Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 205 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

early breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

I think for those early birds and people on business this hotel having breakfast ready at 5am is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Felt Welcomed The Moment We Walked Through The Door

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice hotel, great staff. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

amazing staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

I'd come back. Staff was the most helpful and friendly that I have ever encountered. It is close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear no1sbeeswax, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jamestown, ND. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is truly great how much you appreciated the service you received during your stay. Our goal is to provide helpful and friendly customer service, so it is satisfying to know that you were satisfied. Thank you again and we look forward to next time
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

July 05, 2016

I grew up in Jamestown. The whole weekend was great.
Staying at The Holiday Inn was frosting on the cake.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Arneez, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express during your time in Jamestown. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. As a small part of our guest's time in Jamestown, we desire to make it the best. It is satisfying to hear that we were able to be the "frosting on the cake" to a wonderful reunion weekend. We look forward to serving you again when you visit
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

Conveniently located just off the highway with places to eat very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear pool99, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We certainly appreciate the time you took to let us know about your stay. It is great to hear how much you appreciated the friendliness of our staff. Our goal is to welcome each one of our guests and let them know how much we enjoy having them. We look forward to another visit the next time you are in Jamestown
Read More
Read Less

easy acces to freeway

By

June 20, 2016

was close to a lot of things and food places to eat at

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ed1301, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. It is great to hear your positive feedback about how accessible our hotel was for you. I trust that everything else about your stay went well also. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you the next time you are in Jamestown.
Read More
Read Less

Property Nice, Staff Was NOt

By

June 16, 2016

Staff took forever to acknowledge upon arrival to hotel even though staff at front desk. Property was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear noslenja, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your time with us. It is great to hear that the hotel was nice, as we strive to provide a great place for our guest to stay. However, it disappoints me to hear about the interaction with our staff. Failing to quickly acknowledge our guests is below our standards. We will certainly work on doing a better job next time. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2016

club

Courteous and attentive staff, as a matter of fact; Excellent staff!
Room clean
Welcoming environment

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Cosmosbloom, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. Our staff appreciates you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you thought so highly of our staff and the welcoming environment they have created. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Jamestown
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and wonderful people!

By

June 05, 2016

club

This was our second time to visit the Jamestown Holiday Inn Express. This time we stayed for 7 nights, and our stay could not have been more comfortable!
Our room was ultra-comfortable and clean, and the friendly housekeeping staff kept it that way!
All in all, a fantastic experience.
Oh, and each evening they roll out fresh home-baked chocolate chip cookies!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear cazbass, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience staying with us, especially for seven nights. We strive to provide our guests with a "home away from home" that is comfortable and meets their needs. We look forward to hosting you again and the cookies will be there.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience when traveling

By

May 26, 2016

club

H. I. E will always be our hotel of choice when traveling for business and for pleasure...they have everything we need and most if not all locations are by places to eat and unwind, never have i ever been let down by a HIE, maybe once when they redid the pool area in Watertown SD, but very rarely, MANY MANY great memories were made and shared at a HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Gina2009** Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is satisfying to hear that Holiday Inn Express is hotel of choice in all of your travels. Our hotel strives to provide the consistency, value, and quality you have come to expect. Thank you again and we look forward to you being with us again
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel. good value

By

May 23, 2016

club

A no surprises experience. Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear DonG2, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. Your feedback is certainly valued and appreciated. As a member of the Holiday Inn Express and IHG family we know our guests expect consistency - no surprises. It is good to hear that you had a clean room, comfortable bed, and a good breakfast like you expect. Thank you again and we look forward to another visit as you travel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 09, 2016

club

Loved everything about my stay in this hotel. I stay in it every time I'm in Jamestown.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Elnora, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. It is great to receive feedback from our guests concerning their time at our hotel. We certainly appreciate that you are such a loyal guest. Your loyalty is an honor we certainly do not take for granted. We will continue to strive to provide a "home away from home" that you love every time you visit.
Read More
Read Less