Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Enjoyed hotel a lot. Will stay there again the next time I'm in town. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Excellent location with updated features. Clean and comfortable. Highly Recommend! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This newly remodeled hotel is beautiful! I have stayed here previously and really appreciate all the upgrades. Also delighted to see cereals without added sugar. Helpful staff, lovely facility. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, and quiet. Efficient and friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms. I was able to relax and sleep well. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remains an oasis Helpful staff, clean rooms and dining area. Stylish upgrade since prior stay in 3/2014, a nice change from prior. Standard but extensive breakfast options - and nice to see fresh fruit available daily. Will stay again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typically great place to stay. I have always been able to count on Holiday Inn Express for a good stay. Clean and comfortable is all I want. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We recently stayed with Holiday Express. The appearance was welcoming from the moment we walked inside. We stayed on the 3rd floor, which was a very nice room. Upon arrival, we discovered the air/heat didn't work, after a simple call to front desk their maintenance person arrived. He determined the unit was not repairable, and we said we'd gladly take another room if possible. The hotel was full this evening, so he apologized and said it will take me about a half-hour to replace. He removed the unit and replaced ours with a different working unit. (note this was after 10pm). We were very impressed. Our overall rating of the room comfort was excellent. The beds were so soft and comfortable along with both soft & firm pillows for your stay. Loved the walk-in shower as well in the room. Our only minor disappointment was the windows had very nice looking drapes with sheer curtains, however the drapes didn't close and it was hard to sleep with the parking lot lights shining in the room. We gave the breakfast a average rating. They had warm cinnamon rolls which were awesome, however the eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy were to be desired. This morning was cheese omelets which were gross and the sausage wasn't that spectacular. Overall, we will for sure stay at this hotel again if/when we are in the area. . October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise control and breakfast quality and guest service. The walls felt paper thin. I could here the person in the room next us sneezing and coughing almost as if they were in our same room. The breakfast area was nice but the selection was not very good. The Orange juice was horrible! It was obviously an orange drink and not really juice. I literally couldn't even finish it. Over all I thought all the staff were very friendly and did a nice job. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all very nice hotel The suite was very roomy, two complete separate rooms. Pool and spa very nice. Spa was warm, pool just a little cool. The guest room was just normal. Very clean! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! This Holiday Inn Express is great! The rooms are extremely nice. There is plenty of room and the furnishings are very nice. The lounge area and pool area are also kept up very well. The continental breakfast is one of the best I've had. The location of the hotel is also convenient, right off the interstate with plenty of food options nearby. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the Janesville area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service all around Check-in and check-out very professional. Facility very clean and comfortable. Staff were accommodating and friendly. Would recommend to anyone to stay there. Enjoyed my stay very much. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express rewards At the end of my stay i was unsure if they had my Holiday inn express membership on file as nothing was said upon checking in so i asked at the front desk in the morning and the person did not know hoe to check or the computers were down or something. upon arriving home i called the hotel the next day and was told they would check and send me an email that did not happen so i called again and was told the same thing once again it did not happen. so i called again this morning and the assured me i got credit for my stay, i must say i did not have my card when i checked in. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated facility Clean....all new inside and out. The rooms have been completely redone and are very nice. Lobby, pool and business center all new. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly remodled but falls short in a important area. While the newly remodeled rooms where clean and fresh, the wheelchair accessible room I stayed in fell short. The beds are very high, making a transfer difficult, the writing desk was not usable. The sink in the bathroom is VERY high, not sure it meets ADA specifications. The entrance door was extremely hard to open. Besides being sticky, it had the hardest pull I have encountered in any motel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort and Business This was an excellent choice for a business trip to the area where a few extra "office" hours meant time spent in the room or hotel between meetings. The location allows for easy access to the surrounding business community and the staff is very helpful with necessary shopping and dining choices. The fitness center is well equipped and very clean. I might suggest moving the work space/desk a bit further from the A/C unit. I'll be visiting Janesville often and this will be my base of operation. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a 5 star rating I've been staying at the Holiday Inn Janesville at least twice a year for the past several years. It has always been a positive experience, though never quite a Five Star experience. They have recently remodeled most of the hotel and they did a pretty good job, but they missed some fairly important details. By pointing these details out to them I hope to see them reach that 5 Star level. The staff in general has always been very good. I think that they could be a little more accommodating sometimes, but overall they seem to care about the guests. It is next to the interstate so you might want to request a room on the east side if light traffic noise might disturb your sleep. The breakfast area is large, bright and inviting and they have a nice selection of hot and cold breakfast options plus fruit, juices, milk, yogurt, etc. It's a nice place to stay and is close to many good restaurants and entertainment. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hot rodder Very clean hotel however the lights in parking light were in our room and only shear drapes to close. Pillows were also very large. Good quality rooms and quite hotel. Great staff. Front desk clerk handled a very demanding customer prior to my check in very patiently and with respect to the customer. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and fast service The beds were super comfortable which is what I expect when staying away from home. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to hang your hat for awhile Clean facilities and friendly employees. Very quite room. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at checkin The ladies at the reception desk were great. They made the check in fun and quick September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good example of hospitality Recently upgraded, this hotel is doing it right. The room features new furniture that tucks together to maximize space, while offering many connections for ease of computer work (USB, Internet, Electrical). Hotel features complimentary beer/wine with popcorn between 5-6 with center marble "bar" to sit and watch TV or hook up any phone/computer to (USB, AC, Internet) connections directly at table top. I commented to a traveler seated nearby on the wonderful amenities, only to discover he was a partner in the property ownership. Hospitality Guru Group is doing it right. Keep up the good work Akshay Mehrotra. Breakfast area clean and food tended and serviced continuously. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New look The renovation of the hotel was a pleasant surprise. I have only 2 suggestions: 1-put the toilet paper holder in a place where one doesn't have to be a contortionist to get at it. 2-I'm not sure why the desk was so high that the chair did not reach it. Other that that - the place was very nice. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but loud exhaust fan I was given an upgrade to a suite . That was nice, except when you turned on the bathroom light the exhaust fan came on as well and it was very loud. Louder than any exhaust fan I have even heard before. In the morning while in the bathroom I noticed a dripping of water behind the wall of the toilet. I reported this to the staff because water damage can be very dangerous. No ice again on the floor I was staying on. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! It is probably the best place to stay in Janesville. Front desk staff were conscientious, attentive and knowledgeable. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was exceptionally clean and the towels were way above the usual hotel stock. Small negative is the food served at breakfast - eggs and sausages seemed too institutional. Fresh would be sooooo much better!!!! Doesn't seem like much, but when you wake up hungry and the food is not all that great - - - well, let's just say the oatmeal was really, really good! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, updated property Great place to stay. Went to the Dells, Wisconsin University Madison and to Oregon for some soccer games. Conveniently located by highway, but quiet rooms. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great Hotel It was one of the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. great staff and very updated September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction I have come to rely on HI Express for dependably good to excellent accomodations across the US. My brief stay at this Janesville, WI property found it to be in the excellent range, as expected. I plan to look for HI Express for my future travel accomodations and expect to use them where they are available. I can depend on HI Express to be my high quality, clean and friendly "home on the road." September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Bed was ok. Pillows were not my preference. Air conditioning did not cool down enough. Shower did not have shelves for soap and shampoo. Workout facilities could have been better. Medicine ball, workout bench for free weights and 1 treadmill was not working September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Janesville Overall a nice place, probably the best option in Janesville. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Its nice but the staff is not very friendly. They have made a lot of changes, but in the process they have lost the personal touch. September 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>