Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does The Job Close to airport so we didn't have to fight on the NY freeways to get to the airport in the a.m. Room was quite other than hearing toilets flush. Did the job for the night. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great service, good breakfast, convenient shutter. It is a good place to stay near JFK. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a short stay in NYC I am so happy I decided to stay at the JFK holiday inn express. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, they greeted me by name and checked in to make sure I was enjoying my stay. The room was large, and the bed felt amazing after a long flight. The morning shuttle to the airport was on time and made getting to the airport stress free. I'd definitely stay there again if I was passing through NYC! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & friendly Cannot express what a nice experience we had. This hotel's staff is top-notch. They really make you feel at home and are there to help you with any needs. The hotel and room were immaculate. Having lived in the area previously was a little leery on what we would find but instead it was a beautifully decorated and clean place. Also the room was exceptionally quite for being near a big airport. Airpark next door makes it a great place to stay and leave your car while you are away. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are very helpful and friendly accommodation is very basic but the great staff makes up for any lack of comfort. everyone was very courteous and really got out of their way to help. The hotel is recommended for anyone who needs to stay a night at the airport. Good value for money. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in staff Great service at check in and great drivers on the courtesy hotel bus. Very helpful on nearby areas of interest October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and confortable We arrived at JFK around 12:30AM and the shuttle was there in a very timely manner. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We only stayed one night but the hotel was totally to our satisfaction. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service, comfy room. We stayed overnight as a cheap place to stay near airport. Shuttle bus prompt and friendly, hotel staff very friendly happy, knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable. Small stains on the bed linen which was a shame and door to room didn't seem overly secure but there is deadbolt on the inside. Guests were noisy in the night but not hotel fault. Breakfast was good. Nice choice but very busy. Couldn't get a seat at first. All in all very happy, would recommend. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks are deceiving! This location is in a scary, express highway surrounding. Easy to miss the road to go directly to the hotel, and get lost in the trailer truck parking lot. The other cons are that this location is a bit dated and worn out. Eating area is strange, cafeteria-like with no privacy. Weird elevator set up to the rooms. The pros are that the front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. And unbelievably, this location has the BEST pillows from any other hotel I've stayed in! Too bad I couldn't sleep in. :) October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place best place for quick stay in JFK and amazing service from staff.Will stay again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional cheerful & helpful staff Having stayed in many Holiday Inn Express locations, the staff at this location exceeded expectations and always had a smile! Next time I need to stay overnight at JFK, this will be my first choice. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the whole experience the whole experience was terrific, great staff, clean hotel, and everything was well worth the price. I would recommend this location to anyone. Thanks again to the great staff, really good people. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a god retreat after a long air flight On Tuesday of arrival ,they served draft beer until 9 PM. This tasted just great . A good way to end a long trip; a good cold beer. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JFK overnight We arrived late and left very early for our flight. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They had breakfast to-go bags ready for us when we left in the morning. Close to JFK so very convenient, but iffy area if you plan to leave the hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Comfortable! Especially after traveling in Europe, this room was like luxury! Very clean, comfortable and great staff. Pancakes were good! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding overall service, highly recommend! This hotel provided outstanding service. Cindie at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. She gave us excellent recommendations and made checking in and checking out fast and easy. Ron the driver for the shuttle had such a cheerful disposition making our travels to and from airport pleasant and less stressful. The room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities for a relaxing atmosphere. I also loved the goodie bag and welcoming letter, it added to my stay here. This hotel also has a small cafeteria on the first floor where they have complimentary hot tea, and coffee for their guests, which came in handy after a long flight! Thanks for everything, I highly recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable the rooms , but a little bit noisy a little bit noisy, but in general the room is comfortable October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food at Breakfast At breakfast,Very limited choices, room really cramped. The staff was wonderful October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staying Great value for money, you never go wrong with holiday inn. Great location, access and service. On the night we arrived there were some noisy guest near our room, but that was for few minutes, which is not the hotel fault. A+++++ I would stay there again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff members were really nice Felt warmly welcomed and the staff members were always smiling. Great experience September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great sevice First stay arriving in New York. Staff very helpful and friendly. Got good nights sleep September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The hotel is easy to get to from JFK, staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel was very clean, lots of choice of breakfast, plenty of free food, nice welcome pack in the hotel room, and nice modern room. The only downfall was that we booked a queen bed for 3 of us, which we found too small so one of us had to sleep on the pull out sofa bed which wasn't very comfy. Other than that I would definitely recommend the hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ,great service and good facilities This was our second stay. There is now much improved service all round from last year..we chose this hotel because it was so near JFK for a next day early flight with free transfers 24/7 every half an hour from early in the morning...so no worrying about getting to the airport on time..booked flights on line at the hotel and they had a printer to print out the boarding passes.....breakfast is now served very early to suit all tastes..our only complaint is that we weren't there long enough to enjoy the hotel comforts more..staff were all lovely and helpful..would definitely stay again...We did find our ny taxi drivers had difficulty this hotel is so a good idea to take a copy of the address so that the taxi driver can put it into their sat nav..All round an excellent experience September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I was pleased to be welcomed and so throughly accommodated by the hotel staff at this property. They even let me park my car for 5 days for free. My every expectation exceeded by far. Thanks again! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service - ideal location for JFK. Had a 3 night break to go to US Open Tennis and a day sight seeing. Have to say the service was most exceptional in my experience for a large chain hotel group. Clarissa on the reception could not have done more for us and even coming down to a self service breakfast the catering staff were welcoming and very speedy at keeping all the tables clear. If you were to spruce up the bathrooms, that would tick the final box for me. Towels and toiletries excellent just looking very tired. Clean but tired! Well done - must also mention the transfer bus staff too. They doing a great job. It is a very good service. Great stay Thanks a lot. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 near the airport I recommended this hotel is near the JFK AIRPORT There are a good free shutle from / to airport the breakfast is good with good food Congratulations September 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Hotel Experience Nothing exciting here folks, friendly staff, clean rooms and breakfast is NOT included as with some locations. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by accomodation good quality hotel for airport stopover during trav September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel At first, I was a bit confused about which hotel to use (i.e. those bad reviews I read). But I took a chance on booking at this hotel and I must say it was a splendid experience. The staff was welcoming, helpful and forthcoming with information. There is no dinner, so we had to order in. The room was well made, and clean, there was a television with nice channels with movies. Our room had a coffee maker, which we loved, since we could make ourselves coffee when we wanted to. I think that the breakfast buffet was the best part as it was divine with a wide array of choices. I loved the breakfast buffet. The shuttle was on time to take us to the airport. My only wish is that I wanted to spend longer than one night. But there will always be a next time. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extreme hospitality. This was my 2nd time staying at Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport. The 1st was attending orientation at St. John's University. The latter was dropping my only son off at St. John's University. To write, I was not in the best frame of mind at the latter occasion. :) The staff was extremely hospitable and accommodating with both my early arrival and late checkout. The room was immaculate and very cozy. The complimentary breakfast was delicious as well. Thank you for such a pleasant stay at one of my most vulnerable times. September 9, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>