Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay good value at a friendly place. Staff were easy and helpful, room was clean and relatively quiet. I think this is the best hotel in this town, and will stay again if traveling there. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Pros Great Breakfast Comfortable Beds Nice looking property Friendly Staff Good Internet Cons Our room had an odd smell Bathroom could have been cleaner Overall one of the best hotels in Jamestown. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and easy access to surrounding area. Other than a thunder and lightning storm at 3 am, it was a relaxing stay with very good service from the staff. The central location has easy access to restaurants and businesses. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express anywhere This is one of my favorite places to stay. I especially enjoy the fitness room, as it is on a well-lit corridor and has easily understandable equipment. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed was tired and your place hit the spot pizza ranch right next door was a hit also. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rm 311 Bring Gas Mask Worst smelling room I have ever stayed in. And, they would not switch me rooms or credit my stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, friendly team members I really appreciate the option of both a firm and soft pillow! Bed and bedding were comfortable. The team members at the front desk and dining room were very courteous, friendly, professional, welcoming. Being from Minnesota, we missed Twins baseball for an entire week while visiting Yellowstone. We stayed in Jamestown on our way home and were thrilled that we were able to watch the Twins on Fox Sports North! We really appreciate the complimentary breakfast before hitting the road for another 5-6 hrs. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in the state! We made a quick overnight stay at Jamestown en route to a meeting. It was wonderful! We've had problems in other places with not being able to find things in the room, etc., but everything we needed was in plain sight here. The breakfast room was well attended, with food being replaced with fresh on a regular basis, and the coffee being plentiful. I only regret I can only give them 5 stars. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We got there late and left early but we were very pleased with the accommodations. Very nice hotel that was clean & well kept. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by See you again soon!!! Short notice, called in and had great customer service!! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very modern facilities Hotel look brand new....staff was very friendly. The exercise room even had weights. Top notch for the price! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service from the maid service to the manager, have been outstanding!!!! I wish more hotels in the industry could follow suit, as they do at this hotel. Thank you for the great customer service, and that excellent customer care. Thank you April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in Jamestown The room and service were good.The front desk staff were extremly helpful. The only complaint I would have is that the coffee makers in the rooms are of poor quality. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service! I have stayed at this hotel often when traveling through the area and it is always clean and comfortable. Recently, I stayed here while stranded during a storm (freeway closed for over a day). The staff were obviously very busy with a full hotel, but they all stayed in good spirits. They even ordered in complimentary food for us to eat since it was difficult to get around town!! February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 8 Stays, ALL terrible. Dirty rooms… Subject: Holiday Inn Express Jamestown Location: Jamestown, North Dakota, United States, North America Title: 8 stays...all TERRIBLE. Dirty rooms. No management ID#: 191756735 JAMESTOWN N.D> HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS; 2-stays-clogged bathtub to ankles -stays(told working on, later found out they didn't have a maintenance guy.) 1-stay-found food in folded foot blanket-was told "that happens" 1-stay-milk luke 'cool' at breakfast. Women in charge says "no one else COMPLAINED". I work in heating/cooling and saw fridge was "packed full" no air circulation. She puffed air like whatever. She ck'd and said in a growly tone. ITS TURNED ALL THE WAY UP.. yes, I bet it was. And still couldn't cool. Told her to just forget it then..geez! UNDERSTAND! its so full it can't...next stay she had spaces... 1-stay- DOUBLE charged me. Took me to get very upset with a young girl 2 weeks later (I stay once a week) behind counter to get my account credited.. and I'M the Hotel grinch of course.. 1-stay-new manager forget to make a reservation for following Monday and they put me in a handicapped room. (1) hanger rod for handicapped not attached to curtain. and also I had this!...Yeah, see pics. Urine on toilet and Wet soggy wash cloth in tub was found in morning. Do you think this room was cleaned? No "sorry", or "oh my" or anything at check out with MANAGER. Again I'm now the Grinch because I point out things. They call me two days later and said it would be best if I don't stay there any longer.. $5000.00 a year and I get booted because there is no quality or employee control…FYI…FYI…Find another Hotel… January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfertable room was nice and clean heating system should be updated with a wall termostat as it's warm by heater and cool by bathroom. room was nice and quit for sleeping. breakfast could use a little help, dry eggs and runny gravey. not very appatizing December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfertable. room was a little cold at first but heater worked good should be updated to a wall thermostat, otherwise comfertable and fairly quiet. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff member Staff member "Tara" made my week. Helped me out with a concern during travel in poor weather. Hotel is solid, but I will be back here based on her service alone. Thank you Tara, I appreciated your help. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a favorite I stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Jamestown, ND everytime I have to stay overnight in Jamestown, which is about once every 2 or 3 months. The staff is always happy and chearfull and are always willing to help if they can. Most of the rooms, hallways, and lobby have been recently renovated. The staff is knowledgeable and know the local area very well. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed at and I alway enjoy my stayand always look forward to my next stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by standard of excellence I stay regularly at hotels throughout the region and consider this location among the best. The staff are knowledgable about the area and welcoming to weary travelers. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything about the hotel is PERFECT!!! This hotel is by far one of the BEST Holiday Inn hotels I have every stayed in. I was travelling back from Fargo and decided to spend the night in Jamestown at this hotel during my journey back home. This turn out to be a great decision. The lobby is very beautiful and spotless, very nice business center. The front desk staff was very friendly, and checked me in very quickly. The guest rooms had sufficient space, smelled fresh, bed neatly fixed and room & bathroom was super clean. I can go on and on saying wonderful things about this hotel, because everything about this hotel is PERFECT/WONDERFUL. I would come back again in a heartbeat and would recommend any guest travelling through or to Jamestown to stay at this hotel. PERFECT!! PERFECT!! PERFECT!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect and Impeccable Expresssss Hotel I was more than impressed with this hotel and the welcoming, heartfelt staff at the front desk. I would say the most appreciative act I experienced here,that I can say I have never had at any other hotels of other cities or my time in travels for work.The aesthetics are what initially allured me to book with them, and without doubt, the pricing. The establishment was well kept, the room was nothing short of perfection, and it was the most convenient hotel as for location. I will continue to book with them as I continue my travels to this city in future again. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The Bed in my room was the most comfortable bed I've slept in for quite awhile. I stayed at a different chain hotel the following night and that bed was not even comparable. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through...spent the night... We slept well, having spent 10 hours on the road. The hotel is in the process of being updated; hallway walls are being painted and the trim is missing. The hallway floors were covered with mud from someone who tracked it all over. The room itself was clean and average in appearance, but no microwave or refrigerator in this room. Hopefully this hotel will improve after the remodel. Breakfast was good and the staff person was keeping it stocked and clean. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel and a nice town Always clean, Good Service and Location. Jamestown is a great place to visit. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We visited for a long weekend to visit our son at school. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. The lady at the front desk all weekend was EXCELLENT. She was able to recommend restaurants and give directions for every request. The breakfast staff was equally great. Very courteous and kept the food fresh and very helpful with all peoples needs. I will definitely stay here again when coming to Jamestown. Only slight thing was the room had an odd smell, but not bad. GREAT Hotel and Fabulous staff!!!!!! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveling through Excellent service by staff, quality breakfast choices and the rooms were great. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Great breakfast, enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jamestown holiday inn The owner and staff were the best group of people to deal with and they made our stay fun. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs to be updated The room was ver hot and stuffy. Air conditioner was not working. August 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>