Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 163 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Overall Stay

By

July 15, 2016

Our stay at this property was very nice and comfortable. Room, bathroom and bed were clean and comfortable. The highest rating goes to the hotel staff.....from check-in, to breakfast, to check-out, they were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Awesome! thank you for the Five Stars
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and value

By

July 14, 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Jasper, Texas for the 4th of July holiday weekend. Super clean and comfortable room at a great price, courteous staff who went above and beyond to help, great pool with waterfall--much better than typical hotel pools! Lots of seating with umbrellas for shade around the pool and pleasant music from outdoor speakers. Room had plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 pre-teens to get ready for all of our weekend events without bumping in to each other! We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites when we visit family in Jasper, and we will continue to do so! Great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the Five Stars, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be starting renovations in late November this year so we hope you will come again next summer and check out our new look when its completed
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 11, 2016

club

This is a great hotel with a friendly staff. Food was great and after they ran our of breakfast for our large group the first day, they made sure to have an abundance the next day. Will definitely stay here again and we do every family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are pleased everything went great with your family reunion, we look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you for the five stars
Read More
Read Less

Great Service as always

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is the only place I stay at when visiting Jasper. Excellent customer service and very clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the Five stars, we look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

The best Jasper has to offer

By

June 22, 2016

club

Its clean, its safe and its pricey for Jasper but its the best the area has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

June 20, 2016

club

The stay was good. I prefer firmer pillows. The ones we had we too soft

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Awesome! thank you for the FIVE STARS
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Overall I would give it 5 stars. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the Five Stars, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice pool, great breakfast

By

June 02, 2016

club

Only stayed one night but it was comfortable and clean. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was well stocked and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Jasper

By

May 25, 2016

club

It's Jasper. Yes, Jasper. Nicest hotel I've seen in Jasper --- average for a newer HI Express. Overall great stay, but would like to see rates in line w/ rest of market (I think they know they're the best).

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Rodeo Weekend

By

May 25, 2016

club

Everything about this hOtel was great except the breakfast server need to get to an event very early and she was very rude about trying to get some breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for the five stars
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn In Jasper, TX

By

May 10, 2016

The hotel was very clean. We reserved 3 rooms and they were all ready before check in. The lady at the front desk was for polite. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
thank you for the five star review
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Great People

By

May 08, 2016

club

A wonderful place to stay, Good Location - Great Service - attentive staff.

Can't say enough

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you for the Five Star review
Read More
Read Less