any needs. The hotel and room were immaculate. Having lived in the area previously was a little leery on what we would find but instead it was a beautifully decorated and clean place. Also the room was exceptionally quite for being near a big airport. Airpark next door makes it a great place to stay and leave your car while you are away. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are very helpful and friendly accommodation is very basic but the great staff makes up for any lack of comfort. everyone was very courteous and really got out of their way to help. The hotel is recommended for anyone who needs to stay a night at the airport. Good value for money. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in staff Great service at check in and great drivers on the courtesy hotel bus. Very helpful on nearby areas of interest October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and confortable We arrived at JFK around 12:30AM and the shuttle was there in a very timely manner. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We only stayed one night but the hotel was totally to our satisfaction. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service, comfy room. We stayed overnight as a cheap place to stay near airport. Shuttle bus prompt and friendly, hotel staff very friendly happy, knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable. Small stains on the bed linen which was a shame and door to room didn't seem overly secure but there is deadbolt on the inside. Guests were noisy in the night but not hotel fault. Breakfast was good. Nice choice but very busy. Couldn't get a seat at first. All in all very happy, would recommend. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks are deceiving! This location is in a scary, express highway surrounding. Easy to miss the road to go directly to the hotel, and get lost in the trailer truck parking lot. The other cons are that this location is a bit dated and worn out. Eating area is strange, cafeteria-like with no privacy. Weird elevator set up to the rooms. The pros are that the front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. And unbelievably, this location has the BEST pillows from any other hotel I've stayed in! Too bad I couldn't sleep in. :) October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place best place for quick stay in JFK and amazing service from staff.Will stay again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional cheerful & helpful staff Having stayed in many Holiday Inn Express locations, the staff at this location exceeded expectations and always had a smile! Next time I need to stay overnight at JFK, this will be my first choice. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the whole experience the whole experience was terrific, great staff, clean hotel, and everything was well worth the price. I would recommend this location to anyone. Thanks again to the great staff, really good people. October 6, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>